Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(252)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sisters
By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
Wonderful memories shared
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Great Gift Option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 28, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times before and have NEVER been disappointed. I absolutely love it. I am sure to order more in the future.
Amazing product
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
Family Frame
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking a frame for our family portrait. I found the most amazing frame that I could personalize! I'm from a family of 10. I was able to put all of our names on the frame! It looks great! I'm so very happy & amazed to find a place that aloud me to put all of our names on it without costing me an arm & leg. I love the frame! Thank you Personalzation.com
exactly what I had hoped for.
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Very fast on turnaround. I will continue shopping with you.
Brought my mom to tears!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with the title, "My Daughters" one for my mom and one for my dad. My mom cried! They are beautiful frames and the personalization of our names on there was perfect!
Super Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 2, 2012
The engraving is done very well. It is a very special gift for the recipient.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
Sisters Frame
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
Great last minute gifts
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
Awesome
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
great 16th bday idea for a niece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
A New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Best Birthday presents for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
you name it pers. frame
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
Beautiful!
By Jill Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who just had a baby and I put all 3 names on the frame with their last name on top. It turned out better than expected! All the names were very clear and straight. The names are actually engraved, not just printed on the frame.
Above and Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
friends
By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
purchased items as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved