Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Great Gift!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
I ordered this gift to give to the big sister of a new born little sister. Great gift to give that includes the older sister during the time the new baby is getting all the attention.
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
Wonderful memories shared
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
My Favorite Gift...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Above and Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved