Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (252)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Sisters
    By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
    personalized christmas gifts
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
    chubbycat
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
    Excellent & unique value!
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled across this website when I was looking for a metal picture frame comparable to one I'd seen locally in a store. I decided to try this one, since I could customize it with my own title and additional names/dates etc...

    The frame was excellent quality and the laser detailing was very nicely done. In addition, I received the completed, personalized frame only 3 days after I'd ordered it online. That convinced me to utilize Personalizationmall.com for many more gifts!
    Gorgeous - so pleased!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got ordered one of these frames and one "Family is Forever" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
    Fantastic gift!
    By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for great friends of mine, they were totally surprised and thrilled that I was able to personalize the frame to exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much for offering such a great product! I will be purchasing this and other items from this site again!!!!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my brother in laws, so I wrote "Uncle and then their names" on them and they absolutely loved them. Great quality and I received them within 5 days just before Christmas. Very happy with my purchase!!
    You Name It Personalized Frame
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so unique. I purchased it for my brother for Christmas, and he really liked it. The preview of the personalization is so true to the actual product. I purchased it previously for my niece, and she really liked it.
    Best gift of the season!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had one done for my close circle of friends. Everyone loved it - it was the hit of our annual Christmas gathering!
    awsome frame
    By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect gift,especially if you have a nic-name for someone special
    Sisters' names frames
    By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for a sister who has everything!!! This is perfect and
    arrived so quickly. I placed more orders for personalized bowls right
    after and they also are fantastic! I will order again.
    Kathy H
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As before your products are one of the best I'll ever give to someone and not be as proud as can be .I'm a returning customer and I always will be.Also it's so hard to believe
    how fast you get them out, thank you, you made it a special holiday!

    Kathy
    Great quality
    By JAVIER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how well made the personalized frames are. These frames make for a great gift!
    Great present!
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought and given several of these as presents and they are well received. Perfect present that will last for generations.
    This something very special.
    By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We live in different states.This Christmas will be extra special.New babies & making new memories..Sharing the old stories of Christmas growing up.
    I Love It!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Point, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, product exceeds expectations and delivery was speedy!
    Love these!
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with my order. I ordered these as Christmas gifts for various members of our extended family. I love that you can personalize them however you like. The quality of the frames is excellent. I've ordered from this company many times and I've always been pleased with their service and the quality of their products!
    Better in person than in the picture!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
    Great Frame!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
    Very Impressive!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames arrived and I had forgotten what style had been ordered. After opening the package, it was like seeing the product for the first time, and I was quite impressed. Good quality and very elegant. Also, they are unique from other frames, distinquished with the names imprinted into the frames and the title, "Sisters", set in with a carved look. Really nice!
    Family Name Frame
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the frame and with how quickly it was shipped to me. Great job Personalization Mall!
    A gift that will impress!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
    Great gift
    By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a present for my best friend for her 30th birthday. It is definitely a great buy!
    picture frames
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, Great service. Will buy from you again.
    Perfect Present
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Very pleased
    By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame I ordered was beyond my expectations!
    Sisters Frame
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
    will be a great gift
    By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thanks for the great gift came out perfect
    great product!
    By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
    Happy with purchase
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I used this company and I am very pleased with this frame. The quality was very good. The frame arrived very quickly.
    twin frames
    By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was great
    sisters
    By Nichole F. (LeMars, IA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Gifts
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
    These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
    Love this site- Thank you
    One of the best!
    By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts for two special people helping with our wedding. They turned out great! I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted with the exact message in the border. I will most definitely be buying more of these in the future!
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
    Outstanding
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
    Perfect
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
    very impressed
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that, because it was so inexpensive, that it would be "cheap" or plastic-looking. When it arrived I couldn't be happier. It's real engraved wood, the letters are even and beautiful, and basically exactly as the website said it would be. I will be buying more of these and some other items from this website in the future.
    Personalized frame as Bridesmaid gift
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my bridesmaids. It had the caption title "Bridesmaids" and it had all of their names repeated. I was amazed at the quality and my bridesmaids absolutely loved it! No other place could have matched the price, quality or most of all the speedy delivery!
    Touching gift
    By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 5 girlfriends that have been my friends since 7th grade, we all turned 50 this year, and I bought each of them this frame with the title "Forever Friends" and all 6 of our names, with a special picture inside. Needless to say it was a major hit! I am very pleased with the quality of your products!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved