Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Senior picture
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to frame my daughter's senior picture. We love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for our Christmas photos 2012
Just perfect
By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Came very quickly.
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
It is a perfect gift and I received it quickly
I looks very nice
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
MY XMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY CHRISTMAS/CHANUKAH AND EVEN BIRTHDAY GIFTS THIS YEAR. EVERY TIME I ORDER, I ORDER MORE. I HAVE SOME EVEN FOR PETS,WEDDINGS,SISTERS,GRANDKIDS ETC. I HOPE THEY DON'T RUN OUT OR CHANGE THE IDEA.
THANKS AGAIN SO SO MUCH
Amazing
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so awesome!! It is a perfect gift. I want to order a million more for myself
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
HOLIDAY GIFT OF CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - October 21, 2012
I SAW THIS ABLUM AT MY SISTERS HOUSE AND THOUGHT WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO I WILL BE ORDERING MORE THEN THE 6 I JUST DID. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH A FABULOUS IDEA. THE ALBUM IS MADE WELL AND THE THE FACT THAT IT CAN BE PERSONALIZED IS PERFECT. THANKS AGAIN. S.B.
Very Nice!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the craftsmanship in this frame...and the speedy delivery! I entitled my frame "Sisters & Bro"and had my sister, my brother & my name on it. I placed the last picture of the 3 of us together before he died in it and will give it to my sister for Christmas. I truly love it!!
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
Repeat purchaser of this item - and always happy with it!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a number of these frames now, both for my family and as gifts. It's a great way to memorialize a kid's childhood nicknames! Put the big name as the child's first name, then fill in the first three fields with their full name, and follow on with all the nicknames you use. It's a precious memory piece...and the quality is awesome. I bought my first one about six years ago and I will keep buying them again and again.
Great!
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed! Beautiful workmanship!
Love it!!!!!
Sisters' frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - August 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my son's godmother. It looks GREAT! Instead of putting people's names in the various lines, I put things that my son and his godmother enjoy doing together, and things that they have in common.....The frame quality is great and the idea is fabulous!
excellent!
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice website, easy to order, very good quality product just as promised, great service. Really happy I found this site.

I ordered this frame for my yoga instructor. The concept of being able to select the words you want is great for teachers as well as family members. You can personalize items with something meaningful to the person you're giving it to.
so nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 5, 2012
I bought the 4x6 frame with Sisters for my sister"s birthday. We have four girls in our family, so I had our full names engraved in capital letters ,with our nick names in between, in lower case. I can't tell you how great it turned out! When my sister opened it, she started to cry! (happy tears!) My other sister's said "Hey I want one!" So I'm ordering one for all of us. The quality is great, and the price was even better, Thank you!
These Frames are the Best!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few of these frames since joining Personalization Mall. I love them and find them to be the perfect gift for any occassion. The quality is great and every recipient really loves them!
Perfect Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was looking for and I love that it was completely customizable. It's a high quality product. I also love how easy the website was to use.
Adorable!!!
By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradford, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched the internet all over trying to find a frame that said "besties" for my fathers birthday. I saw this and fell in love with it!!! It is very well made and just perfect! I LOVE IT!
Made it Unique for a Friend's 40th
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times over the years, and love coming up with creative ways to make it work for my situation. This time is was for a friend's 40th birthday. I had all her girlfriends names, along with some fun adjectives, used. We gave it to her at lunch and had the waiter get a group picture for her to put in it. She loved it! Said it was the best, most thoughtful gift she got. She'll have fun memories of a great birthday celebration for a long time. Great quality and the engraving into the wood was deep and easy to read. Everyone loved it and asked for the webiste, always a good sign.
Our Family Photo Frames
By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
Thanks,
Star Smith
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2012
The quality of the frame is excellent. We used these as graduation gifts and used words such as the school they went to, sports they played, clubs & society's they were in, nick names, etc. The teens seem to really enjoy them.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married a month ago and had this great picture taken of me and my four sisters at my reception. I ordered this to see how it would look. And much to my satisfaction, it was PERFECT! I love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to order 4 more for each of my sisters!
Wonderful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 frames and both were sturdy. With good quality lettering. And a beautiful hue of wood. Very pleased with the results as were the gift recipients.
Great way to thank someone for service
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also used for family photo. Love this.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I bought 4 of these frames for my bridesmaids and 2 for myself. I got a few different engravings and all of them turned out just wonderful. I was so excited and happy when I got them, I wanted to order more right away! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I can't wait to give them to my girls!
Great last minute gifts
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
Great Easter gift for two little sisters!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Sisters" picture frame was a great hit for two little sisters. The quality is excellent and their names on the frame made it so personal. They loved it and I thank you for making me a hero!!
Sisters Frame
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
A New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
Loved it! Allows you to personalize the item with the words that mean most to you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship of the frame. The letters were actually etched into the frame instead of printed on it
great 16th bday idea for a niece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great thank you and how unique from my niece and her family. It was very well received and they told me good quality.
Awesome
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved loved loved this frame, and when my in-laws received this gift they sent me a txt with the photo and were impressed with how personal it was.Have used these frames many times for different occassions and always had a great response.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved