Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
~Jasmine - ND

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these frames as a Christmas gift for family memebers and they not only beautiful but the families LOVED them!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
I bought 2 of these for give this year. Both families were nearly in tears they liked it so much. Now I want one for myself.
I love this!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great frame. I bought it for my grandmother and she cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality.
Great Gift for Anyone
By Krystyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my boyfriend who considers our cats as our 'kids'. It made the family think I was expecting which gave everyone a laugh. When I added a picture of 'our kids' to the frame, he got the biggest kick out of it. This frame can represent anything and that's why I like it so much. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give a very unique and memorable gift. :)
Amazing Customer Service
By Amelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend. When I received the package, the glass piece was broken. I called customer service, and the woman with whom I spoke was incredibly nice. I explained that I was supposed to give the gift 2 days later, and without hesitating she said to just keep the frame I had and that she would send me a new one at no cost. I received the new frame within two business days! I believe great customer service is key, and because of this experience, I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall in the future!
Good quality
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake , WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 at firt for people then went back & ordered 3 more!
Couldn't Be Happier!!!!
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these frames for family members that are difficult to buy for and I am so pleased!! These frames are gorgeous and especially great for family members that have unusual spellings to their names. I was so happy I placed a second order! Love, Love, Love this company! Thanks for a great product!
Family Frame
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift that was a great price. I was very pleased with the quality, price and personalized thought that I am sure will be appreciated by the recipient!
Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 21, 2011
We actually used this as a gift for our seniors in the fall play--we put the name of our group at the top, and the name of the play and the year in for the names. The kids loved it, and were impressed!
family name
By Josiane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
what a neat idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 14, 2011
Such a "different" and neat idea! My husband recently adopted my children, and this was a wonderful birthday gift that meant so much to him to see the personalization of our last name with the ALL of our names on it as a new family! Thank you so much!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 30, 2011
This has become my signature engagement/shower gift. It is always a hit!
Beautiful frame
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames for Christmas gifts -- they are beautiful !
Quality is exceptional and the service from Personalization Mall is always outstanding.
Awesome Frame
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when I ordered this. I was concerned about the quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. This frame is goodlooking and good quality. I plan to order additional ones for the rest of my family.
Great gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea, for hard to buy for people....
Great!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out great! Went on a cruise and listed the islands and ship we were on for those awesome vacation photos!
Forever's Best
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever.It has such meaning to it and value to the receiver.I will be buying lots of these frames.Great Job.
Great Grad gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's daughter who was graduating 8th grade. I thought this frame would make an interesting graduation frame. As I discovered with many of the frames, you can add words or short phases to personalize instead of just names. The quality was very nice and my friend's daughter really seemed pleased the frame. I always "preview" the frames to make sure everything looks perfect. This website is great.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - July 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product I ordered. It looked great with the picture I inserted. It was a gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it. Thanks for doing such a great job! and I will definitely purchase from you again..Thanks
lovin' the frames!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are a wonderful, personalized gift and everyone that received them loves them!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 24, 2011
I found and ordered this on a Sunday. I received an email with a tracking # on Monday and had the item in hand on Wednesday! Unbelievable service! To top it all off, it looks fantastic! My mother loved it! This is an awesome, reasonably priced gift that you can add your own touch to! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone!
Brother's Gift
By Rosemary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother really loved this frame. He is the type that is hard to buy for because he buys it when he wants it. This was unique and very special to him. It was worth every penny.
Awesome
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I received is absolutely beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations, will be purchasing gifts from here in the future.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 11, 2011
I ordered this frame for a father's day gift for my dad. I had Great Grandpa engraved on it with my two grandson's names going trough it and put a picture of my dad with my grandson in it. I just love it and can't wait to give it to my dad. Quality & price were great and I can't believe how quick I got it. Defiantly recommend it, the engraving at the top can be changed to suit any occasion.
Nice Housewarming Gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for friends who are moving into a new home. I know they will like it and appreciate it for years to come. I have ordered many different picture frames for different occassions and have always been satisfied with the quality. I always "view" the final product before I order.
great personalized gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the top line i put Meemaw loves then listed the grandchildrens names. It was such a wonderful personalized gift for someone who didnt need just one more thing given to her. The frame looks great and the service is fast ever time by this company. always very happy. (also did antoher frame at Xmas time and put in the top left Great Nana then put loves and the great granddaughters name so loves Daisy was all over the frame. it was adorable)
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 16, 2011
I wanted a special frame for my 5 sisters (6) included me. My oldest sister found in her collection a picture of all 6 of us girls .She made copies and sent it to everyone. Two of my sisters have passed away,so having this picture I knew I needed a special frame to make it a family keepsake. The frame was beautiful and rich looking. The name inscriptions through out the frame gave it the personal touch I was looking for. I have recommended your site to my sisters
Family is EVERYTHING to us!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE having family photos on display around our home, and these personalized frames are just perfect. I purchased one for each of us to have so that one of our family pictures could be on display in our own corner of our world. Thanks so much for making this high quality frame available.
Love, Love, Love it!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. I just purchased two for upcoming weddings and I'm sure the couples will be just as pleased as I am. I LOVE the personalized pictures frames. I also use it as a house warming gift. I have received numerous compliments on my own as well as the ones I have given as gifts.
Cousins Frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for my daughter and daughter-in-law that had the title of cousins and then the names of their sons, my grandsons! It turned out as expected and they both love it. One child lives in Canada so having him here in SC on his first USA visit warranted a professional picture sitting. Memories for all including this happy grandma. I am not surprised though as EVERYTHING I have purchased from here has been outstanding.
perfect gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahinda, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame has become my gift for almost any occasion. I am impressed with the quality and especially the quick turnaround time. So far every recipient has been thrilled with this gift. I also appreciate that I can sometimes find it on sale.
Sincerely, Karen Fields
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, great value and shipping was fast!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 17, 2013
Frame is top quality and makes a lovely gift for special friends.
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - August 9, 2013
Extremely satisfied with my picture frame!!!! By the looks of it i thought the letters would be just printed or painted on but when i opened it the letters are etched out to stand out more and its beautiful, and sometimes when you "preview" the finished look of your choice you may be skeptical if it'll actually come out the way your checked off that is correct, well in my case it matched PERFECTLY. The delivery was right on target and i love the free tracking system of your package they provide. I've always enjoyed ordering from this website and will continue to be satisfied in the future orders.
New grandchildren!
By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has received a wooden frame honoring him ("PAPOU" grandfather in Greek) and each new grandchild with their full name. We place a picture of Papou with the new grandchild in the nicely done frame. He keeps all 5 on his nightstand, we are waiting for grandbaby number 6 in December. This is a very nice memento, well done and turnover is very rapid!
Beautiful presenation
By Tamura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for a family reunion, my grandmother was one of ten children, and they were beautiful. Finding an item that could accommodate 10 names so well with out looking too busy was awesome. I am so pleased with the speed of production as well!!
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 3, 2013
I was very pleased with the frame that I purchased. The quality was excellent! I was also pleased with the amount of time that it took to receive it.
Family is forever frame- reworked for a graduation - & it came out Beautiful
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I retooled the frame for a College graduation for a male and it was GREAT!!! arrived in days, and that was a bonus
Family is Forever - reworked
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this fram to set up a College Graduation for a male: double major MBA and titles all added in place of kids names . . turned out fantastic, the woodwork is good, very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved