Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Very good quality frame. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
Great frame for Grandpa's 70th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - April 11, 2016
We personalized a frame for my Dad's 70th birthday, featuring a photo of my daughter. It looks great and he loves it!
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
great 16th bday idea for a niece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
A New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
Amazing product
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
Family Frame
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking a frame for our family portrait. I found the most amazing frame that I could personalize! I'm from a family of 10. I was able to put all of our names on the frame! It looks great! I'm so very happy & amazed to find a place that aloud me to put all of our names on it without costing me an arm & leg. I love the frame! Thank you Personalzation.com
Awesome
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
Sisters Frame
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2012
The quality of the frame is excellent. We used these as graduation gifts and used words such as the school they went to, sports they played, clubs & society's they were in, nick names, etc. The teens seem to really enjoy them.
Adorable!!!
By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradford, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched the internet all over trying to find a frame that said "besties" for my fathers birthday. I saw this and fell in love with it!!! It is very well made and just perfect! I LOVE IT!
Sisters' frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
Great last minute gifts
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I bought 4 of these frames for my bridesmaids and 2 for myself. I got a few different engravings and all of them turned out just wonderful. I was so excited and happy when I got them, I wanted to order more right away! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I can't wait to give them to my girls!
ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married a month ago and had this great picture taken of me and my four sisters at my reception. I ordered this to see how it would look. And much to my satisfaction, it was PERFECT! I love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to order 4 more for each of my sisters!
purchased items as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved