Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
My mom loved the frame that read Daughters with my sister's and I's names on it.
Our Family Photo Frames
By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
Thanks,
Star Smith
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
Wonderful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 frames and both were sturdy. With good quality lettering. And a beautiful hue of wood. Very pleased with the results as were the gift recipients.
Great way to thank someone for service
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also used for family photo. Love this.
Great Easter gift for two little sisters!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Sisters" picture frame was a great hit for two little sisters. The quality is excellent and their names on the frame made it so personal. They loved it and I thank you for making me a hero!!
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
Loved it! Allows you to personalize the item with the words that mean most to you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship of the frame. The letters were actually etched into the frame instead of printed on it
Very Satified!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soo satified with the photo frame that I had order for my twin sister that lives in Colorado in honor of our 50th birthday.. I wasn't able to c her open her gift but I know deep down in my heart that she will always treasure this especially the frame is called TWIN SISTERS... I loved how the wood smell like I just wood burn it.. Thank u so much for shipping so fast & packing it so tight. I plan on getting more in the near future.
Excellent -- and a very special gift for my sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered two of these, as gifts for my two grown sisters and included a picture of the 3 of us together. We live far away from each other now and even though we are close as sisters we rarely have the opportunity to be together. This was a very special gift and I can't say enough about the quality, craftsmanship and presentation. .. and the engraving was beautifully done! It was also nice that I was able to order each frame engraved a bit differently so the name of that sister appeared first yet included all 3 names. .. very special!!!

.. now how about new product for "Cousins" ??

Excellent product and service!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the "Sisters" frame. The workmanship is excellent and it will be an honored piece in my home. I was impressed with the fast delivery of my order, also.

Thanks and I will be ordering from you again.
Very pleased
By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was beyond my expectations!
Gifts
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
Love this site- Thank you
Family Photo Frame
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a wonderful piece that Personalization makes.
I've purchased several of these as gifts and they are always appreciated by my friends.
I do feel, however, that a lower quality of wood is being used. Otherwise, I love all their products.
Perfect Present
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Sisters Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 11, 2016
The frame is very nice - I'm sure my sisters will really like it. The only issue I had was with the original order. They would not accept my coupon...
A gift that will impress!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
picture frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Great service. Will buy from you again.
Great gift
By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a present for my best friend for her 30th birthday. It is definitely a great buy!
will be a great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for the great gift came out perfect
twin frames
By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great
sisters
By Nichole F. (LeMars, IA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Happy with purchase
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I used this company and I am very pleased with this frame. The quality was very good. The frame arrived very quickly.
Sisters Frame
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
great gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Turned out exactly like it looked on the preview.
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
great product!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
Family Name Frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the frame and with how quickly it was shipped to me. Great job Personalization Mall!
Sisters
By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
personalized christmas gifts
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
My Favorite Gift...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "Family is Forever" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
chubbycat
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
Excellent & unique value!
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across this website when I was looking for a metal picture frame comparable to one I'd seen locally in a store. I decided to try this one, since I could customize it with my own title and additional names/dates etc...

The frame was excellent quality and the laser detailing was very nicely done. In addition, I received the completed, personalized frame only 3 days after I'd ordered it online. That convinced me to utilize Personalizationmall.com for many more gifts!
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved