Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 1, 2015
Great picture frame, came out much more professional looking than i expected. I thoguht it was going to be painted on however it was beautifully engraved!! looked wonderful; great quality.
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 7, 2015
I was very happy with these gifts. Quality and accuracy was great! I think it makes a great gift.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Very good quality frame. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
I ordered this gift to give to the big sister of a new born little sister. Great gift to give that includes the older sister during the time the new baby is getting all the attention.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
EXCEDLLENT
By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
*****
they love it!!!
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
Great Gift Option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
Best Birthday presents for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Above and Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is about to have her 3rd daughter. I bought 3 identical frames with all of their names and the year. I will put a picture of the 3 of them in each frame when the last baby is born next month, and give them each one so when they get older, this will be a beautiful keepsake for them to take with them when the have children of their own. It is a beautiful quality and where is says "Sisters" I had them put "Sisters Forever". I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved