Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (251)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Mother/Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
    Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
    Very cool frame
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
    This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
    My Favorite Gift...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
    Wonderful job!
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
    chubbycat
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
    personalized christmas gifts
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
    Sisters
    By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Really neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
    friends
    By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    purchased items as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
    So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
    Perfect
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
    Sentimental picture frame
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Above and Beyond my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
    This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
    Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
    you name it pers. frame
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
    GREAT Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
    I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
    Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
    Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
    Best Birthday presents for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
    This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
    Great quality frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
    I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
    EXCEDLLENT
    By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    *****
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
    I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
    they love it!!!
    By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
    They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
    This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
    My girls love this!
    By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
    Kathy
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
    nice finish
    By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
    A Very Special Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
    I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
    Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
    get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
    this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
    to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
    more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved