Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (251)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Uniquely Beautiful!
    By cortney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frames I just ordered for Christmas. When I displayed my own at work, several co-workers asked for the website!
    Great!
    By Zeil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfectly, looks very classy!
    Senior picture
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to frame my daughter's senior picture. We love it!
    Beautiful
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this for our Christmas photos 2012
    Just perfect
    By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Came very quickly.
    Frame
    By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    It is a perfect gift and I received it quickly
    I looks very nice
    MY XMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR
    By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY CHRISTMAS/CHANUKAH AND EVEN BIRTHDAY GIFTS THIS YEAR. EVERY TIME I ORDER, I ORDER MORE. I HAVE SOME EVEN FOR PETS,WEDDINGS,SISTERS,GRANDKIDS ETC. I HOPE THEY DON'T RUN OUT OR CHANGE THE IDEA.
    THANKS AGAIN SO SO MUCH
    Amazing
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so awesome!! It is a perfect gift. I want to order a million more for myself
    HOLIDAY GIFT OF CHOICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - October 21, 2012
    I SAW THIS ABLUM AT MY SISTERS HOUSE AND THOUGHT WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO I WILL BE ORDERING MORE THEN THE 6 I JUST DID. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH A FABULOUS IDEA. THE ALBUM IS MADE WELL AND THE THE FACT THAT IT CAN BE PERSONALIZED IS PERFECT. THANKS AGAIN. S.B.
    Very Nice!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe the craftsmanship in this frame...and the speedy delivery! I entitled my frame "Sisters & Bro"and had my sister, my brother & my name on it. I placed the last picture of the 3 of us together before he died in it and will give it to my sister for Christmas. I truly love it!!
    Great!
    By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never disappointed! Beautiful workmanship!
    Love it!!!!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - August 27, 2012
    I bought this frame for my son's godmother. It looks GREAT! Instead of putting people's names in the various lines, I put things that my son and his godmother enjoy doing together, and things that they have in common.....The frame quality is great and the idea is fabulous!
    excellent!
    By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice website, easy to order, very good quality product just as promised, great service. Really happy I found this site.

    I ordered this frame for my yoga instructor. The concept of being able to select the words you want is great for teachers as well as family members. You can personalize items with something meaningful to the person you're giving it to.
    so nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 5, 2012
    I bought the 4x6 frame with Sisters for my sister"s birthday. We have four girls in our family, so I had our full names engraved in capital letters ,with our nick names in between, in lower case. I can't tell you how great it turned out! When my sister opened it, she started to cry! (happy tears!) My other sister's said "Hey I want one!" So I'm ordering one for all of us. The quality is great, and the price was even better, Thank you!
    BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP!
    By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I smiled from ear to ear when I received it! Everything is perfect! Only comment is to assure that your words all fit into one line on the picture, at least ONCE so the recipient can know what the full saying is. Otherwise, it will
    cut off every at the end every time and does not have a word wrap back around to pick back up where it stopped.
    These Frames are the Best!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered quite a few of these frames since joining Personalization Mall. I love them and find them to be the perfect gift for any occassion. The quality is great and every recipient really loves them!
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exactly what I was looking for and I love that it was completely customizable. It's a high quality product. I also love how easy the website was to use.
    Made it Unique for a Friend's 40th
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame several times over the years, and love coming up with creative ways to make it work for my situation. This time is was for a friend's 40th birthday. I had all her girlfriends names, along with some fun adjectives, used. We gave it to her at lunch and had the waiter get a group picture for her to put in it. She loved it! Said it was the best, most thoughtful gift she got. She'll have fun memories of a great birthday celebration for a long time. Great quality and the engraving into the wood was deep and easy to read. Everyone loved it and asked for the webiste, always a good sign.
    Perfect Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
    My mom loved the frame that read Daughters with my sister's and I's names on it.
    Our Family Photo Frames
    By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
    Thanks,
    Star Smith
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
    I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
    Wonderful craftsmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 frames and both were sturdy. With good quality lettering. And a beautiful hue of wood. Very pleased with the results as were the gift recipients.
    Great way to thank someone for service
    By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Also used for family photo. Love this.
    Great Easter gift for two little sisters!
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Sisters" picture frame was a great hit for two little sisters. The quality is excellent and their names on the frame made it so personal. They loved it and I thank you for making me a hero!!
    Awesome gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
    Loved it! Allows you to personalize the item with the words that mean most to you.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the workmanship of the frame. The letters were actually etched into the frame instead of printed on it
    Very Satified!!
    By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soo satified with the photo frame that I had order for my twin sister that lives in Colorado in honor of our 50th birthday.. I wasn't able to c her open her gift but I know deep down in my heart that she will always treasure this especially the frame is called TWIN SISTERS... I loved how the wood smell like I just wood burn it.. Thank u so much for shipping so fast & packing it so tight. I plan on getting more in the near future.
    Excellent -- and a very special gift for my sisters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered two of these, as gifts for my two grown sisters and included a picture of the 3 of us together. We live far away from each other now and even though we are close as sisters we rarely have the opportunity to be together. This was a very special gift and I can't say enough about the quality, craftsmanship and presentation. .. and the engraving was beautifully done! It was also nice that I was able to order each frame engraved a bit differently so the name of that sister appeared first yet included all 3 names. .. very special!!!

    .. now how about new product for "Cousins" ??

    Excellent product and service!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with the "Sisters" frame. The workmanship is excellent and it will be an honored piece in my home. I was impressed with the fast delivery of my order, also.

    Thanks and I will be ordering from you again.
    Sisters Frame
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
    Very pleased
    By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame I ordered was beyond my expectations!
    great product!
    By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
    will be a great gift
    By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thanks for the great gift came out perfect
    Perfect Present
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
    Christmas Unique Gift
    By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
    with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
    "Sisters" and they loved it.
    My niece started her
    family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
    have added another son to their family. I gave one to
    my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
    It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
    a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
    wonderful customization, great service, fast shipping!!!
    By MARU F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i'm more than pleased!
    Love it!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
    very impressed
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that, because it was so inexpensive, that it would be "cheap" or plastic-looking. When it arrived I couldn't be happier. It's real engraved wood, the letters are even and beautiful, and basically exactly as the website said it would be. I will be buying more of these and some other items from this website in the future.
    Perfect
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved