Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
Gremlin frames
By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
satisified customer
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my frame. It is exactly what I expected.
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
Family Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
Just love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2014
The Frame was perfect. I didn't care for the gift box. I wouldn't pay the extra money again, even though they did wrap it. It was flimsy, came bent, & has a huge company logo on the front which is a little tacky. I usually prefer plan gift boxes.
KING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 25, 2015
Pleased with the quality of the product and expediency of receiving the order. Just uncertain about the quality of the plastic instead of glass in the frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Continued satisfaction
By Marjorie E. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered the personalized frame. It makes an excellent gift! The product is fantastic, delivery is more than timely and the quality is outstanding. All the recipients have been very pleased with this unique present and I have been pleased with my shopping experience. Many thanks. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall in the future.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is perfect and very clean cut. Smells like real wood! I would definitely order this again for my family and friends. Two thumbs up!!! Loving it!
Great gift to give!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the personalized picture frames. This is the 3rd one I've purchased from this website. I've also purchased and afgan and was very happy with it! 5 stars for sure!
Family Photo Frame
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item. It is even better looking in person!
Perfect Gift for anyone!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. Put the company name in the upper left corner, and photo of all the employees in it. All their names appeared on the frame, to her delight. Comments like "How do they do that?" and "Our get together was just last week, how did you get this so quickly?" were on everyone's minds. I've always had great luck sending this as a gift to someone who may be difficult to buy for, or you don't know their tastes in other things. Totally personalized, they never get this as a gift they want to exchange!
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved