Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
Love these frames - ordered 4
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these personalized frames as a wedding gift and instantly fell in love with it. This year for Christmas, I ordered 4 as gifts for very special friends and families. I am sure they will all love the frame as much as we do. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Unique
By Betheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love Them...Having items like this personalized for grandparents that have different names is a blessing. We would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks again!!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
New Daddy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my little brother who is about to become a first time Dad. I LOVED it, and so did he.
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
Just love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
satisified customer
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my frame. It is exactly what I expected.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
Family Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
Great Picture Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a horizontal personalized picture frame last year(2008) for Christmas and decided that everyone in my family would love this frame also. Love it along with the many items for sale at Personalzation Mall.com
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections in wood. Great gift for grandparents when you just don't know what to get.
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections is wood. Great gift idea for grandparents when you don't know what to get.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Continued satisfaction
By Marjorie E. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered the personalized frame. It makes an excellent gift! The product is fantastic, delivery is more than timely and the quality is outstanding. All the recipients have been very pleased with this unique present and I have been pleased with my shopping experience. Many thanks. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall in the future.
GREAT!!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it !!!! Wonderful gift.
Fabulous
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised how beautiful it looked , My son really liked it, and I am sure his daughter will think so. I had never found anything like it, and when you order something that you cannot see in person most of the time you are really dissappointed, but it was just the opposite with this frame. I will order more from this site again.
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2014
The Frame was perfect. I didn't care for the gift box. I wouldn't pay the extra money again, even though they did wrap it. It was flimsy, came bent, & has a huge company logo on the front which is a little tacky. I usually prefer plan gift boxes.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
KING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 25, 2015
Pleased with the quality of the product and expediency of receiving the order. Just uncertain about the quality of the plastic instead of glass in the frame.
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved