Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (251)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Really neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
    friends
    By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    purchased items as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
    So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
    Perfect
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
    Sentimental picture frame
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Above and Beyond my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
    This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
    Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
    you name it pers. frame
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
    GREAT Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
    I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
    Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
    Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
    Best Birthday presents for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
    This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
    Great quality frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
    I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
    EXCEDLLENT
    By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    *****
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
    I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
    they love it!!!
    By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
    They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
    This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
    My girls love this!
    By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
    Kathy
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
    nice finish
    By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
    A Very Special Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
    I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
    Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
    get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
    this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
    to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
    more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
    Real wood!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
    I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved