Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
Fabulous
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised how beautiful it looked , My son really liked it, and I am sure his daughter will think so. I had never found anything like it, and when you order something that you cannot see in person most of the time you are really dissappointed, but it was just the opposite with this frame. I will order more from this site again.
GREAT!!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it !!!! Wonderful gift.
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
Just love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2014
The Frame was perfect. I didn't care for the gift box. I wouldn't pay the extra money again, even though they did wrap it. It was flimsy, came bent, & has a huge company logo on the front which is a little tacky. I usually prefer plan gift boxes.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Great Quality Product
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this three days before Christmas, it was here on Christmas Eve, and it was perfect! We gave it to my brother and his family and they loved it. Our little nieces loved seeing their names next to their picture. Highly recommend for anyone to give as a family gift! The craftsmanship and price were both unbeatable. Can't wait to place our next order.
Family Frames
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames arrived quickly - shipped the day after I purchased them. The gift recipients were thrilled at the unique and thoughtful gifts. They both went to your website that night and made a purchase of their own. These frames looked great and provided a one of a kind gift.
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
Great product, needs more size options
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized frame almost brought tears to "Pap's" eyes, however it would be nice if I could have the option to use a 5x7 picture. Having size options would be nice.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is perfect and very clean cut. Smells like real wood! I would definitely order this again for my family and friends. Two thumbs up!!! Loving it!
Perfect Gift for anyone!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. Put the company name in the upper left corner, and photo of all the employees in it. All their names appeared on the frame, to her delight. Comments like "How do they do that?" and "Our get together was just last week, how did you get this so quickly?" were on everyone's minds. I've always had great luck sending this as a gift to someone who may be difficult to buy for, or you don't know their tastes in other things. Totally personalized, they never get this as a gift they want to exchange!
Family Photo Frame
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item. It is even better looking in person!
Great gift to give!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the personalized picture frames. This is the 3rd one I've purchased from this website. I've also purchased and afgan and was very happy with it! 5 stars for sure!
perfect
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my frame! Great quality and low price. Very quick delivery
Gremlin frames
By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
Great buy!
By Rayona Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a family favorite (my 8 year old loves seeing her name printed on the frame!) Just a word of caution: it will be printed EXACTLY as you type it. I typed our last name in all caps, and that's what I got. It does not look bad at all, but had it have mattered, I would have been upset (at myself, of course). My favorite frame in our entire house!
Family Forever Frame
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame, amazed on how quick I received it and also love the way it came out. I showed it to friends and family they just loved it and though what a nice gift to keep or give it's just great. Will be ordering more gifts from this company.
Maria
Florida
Beautiful
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY happy with the quality and speed in which I received this item ! I definitely will be ordering from here again. Love your website and all the choices.
Wonderful for a family picture
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family loved the frame. They had just gone on a cruise and had a great family picture to put in it.
Always a favorite
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many different events (Grandma's birthday with all the grandkids' names listed, 1st & 2nd anniversary for me and my boyfriend with things we had done throughout the year listed). Each time it turns out beautifully and I love the freedom to do whatever you want with this frame. GREAT FRAME!!!
Great Gifts
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for Christmas 2009 so I am giving these as gifts for my sisters as their birthday come up this year..So far one sister has received it. She loved it. The first thing out of her mouth was where did you find it? They arrived so fast and are perfect. What a great gift at a great price..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved