Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Very good quality frame. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
they love it!!!
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
EXCEDLLENT
By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
*****
Great Gift Option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
Perfect Plus to our sister pic
By Verdelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the personalized Sisters frame. It's the perfect fit to our group picture. Think I might just have to order 2 more for those sisters in the picture. Think they would enjoy the frame as much as I do.
Thank you.
Best Birthday presents for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Frame
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best gift to give !!
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
eight sisters
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 1 of 9 sisters.Having a picture with all 9 sisters I have always wanted a wooden frame with all of our names on it...when I saw just such a frame on this website I had to have it. It is perfect. Each name is perfectly etched on the front exactly as I ordered. Wood is smooth, sturdy and good grain.
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Custom family photo frame
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous! Better than imagined, and so many options for creating custom text. Only purchased one to see how it looked, but plan to get more in the future!
Beautiful
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. I bought them for Christmas gifts. That are awesome!
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard , KS) - December 21, 2016
I bought this frame for my sisters and myself. It is very good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Can't wait to give it to my sisters...I know they'll love it as much as I do!!! I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Loved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - December 12, 2016
Was really impressed with the quality & the look of finished product. Can't wait to put picture in it.
It looks great
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that has not bern given yet. But I love it and I know they will too. It looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved