Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    they love it!!!
    By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
    They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
    nice finish
    By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
    Awesome gift!
    By Jovana & David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park city, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than I expected, and my sister LOVED it!
    My girls love this!
    By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
    Perfect
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
    Sentimental picture frame
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Really neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
    GREAT Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
    I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
    Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
    Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
    My family loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
    Perfect
    By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
    The frames were special
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized frames for the senior girls on the golf team. They loved them and added a special touch to their Senior night.
    Name Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 29, 2013
    Great product for the money. Came within 3 days which is extraordinary for a personalized gift,
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
    I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

    My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
    way to create wonderful memories
    By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
    A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
    Awesome gift! Great price and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
    I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
    Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
    The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
    I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
    Great Product.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
    I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 20, 2013
    Sister frame was exactly what I wanted, great product! It was delivered in TWO days! Way before expected! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!
    Great Quality
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames come with a great, smooth finish. They look exactly like the picture, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
    Celebrating Friendship Frame
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I wanted to celebrate 25 years of friendship
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
    I have purchased 2 of these in the last year. They made perfect grandparents gifts.
    Xmas gift...
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sis because she has 2 boys, she loved it... The picture of the boys looks great inside it too... :-)
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
    product that i like
    By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
    Thank you,
    Donna S.
    Great Gift!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
    Another race review
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this gift many times in many forms...Brothers, Ssters, etc. it is always very well received. Just today I got a beautiful thank you saying what a great gift it was.
    And the service here is awesome too!!
    excellent ~~~
    By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift,The wood work was awesome, she lit up when she saw it.... THanks,
    great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 12, 2013
    I love the personalization on this frame. I love that you can put whatever you like on it.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
    Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
    Awesome picture frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 3, 2013
    We love the picture frame!
    memory frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
    Beautiful and Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
    This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
    Really well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
    VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved