Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
    ~Patricia Marie - MI

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (252)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Mother/Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
    Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
    Very cool frame
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
    This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
    My Favorite Gift...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
    Wonderful job!
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
    chubbycat
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
    personalized christmas gifts
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
    Sisters
    By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 28, 2012
    I have purchased this frame many times before and have NEVER been disappointed. I absolutely love it. I am sure to order more in the future.
    Amazing product
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
    Family Frame
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking a frame for our family portrait. I found the most amazing frame that I could personalize! I'm from a family of 10. I was able to put all of our names on the frame! It looks great! I'm so very happy & amazed to find a place that aloud me to put all of our names on it without costing me an arm & leg. I love the frame! Thank you Personalzation.com
    exactly what I had hoped for.
    By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!! Very fast on turnaround. I will continue shopping with you.
    Brought my mom to tears!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these with the title, "My Daughters" one for my mom and one for my dad. My mom cried! They are beautiful frames and the personalization of our names on there was perfect!
    Super Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 2, 2012
    The engraving is done very well. It is a very special gift for the recipient.
    personalized frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
    The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
    Sisters Frame
    By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
    Great last minute gifts
    By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
    Awesome
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
    great 16th bday idea for a niece
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
    A New Family Heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
    having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
    Real wood!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
    I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
    This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
    Kathy
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
    Best Birthday presents for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
    This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
    Great quality frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
    I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
    A Very Special Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
    I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
    Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
    get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
    this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
    to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
    more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
    Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
    you name it pers. frame
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
    Beautiful!
    By Jill Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who just had a baby and I put all 3 names on the frame with their last name on top. It turned out better than expected! All the names were very clear and straight. The names are actually engraved, not just printed on the frame.
    Above and Beyond my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
    This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved