Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was looking for and I love that it was completely customizable. It's a high quality product. I also love how easy the website was to use.
Made it Unique for a Friend's 40th
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times over the years, and love coming up with creative ways to make it work for my situation. This time is was for a friend's 40th birthday. I had all her girlfriends names, along with some fun adjectives, used. We gave it to her at lunch and had the waiter get a group picture for her to put in it. She loved it! Said it was the best, most thoughtful gift she got. She'll have fun memories of a great birthday celebration for a long time. Great quality and the engraving into the wood was deep and easy to read. Everyone loved it and asked for the webiste, always a good sign.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
My mom loved the frame that read Daughters with my sister's and I's names on it.
Our Family Photo Frames
By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
Thanks,
Star Smith
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
Wonderful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 frames and both were sturdy. With good quality lettering. And a beautiful hue of wood. Very pleased with the results as were the gift recipients.
Great way to thank someone for service
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also used for family photo. Love this.
Great Easter gift for two little sisters!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Sisters" picture frame was a great hit for two little sisters. The quality is excellent and their names on the frame made it so personal. They loved it and I thank you for making me a hero!!
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
Loved it! Allows you to personalize the item with the words that mean most to you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship of the frame. The letters were actually etched into the frame instead of printed on it
Very Satified!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soo satified with the photo frame that I had order for my twin sister that lives in Colorado in honor of our 50th birthday.. I wasn't able to c her open her gift but I know deep down in my heart that she will always treasure this especially the frame is called TWIN SISTERS... I loved how the wood smell like I just wood burn it.. Thank u so much for shipping so fast & packing it so tight. I plan on getting more in the near future.
Excellent -- and a very special gift for my sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered two of these, as gifts for my two grown sisters and included a picture of the 3 of us together. We live far away from each other now and even though we are close as sisters we rarely have the opportunity to be together. This was a very special gift and I can't say enough about the quality, craftsmanship and presentation. .. and the engraving was beautifully done! It was also nice that I was able to order each frame engraved a bit differently so the name of that sister appeared first yet included all 3 names. .. very special!!!

.. now how about new product for "Cousins" ??

Excellent product and service!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the "Sisters" frame. The workmanship is excellent and it will be an honored piece in my home. I was impressed with the fast delivery of my order, also.

Thanks and I will be ordering from you again.
Sisters' names frames
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a sister who has everything!!! This is perfect and
arrived so quickly. I placed more orders for personalized bowls right
after and they also are fantastic! I will order again.
Family Name Frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the frame and with how quickly it was shipped to me. Great job Personalization Mall!
awsome frame
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gift,especially if you have a nic-name for someone special
A gift that will impress!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
Kathy H
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As before your products are one of the best I'll ever give to someone and not be as proud as can be .I'm a returning customer and I always will be.Also it's so hard to believe
how fast you get them out, thank you, you made it a special holiday!

Kathy
I Love It!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Point, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product exceeds expectations and delivery was speedy!
Better in person than in the picture!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
Very Impressive!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames arrived and I had forgotten what style had been ordered. After opening the package, it was like seeing the product for the first time, and I was quite impressed. Good quality and very elegant. Also, they are unique from other frames, distinquished with the names imprinted into the frames and the title, "Sisters", set in with a carved look. Really nice!
Love these!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with my order. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for various members of our extended family. I love that you can personalize them however you like. The quality of the frames is excellent. I've ordered from this company many times and I've always been pleased with their service and the quality of their products!
Great present!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and given several of these as presents and they are well received. Perfect present that will last for generations.
Great quality
By JAVIER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how well made the personalized frames are. These frames make for a great gift!
This something very special.
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in different states.This Christmas will be extra special.New babies & making new memories..Sharing the old stories of Christmas growing up.
Great Frame!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
Christmas Unique Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
"Sisters" and they loved it.
My niece started her
family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
have added another son to their family. I gave one to
my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Wonderful memories shared
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
My Favorite Gift...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
great gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Turned out exactly like it looked on the preview.
Family
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these and uploaded a family picture to be placed in each frame. Really like the frames and personalization is quality. The only negative is that the upper left section was very light. Not medium/dark colored wood as it is displayed on the site and in the sample pic of my design. So, that part of the frame does not "pop".
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved