Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great product!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
perfect!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and wood work. It even smelled like it had been recently woodburned so it was just perfect! I will definitely use this again!
PERFECT!!!
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been great. This picture frame was no exception.
Beyond Perfect
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. I bought this frame for my friend's 30th birthday and she said it was the best present she received. The quality was amazing and the shipping was lightning fast.
Love this frame!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times...I use it for weddings, births, grandparent gifts! It is always very well received. The craftmanship is excellent.
INCREDIBLE!!
By Lillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ordered from, this is the only one in which I received my items in such an amazing turnaround time!! Amazing! The craftmanship of these products are very superior and beautiful!! I've recommended your site to all my family and friends! Can't wait to order from your company again...
Fantastic gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my daughter's name in the big headline and all her nicknames in the rest of the frame for a very special one of a kind fathers' day gift. Just PERFECT. Quality was excellent and the shipping turnaround was nothing short of miraculous. THANKS SO MUCH!
Touching gift
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 girlfriends that have been my friends since 7th grade, we all turned 50 this year, and I bought each of them this frame with the title "Forever Friends" and all 6 of our names, with a special picture inside. Needless to say it was a major hit! I am very pleased with the quality of your products!
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
Outstanding
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
Awesome Frame!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
Personalized frame as Bridesmaid gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my bridesmaids. It had the caption title "Bridesmaids" and it had all of their names repeated. I was amazed at the quality and my bridesmaids absolutely loved it! No other place could have matched the price, quality or most of all the speedy delivery!
very impressed
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that, because it was so inexpensive, that it would be "cheap" or plastic-looking. When it arrived I couldn't be happier. It's real engraved wood, the letters are even and beautiful, and basically exactly as the website said it would be. I will be buying more of these and some other items from this website in the future.
Perfect
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
Best gift of the season!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had one done for my close circle of friends. Everyone loved it - it was the hit of our annual Christmas gathering!
You Name It Personalized Frame
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique. I purchased it for my brother for Christmas, and he really liked it. The preview of the personalization is so true to the actual product. I purchased it previously for my niece, and she really liked it.
Kathy H
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As before your products are one of the best I'll ever give to someone and not be as proud as can be .I'm a returning customer and I always will be.Also it's so hard to believe
how fast you get them out, thank you, you made it a special holiday!

Kathy
Sisters' names frames
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a sister who has everything!!! This is perfect and
arrived so quickly. I placed more orders for personalized bowls right
after and they also are fantastic! I will order again.
awsome frame
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gift,especially if you have a nic-name for someone special
PERFECT GIFT
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brother in laws, so I wrote "Uncle and then their names" on them and they absolutely loved them. Great quality and I received them within 5 days just before Christmas. Very happy with my purchase!!
chubbycat
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
personalized christmas gifts
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
Sisters
By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
Fantastic gift!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for great friends of mine, they were totally surprised and thrilled that I was able to personalize the frame to exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much for offering such a great product! I will be purchasing this and other items from this site again!!!!
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "Family is Forever" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
Excellent & unique value!
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across this website when I was looking for a metal picture frame comparable to one I'd seen locally in a store. I decided to try this one, since I could customize it with my own title and additional names/dates etc...

The frame was excellent quality and the laser detailing was very nicely done. In addition, I received the completed, personalized frame only 3 days after I'd ordered it online. That convinced me to utilize Personalizationmall.com for many more gifts!
A gift that will impress!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
Family Name Frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the frame and with how quickly it was shipped to me. Great job Personalization Mall!
Very Impressive!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames arrived and I had forgotten what style had been ordered. After opening the package, it was like seeing the product for the first time, and I was quite impressed. Good quality and very elegant. Also, they are unique from other frames, distinquished with the names imprinted into the frames and the title, "Sisters", set in with a carved look. Really nice!
Perfect Present
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
picture frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Great service. Will buy from you again.
Great gift
By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a present for my best friend for her 30th birthday. It is definitely a great buy!
Great Frame!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
This something very special.
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in different states.This Christmas will be extra special.New babies & making new memories..Sharing the old stories of Christmas growing up.
Great present!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and given several of these as presents and they are well received. Perfect present that will last for generations.
Great quality
By JAVIER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how well made the personalized frames are. These frames make for a great gift!
Better in person than in the picture!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
Love these!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with my order. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for various members of our extended family. I love that you can personalize them however you like. The quality of the frames is excellent. I've ordered from this company many times and I've always been pleased with their service and the quality of their products!
I Love It!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Point, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product exceeds expectations and delivery was speedy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved