Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
Thank you,
Donna S.
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
Excellent gift for any generation!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Great Gift!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 1, 2015
Great picture frame, came out much more professional looking than i expected. I thoguht it was going to be painted on however it was beautifully engraved!! looked wonderful; great quality.
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
My Favorite Gift...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
Wonderful memories shared
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved