Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
    ~Desiree - NY

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
    Outstanding
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
    Gifts
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
    These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
    Love this site- Thank you
    twin frames
    By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was great
    Happy with purchase
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I used this company and I am very pleased with this frame. The quality was very good. The frame arrived very quickly.
    Personalized Frames
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THESE FRAMES! I have given several as christmas and wedding gifts. The recipients always love them. They look great! The perfect gift for anyone!
    Very beautiful
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this frame. Got it with "girlfriends" at the top and then a bunch of words that discribe things about our friendship "shopping, sharing, laughing, etc." Quality is very nice, would buy again. The wood smells a little funny, but I am sure it will air out after being out of the box for a while.
    Exactly what I had in mind!
    By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a high quality frame that can be personalized look no further. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from here again in the future. However, if you are needing something quick you may want to pay a little extra for quick shipping. My product was shipped fast but they were located further away for ME to wait last minute to look for a gift and have shipped.
    sisters
    By Nichole F. (LeMars, IA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Perfect Present
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Great present!
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought and given several of these as presents and they are well received. Perfect present that will last for generations.
    Great quality
    By JAVIER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how well made the personalized frames are. These frames make for a great gift!
    Kathy H
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As before your products are one of the best I'll ever give to someone and not be as proud as can be .I'm a returning customer and I always will be.Also it's so hard to believe
    how fast you get them out, thank you, you made it a special holiday!

    Kathy
    Love these!
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with my order. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for various members of our extended family. I love that you can personalize them however you like. The quality of the frames is excellent. I've ordered from this company many times and I've always been pleased with their service and the quality of their products!
    I Love It!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Point, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, product exceeds expectations and delivery was speedy!
    This something very special.
    By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We live in different states.This Christmas will be extra special.New babies & making new memories..Sharing the old stories of Christmas growing up.
    You Name It Personalized Frame
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so unique. I purchased it for my brother for Christmas, and he really liked it. The preview of the personalization is so true to the actual product. I purchased it previously for my niece, and she really liked it.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my brother in laws, so I wrote "Uncle and then their names" on them and they absolutely loved them. Great quality and I received them within 5 days just before Christmas. Very happy with my purchase!!
    Fantastic gift!
    By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for great friends of mine, they were totally surprised and thrilled that I was able to personalize the frame to exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much for offering such a great product! I will be purchasing this and other items from this site again!!!!
    Sisters' names frames
    By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for a sister who has everything!!! This is perfect and
    arrived so quickly. I placed more orders for personalized bowls right
    after and they also are fantastic! I will order again.
    awsome frame
    By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect gift,especially if you have a nic-name for someone special
    Best gift of the season!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had one done for my close circle of friends. Everyone loved it - it was the hit of our annual Christmas gathering!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
    Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
    You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
    By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
    A gift that will impress!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
    picture frames
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, Great service. Will buy from you again.
    Great gift
    By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a present for my best friend for her 30th birthday. It is definitely a great buy!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 19, 2012
    I was very excited when I recieved my frames in the mail. I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them! The only thing I did not like about the frames was that it was not glass. Other than that, the craftsmanship of the actual frame and the engraving was awesome! Can't wait to give them to my sisters :)
    Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
    Great Frame!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
    Better in person than in the picture!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
    Great gift
    By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
    Family Name Frame
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the frame and with how quickly it was shipped to me. Great job Personalization Mall!
    Very Impressive!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames arrived and I had forgotten what style had been ordered. After opening the package, it was like seeing the product for the first time, and I was quite impressed. Good quality and very elegant. Also, they are unique from other frames, distinquished with the names imprinted into the frames and the title, "Sisters", set in with a carved look. Really nice!
    Amazing!!!!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
    TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
    Personlized Phot Frame
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
    Personlized Frames
    By Marti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was invited to a 3 girl Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, it's so hard to find unique gifts, but these frames were perfect, and they are well made and beautiful, and it only took a week to get them.
    Sisters photo frame
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved