Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Family Frames
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames arrived quickly - shipped the day after I purchased them. The gift recipients were thrilled at the unique and thoughtful gifts. They both went to your website that night and made a purchase of their own. These frames looked great and provided a one of a kind gift.
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is perfect and very clean cut. Smells like real wood! I would definitely order this again for my family and friends. Two thumbs up!!! Loving it!
Continued satisfaction
By Marjorie E. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered the personalized frame. It makes an excellent gift! The product is fantastic, delivery is more than timely and the quality is outstanding. All the recipients have been very pleased with this unique present and I have been pleased with my shopping experience. Many thanks. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall in the future.
Great gift to give!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the personalized picture frames. This is the 3rd one I've purchased from this website. I've also purchased and afgan and was very happy with it! 5 stars for sure!
The perfect gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my nieces and their families. They are a perfect gift! Attractive, rich-looking and tasteful, along with being so personal and of such high quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
beautiful and personalized
By Kerstin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an old friend, her husband and son (I am the god-mother) I didn't like how the names looked all bunched together so I inserted *** as every-other name which spaced it out a little. They loved it!
Great product
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item on several occasions for gifts for friends & family. It is extremely easy to order, the result is always perfect and the receipients have always been very pleased. I order all of my personalization items from this website and could not be happier with everything. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and very impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift, but didn't have weeks to wait. It was great to be able to see a sample of the finished product on-line, before the order was placed. The finished product was exactly as pictured, shipped the same day as ordered, and received within 4 days. All for a reasonable price. Thanks so much and kudos on a great website.
love my frame!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame I ordered from you. I am giving it as a gift and am sure it will be a hit! Thanks so much!!!!
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and two days later, it was at my doorstep! The frame is made of very nice quality wood. The laser job is terrific!
Great gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a family gift...it is a nice quality wood frame and the names look amazing. Will go with any decor and bet the receipents will be amazed at the personal touch!
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
WOOD FRAME
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FRAME IT LOOKS SOOO NICE! PERFECT SIZE ..
personalized frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The frames had the names carved in the wood. Absolutely beautiful to look at. I would recommened this to everyone.
Can't wait!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a few of my friends for christmas... can't wait to see their faces when they open them, they will love them! Thanks for a great gift idea and for the quick shipping!
Love it!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame the other day, I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and it is so nice, it is better looking in person, than in the picture. I love that the letters are carved into the wood, and not just painted or stamped on. I am sure that she will love the frame too!! I always am extremely please with everything that I order from you!!
Family Forever Frame
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame, amazed on how quick I received it and also love the way it came out. I showed it to friends and family they just loved it and though what a nice gift to keep or give it's just great. Will be ordering more gifts from this company.
Maria
Florida
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Gremlin frames
By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
satisified customer
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my frame. It is exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my frame! Great quality and low price. Very quick delivery
Great buy!
By Rayona Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a family favorite (my 8 year old loves seeing her name printed on the frame!) Just a word of caution: it will be printed EXACTLY as you type it. I typed our last name in all caps, and that's what I got. It does not look bad at all, but had it have mattered, I would have been upset (at myself, of course). My favorite frame in our entire house!
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
Loved it - AGAIN
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I've purchased this item. The first time, my recipient (my boss!) absolutely loved it! I'm now purchasing it for two other people that I work with and I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
Family (Friends) Are Forever
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful order from PersonalizationMall! I've never been disappointed in the product or the shipping time. Plus, one is able to preview your item before ordering. A geniune benefit!
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
Great product, needs more size options
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized frame almost brought tears to "Pap's" eyes, however it would be nice if I could have the option to use a 5x7 picture. Having size options would be nice.
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
Great Quality Product
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this three days before Christmas, it was here on Christmas Eve, and it was perfect! We gave it to my brother and his family and they loved it. Our little nieces loved seeing their names next to their picture. Highly recommend for anyone to give as a family gift! The craftsmanship and price were both unbeatable. Can't wait to place our next order.
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
Wonderful for a family picture
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family loved the frame. They had just gone on a cruise and had a great family picture to put in it.
Family Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved