Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
This is the perfect gift for ANYONE
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row that I have bought one of these. I find myself wishing that I had a reason to buy one for someone every year. Perfect, low priced gift for anyone at all because you can customize it to your liking!
Fantastic Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our two pastor's for Clergy Appreciation month and both of them loved them. Would recommend the horizontal one as the names get cut off more on the vertical one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
Continued satisfaction
By Marjorie E. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered the personalized frame. It makes an excellent gift! The product is fantastic, delivery is more than timely and the quality is outstanding. All the recipients have been very pleased with this unique present and I have been pleased with my shopping experience. Many thanks. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall in the future.
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
Perfect Gift for anyone!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. Put the company name in the upper left corner, and photo of all the employees in it. All their names appeared on the frame, to her delight. Comments like "How do they do that?" and "Our get together was just last week, how did you get this so quickly?" were on everyone's minds. I've always had great luck sending this as a gift to someone who may be difficult to buy for, or you don't know their tastes in other things. Totally personalized, they never get this as a gift they want to exchange!
WOOD FRAME
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FRAME IT LOOKS SOOO NICE! PERFECT SIZE ..
GREAT!!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it !!!! Wonderful gift.
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is perfect and very clean cut. Smells like real wood! I would definitely order this again for my family and friends. Two thumbs up!!! Loving it!
Great Quality Product
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this three days before Christmas, it was here on Christmas Eve, and it was perfect! We gave it to my brother and his family and they loved it. Our little nieces loved seeing their names next to their picture. Highly recommend for anyone to give as a family gift! The craftsmanship and price were both unbeatable. Can't wait to place our next order.
Great product, needs more size options
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized frame almost brought tears to "Pap's" eyes, however it would be nice if I could have the option to use a 5x7 picture. Having size options would be nice.
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
Great gift to give!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the personalized picture frames. This is the 3rd one I've purchased from this website. I've also purchased and afgan and was very happy with it! 5 stars for sure!
Family Photo Frame
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item. It is even better looking in person!
Family Frames
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames arrived quickly - shipped the day after I purchased them. The gift recipients were thrilled at the unique and thoughtful gifts. They both went to your website that night and made a purchase of their own. These frames looked great and provided a one of a kind gift.
The perfect gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my nieces and their families. They are a perfect gift! Attractive, rich-looking and tasteful, along with being so personal and of such high quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
love my frame!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame I ordered from you. I am giving it as a gift and am sure it will be a hit! Thanks so much!!!!
Very Pleased
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and very impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift, but didn't have weeks to wait. It was great to be able to see a sample of the finished product on-line, before the order was placed. The finished product was exactly as pictured, shipped the same day as ordered, and received within 4 days. All for a reasonable price. Thanks so much and kudos on a great website.
beautiful and personalized
By Kerstin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an old friend, her husband and son (I am the god-mother) I didn't like how the names looked all bunched together so I inserted *** as every-other name which spaced it out a little. They loved it!
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections in wood. Great gift for grandparents when you just don't know what to get.
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections is wood. Great gift idea for grandparents when you don't know what to get.
Great gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a family gift...it is a nice quality wood frame and the names look amazing. Will go with any decor and bet the receipents will be amazed at the personal touch!
Great Picture Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a horizontal personalized picture frame last year(2008) for Christmas and decided that everyone in my family would love this frame also. Love it along with the many items for sale at Personalzation Mall.com
Can't wait!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a few of my friends for christmas... can't wait to see their faces when they open them, they will love them! Thanks for a great gift idea and for the quick shipping!
Love it!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame the other day, I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and it is so nice, it is better looking in person, than in the picture. I love that the letters are carved into the wood, and not just painted or stamped on. I am sure that she will love the frame too!! I always am extremely please with everything that I order from you!!
Fabulous
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised how beautiful it looked , My son really liked it, and I am sure his daughter will think so. I had never found anything like it, and when you order something that you cannot see in person most of the time you are really dissappointed, but it was just the opposite with this frame. I will order more from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved