Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (252)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Real wood!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
    I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
    A Very Special Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
    I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
    Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
    get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
    this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
    to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
    more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
    Sisters picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - November 5, 2011
    I bought two frames: one for myself and one for a sister as a Christmas gift.
    There are seven of us sisters. The names are placed so that each is visible in several places. I cannot display mine until Christmas because I don't want my sister to see it, love it and order one for herself! I cannot wait for Christmas!
    My husband said COOL!!!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our Granddaughter.
    And put her 1st name in the large section.
    Then in the small font section, put her
    middle and last name. I played with the way
    it looked until I got the desired look I wanted.
    Using spaces and - . It turned out so nice. I
    would highly recommend buying to anyone. Purchased
    2 last year also. And the receivers were thrilled.
    Great quality frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
    I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
    Best Birthday presents for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
    This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 21, 2011
    It came out really cute.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
    This is a great quality frame for the price. I know my girlfriends. will love it this Christmas
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Grandma Happy
    By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't actually get to see the frame myself since I shipped it to my Grandma's house for her 80Th. She absolutely loved it. She said it was the best frame she's seen. So personal and nothing like it. So, I guess it was a success.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
    Very cool frame
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
    Love this frame
    By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Love the personalization. Going to order more for christmas gifts.
    the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
    I - and the person I gave it to - am very satisfied with this gift! It is impressively good quality, not only for the price but in general, especially given the detail with which the item was personalized. The craftsmanship is top notch, and the fact that you can personalize it with any phrase, words, names, etc, makes it perfect for so many different occasions, and a great gift for anyone
    great
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Girlfriends
    By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a small gift for a ladies weekend. It's a hit! Perfect gift to showcase one of the photos from our trip together. Arrived very fast. Great quality...the personalization is better than I had hoped for. Very nice frame!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
    Mother/Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
    Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
    MOM personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
    The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
    Great frame!
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 7, 2011
    Needed a gift for my sister's 60th, the personalized frame will be a hit!!
    Name your Title Frame
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was superior to any I've seen any place around the world. I just typed in what I wanted and it arrived; beautifully personalized. Made beautifully with nice backing too. Great gift for any occasion.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Stefanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed the perfect gift for my classmates, as we are preparing to graduate from nursing school. I had looked at all sorts of sites for ideas when I came across this site. Instantly, I knew I had found the perfect gift! I designed the personalized wood picture frame with our names on it and loved the preview. The price was perfect and I it was delivered within a few days. The quality of the frame was great. I can hardly wait to see the expressions on my classmates faces when they revieve this gift!!!
    Very pleased with my purchase
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
    Great frame
    By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame!
    A thoughtful gift...
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
    So easy! High Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a birthday present for my husband's grandmother. She was treating all of the girls to a trip, so I made a frame to commemorate it! It's a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I've ordered these before and will continue to!!
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    Wonderful job!
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
    My Favorite Gift...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
    This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved