Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
twin frames
By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
great product!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
Great Frame
By Dvashah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality and such a wonderful gift for family members or friends. I have five sisters and gave them each a frame personalized with all of our names. The loved it!
Very pleased
By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was beyond my expectations!
Perfect Present
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
will be a great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for the great gift came out perfect
Sisters Frame
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
wonderful customization, great service, fast shipping!!!
By MARU F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm more than pleased!
Great quality
By JAVIER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how well made the personalized frames are. These frames make for a great gift!
Kathy H
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As before your products are one of the best I'll ever give to someone and not be as proud as can be .I'm a returning customer and I always will be.Also it's so hard to believe
how fast you get them out, thank you, you made it a special holiday!

Kathy
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
Great present!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and given several of these as presents and they are well received. Perfect present that will last for generations.
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
Sisters' names frames
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a sister who has everything!!! This is perfect and
arrived so quickly. I placed more orders for personalized bowls right
after and they also are fantastic! I will order again.
PERFECT GIFT
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brother in laws, so I wrote "Uncle and then their names" on them and they absolutely loved them. Great quality and I received them within 5 days just before Christmas. Very happy with my purchase!!
Fantastic gift!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for great friends of mine, they were totally surprised and thrilled that I was able to personalize the frame to exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much for offering such a great product! I will be purchasing this and other items from this site again!!!!
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "Family is Forever" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
awsome frame
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gift,especially if you have a nic-name for someone special
Best gift of the season!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had one done for my close circle of friends. Everyone loved it - it was the hit of our annual Christmas gathering!
You Name It Personalized Frame
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique. I purchased it for my brother for Christmas, and he really liked it. The preview of the personalization is so true to the actual product. I purchased it previously for my niece, and she really liked it.
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
chubbycat
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
Excellent & unique value!
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across this website when I was looking for a metal picture frame comparable to one I'd seen locally in a store. I decided to try this one, since I could customize it with my own title and additional names/dates etc...

The frame was excellent quality and the laser detailing was very nicely done. In addition, I received the completed, personalized frame only 3 days after I'd ordered it online. That convinced me to utilize Personalizationmall.com for many more gifts!
Christmas Unique Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
"Sisters" and they loved it.
My niece started her
family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
have added another son to their family. I gave one to
my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
personalized christmas gifts
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Great Frame!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
This something very special.
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in different states.This Christmas will be extra special.New babies & making new memories..Sharing the old stories of Christmas growing up.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I was very excited when I recieved my frames in the mail. I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them! The only thing I did not like about the frames was that it was not glass. Other than that, the craftsmanship of the actual frame and the engraving was awesome! Can't wait to give them to my sisters :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
Better in person than in the picture!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
Love these!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with my order. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for various members of our extended family. I love that you can personalize them however you like. The quality of the frames is excellent. I've ordered from this company many times and I've always been pleased with their service and the quality of their products!
I Love It!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Point, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product exceeds expectations and delivery was speedy!
Sisters Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frames! I purchased three of these frames for myself and my two sisters as gifts. I really was impressed when I opened the box and examined the frame. Personalization Mall did a super job, and I know that both my sisters will be very pleased and touched by this gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and placed a picture of us at my wedding. It looks exactly as the picture on the website. A great gift!
Loved The Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a student of mine who received an Eagle Scout Award. I wrote his name on the left and the other lines I had printed the word Eagle Scout and also his name. I received it within 3 days and I love it. Great quality. You can make this frame into any event you need. A wonderful site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved