Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the second year I have used your company to personalize my christmas cards...I received my order in 4 days...perfect! I will know use your company for all of my personalized cards. Thank you...
~Lori - NY

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sisters frame as part of my sister's gift for my wedding. I am going to put a picture of us in it and give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. It turned out prefect.
Fantastic Frames
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a gift for our senior girls varsity basketball players and it was wonderful to see how touched and excited they were about their gift. Thank you for helping us make them feel special.
I love it!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived in a very timely manner and looks great. The design is exactly as pictured.
Great Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have purchased it as a Father's Day gift for my husband with our children's names on it and it is great. I know he will love it.
Custom Wooden Frame
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames as gifts. The recipients loved the frame! Thank you for having such an easy method to create a such a special gift! You are the BEST!
Absolutely loved it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship and engraving is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Ordering is easy, website showed exactly what I was getting and it arrived a day early. Will definately be ordering again.
Sisters Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frames! I purchased three of these frames for myself and my two sisters as gifts. I really was impressed when I opened the box and examined the frame. Personalization Mall did a super job, and I know that both my sisters will be very pleased and touched by this gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and placed a picture of us at my wedding. It looks exactly as the picture on the website. A great gift!
Personlized Frames
By Marti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was invited to a 3 girl Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, it's so hard to find unique gifts, but these frames were perfect, and they are well made and beautiful, and it only took a week to get them.
Sisters photo frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
The perfect gift!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many people. I love giving personalized gifts. This is definitely a one of a kind gift that many people would not purchase for themselves but LOVE! It is quickly made adn delivered. I recommend this to anyone!
Love It!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it...you won't be sorry. I have been a buying products from this web site for about 3 years and this is one of the favorite gifts I have bought. This is the perfect present for a blended family. If the Kids have different last names, you just put Our Family and they everyones name. I have given 4 of these as presents, and everytime I visit them, this frame is proudly displayed for everyone to see. Great quality...great price.
this frame is great
By kristie C. (frederic, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for a wedding gift for my father in law. with there/my new last name and all of his kids and grand kids names and i think/hope that he will love it.
Love It!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I'm so glad I know about this website.
Great Product
By Janete G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized frame as gifts and was very pleased with the speedy order and the quality of the product.
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
Customized wood frame - great choice
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read through some of the other reviews before customizing my frames. They turned out perfect and my nieces will love them for XMAS. Ordering and real time review, is VERY helpful. I also used an "*" between the names on the frame. Shipping was timely & easy...I will be back for some upcoming wedding showers, weddings and of course XMAS again..Thanks!
Super Gift Idea
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wooden frame. It was absolutely beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
Great Frame
By Dvashah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality and such a wonderful gift for family members or friends. I have five sisters and gave them each a frame personalized with all of our names. The loved it!
Very beautiful
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this frame. Got it with "girlfriends" at the top and then a bunch of words that discribe things about our friendship "shopping, sharing, laughing, etc." Quality is very nice, would buy again. The wood smells a little funny, but I am sure it will air out after being out of the box for a while.
Exactly what I had in mind!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality frame that can be personalized look no further. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from here again in the future. However, if you are needing something quick you may want to pay a little extra for quick shipping. My product was shipped fast but they were located further away for ME to wait last minute to look for a gift and have shipped.
Personalized Frames
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE FRAMES! I have given several as christmas and wedding gifts. The recipients always love them. They look great! The perfect gift for anyone!
wonderful customization, great service, fast shipping!!!
By MARU F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm more than pleased!
Christmas Unique Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
"Sisters" and they loved it.
My niece started her
family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
have added another son to their family. I gave one to
my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved