Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Our Family Photo Frames
By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
Thanks,
Star Smith
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2012
The quality of the frame is excellent. We used these as graduation gifts and used words such as the school they went to, sports they played, clubs & society's they were in, nick names, etc. The teens seem to really enjoy them.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married a month ago and had this great picture taken of me and my four sisters at my reception. I ordered this to see how it would look. And much to my satisfaction, it was PERFECT! I love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to order 4 more for each of my sisters!
Wonderful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 frames and both were sturdy. With good quality lettering. And a beautiful hue of wood. Very pleased with the results as were the gift recipients.
Great way to thank someone for service
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also used for family photo. Love this.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I bought 4 of these frames for my bridesmaids and 2 for myself. I got a few different engravings and all of them turned out just wonderful. I was so excited and happy when I got them, I wanted to order more right away! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I can't wait to give them to my girls!
Great last minute gifts
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
Great Easter gift for two little sisters!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Sisters" picture frame was a great hit for two little sisters. The quality is excellent and their names on the frame made it so personal. They loved it and I thank you for making me a hero!!
Sisters Frame
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
A New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
Loved it! Allows you to personalize the item with the words that mean most to you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship of the frame. The letters were actually etched into the frame instead of printed on it
great 16th bday idea for a niece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
Awesome
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
Family Frame
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking a frame for our family portrait. I found the most amazing frame that I could personalize! I'm from a family of 10. I was able to put all of our names on the frame! It looks great! I'm so very happy & amazed to find a place that aloud me to put all of our names on it without costing me an arm & leg. I love the frame! Thank you Personalzation.com
Amazing product
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 28, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times before and have NEVER been disappointed. I absolutely love it. I am sure to order more in the future.
Very Satified!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soo satified with the photo frame that I had order for my twin sister that lives in Colorado in honor of our 50th birthday.. I wasn't able to c her open her gift but I know deep down in my heart that she will always treasure this especially the frame is called TWIN SISTERS... I loved how the wood smell like I just wood burn it.. Thank u so much for shipping so fast & packing it so tight. I plan on getting more in the near future.
Excellent -- and a very special gift for my sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered two of these, as gifts for my two grown sisters and included a picture of the 3 of us together. We live far away from each other now and even though we are close as sisters we rarely have the opportunity to be together. This was a very special gift and I can't say enough about the quality, craftsmanship and presentation. .. and the engraving was beautifully done! It was also nice that I was able to order each frame engraved a bit differently so the name of that sister appeared first yet included all 3 names. .. very special!!!

.. now how about new product for "Cousins" ??

Excellent product and service!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the "Sisters" frame. The workmanship is excellent and it will be an honored piece in my home. I was impressed with the fast delivery of my order, also.

Thanks and I will be ordering from you again.
Super Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 2, 2012
The engraving is done very well. It is a very special gift for the recipient.
Brought my mom to tears!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with the title, "My Daughters" one for my mom and one for my dad. My mom cried! They are beautiful frames and the personalization of our names on there was perfect!
exactly what I had hoped for.
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Very fast on turnaround. I will continue shopping with you.
Dancing Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 29, 2011
I bought this frame for a secret santa gift for a women that is an avid flaminco dancer at my job and it was wonderful. The turn around time and quality are exceptional. Will definitely do business with again.
Beautiful!
By Jill Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who just had a baby and I put all 3 names on the frame with their last name on top. It turned out better than expected! All the names were very clear and straight. The names are actually engraved, not just printed on the frame.
you name it pers. frame
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
Awesome picture frame
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty detail & super fast delivery. Will be back to purchase more.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
Quality
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and was really impressed with how quick the items were created and shipped.
Sentimental Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my sisters who live out of state. They both loved it so much. Picture frames are always a great choice, but, frames with names on it are so much better!!!
Framed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item previously and have had it personalized in many ways. I don't care for the "Personalization Mall" label on the frame back. It cheapens the look and is sticky when removed. Other than that, it is a nice quality engraving and you can wtite a repeating phrase instead of a name. I ordered several to recognize individuals who have demonstated great customer service.
The Perfect Gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece, shipped on time as promised, exactly as I ordered it. Great gift idea for the person who has everything. Very special and unique.
purchased items as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
friends
By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Elegant gift
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift. The recipients were amazed to see this personalized frame. Looks classy too.
Above and Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 12, 2011
This was so much more than I expected. I loved the product and it was more than perfect.
First Time Buyer
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, and know my sisters will too. Personalized perfectly, service unbelievable. Ordered over $500 of gifts, all received personalized correctly and received within 2 days. Love this company and all of the products I ordered. I will use this company again without hesitation.
sisters frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I am so excited to give it to my daughters for chistmas. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved