Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
WOOD FRAME
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FRAME IT LOOKS SOOO NICE! PERFECT SIZE ..
Family Frames
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames arrived quickly - shipped the day after I purchased them. The gift recipients were thrilled at the unique and thoughtful gifts. They both went to your website that night and made a purchase of their own. These frames looked great and provided a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY happy with the quality and speed in which I received this item ! I definitely will be ordering from here again. Love your website and all the choices.
Great Gifts
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for Christmas 2009 so I am giving these as gifts for my sisters as their birthday come up this year..So far one sister has received it. She loved it. The first thing out of her mouth was where did you find it? They arrived so fast and are perfect. What a great gift at a great price..
Always a favorite
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many different events (Grandma's birthday with all the grandkids' names listed, 1st & 2nd anniversary for me and my boyfriend with things we had done throughout the year listed). Each time it turns out beautifully and I love the freedom to do whatever you want with this frame. GREAT FRAME!!!
Wonderful for a family picture
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family loved the frame. They had just gone on a cruise and had a great family picture to put in it.
Great Quality Product
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this three days before Christmas, it was here on Christmas Eve, and it was perfect! We gave it to my brother and his family and they loved it. Our little nieces loved seeing their names next to their picture. Highly recommend for anyone to give as a family gift! The craftsmanship and price were both unbeatable. Can't wait to place our next order.
Great product, needs more size options
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized frame almost brought tears to "Pap's" eyes, however it would be nice if I could have the option to use a 5x7 picture. Having size options would be nice.
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
Love it!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame the other day, I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and it is so nice, it is better looking in person, than in the picture. I love that the letters are carved into the wood, and not just painted or stamped on. I am sure that she will love the frame too!! I always am extremely please with everything that I order from you!!
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections in wood. Great gift for grandparents when you just don't know what to get.
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections is wood. Great gift idea for grandparents when you don't know what to get.
Great gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a family gift...it is a nice quality wood frame and the names look amazing. Will go with any decor and bet the receipents will be amazed at the personal touch!
Great Picture Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a horizontal personalized picture frame last year(2008) for Christmas and decided that everyone in my family would love this frame also. Love it along with the many items for sale at Personalzation Mall.com
GREAT!!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it !!!! Wonderful gift.
Fabulous
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised how beautiful it looked , My son really liked it, and I am sure his daughter will think so. I had never found anything like it, and when you order something that you cannot see in person most of the time you are really dissappointed, but it was just the opposite with this frame. I will order more from this site again.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
beautiful and personalized
By Kerstin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an old friend, her husband and son (I am the god-mother) I didn't like how the names looked all bunched together so I inserted *** as every-other name which spaced it out a little. They loved it!
Great product
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item on several occasions for gifts for friends & family. It is extremely easy to order, the result is always perfect and the receipients have always been very pleased. I order all of my personalization items from this website and could not be happier with everything. Thank you!
personalized frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The frames had the names carved in the wood. Absolutely beautiful to look at. I would recommened this to everyone.
Can't wait!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a few of my friends for christmas... can't wait to see their faces when they open them, they will love them! Thanks for a great gift idea and for the quick shipping!
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and two days later, it was at my doorstep! The frame is made of very nice quality wood. The laser job is terrific!
The perfect gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my nieces and their families. They are a perfect gift! Attractive, rich-looking and tasteful, along with being so personal and of such high quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
love my frame!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame I ordered from you. I am giving it as a gift and am sure it will be a hit! Thanks so much!!!!
Very Pleased
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and very impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift, but didn't have weeks to wait. It was great to be able to see a sample of the finished product on-line, before the order was placed. The finished product was exactly as pictured, shipped the same day as ordered, and received within 4 days. All for a reasonable price. Thanks so much and kudos on a great website.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
My Sister Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
Perfect every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
Really happy
By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
A Beautiful Gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
Best peronalized frames!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved