Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
    ~Maureen - NJ

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
    great 16th bday idea for a niece
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
    A New Family Heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
    having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 28, 2012
    I have purchased this frame many times before and have NEVER been disappointed. I absolutely love it. I am sure to order more in the future.
    Amazing product
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
    Family Frame
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking a frame for our family portrait. I found the most amazing frame that I could personalize! I'm from a family of 10. I was able to put all of our names on the frame! It looks great! I'm so very happy & amazed to find a place that aloud me to put all of our names on it without costing me an arm & leg. I love the frame! Thank you Personalzation.com
    Best Birthday presents for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
    This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
    Great quality frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
    I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
    A Very Special Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
    I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
    Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
    get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
    this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
    to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
    more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    Above and Beyond my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
    This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
    friends
    By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    purchased items as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
    So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
    Real wood!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
    I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
    This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
    Kathy
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved