Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for Christmas 2009 so I am giving these as gifts for my sisters as their birthday come up this year..So far one sister has received it. She loved it. The first thing out of her mouth was where did you find it? They arrived so fast and are perfect. What a great gift at a great price..
Beautiful
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY happy with the quality and speed in which I received this item ! I definitely will be ordering from here again. Love your website and all the choices.
Gremlin frames
By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
Always a favorite
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many different events (Grandma's birthday with all the grandkids' names listed, 1st & 2nd anniversary for me and my boyfriend with things we had done throughout the year listed). Each time it turns out beautifully and I love the freedom to do whatever you want with this frame. GREAT FRAME!!!
Perfect Gift for anyone!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. Put the company name in the upper left corner, and photo of all the employees in it. All their names appeared on the frame, to her delight. Comments like "How do they do that?" and "Our get together was just last week, how did you get this so quickly?" were on everyone's minds. I've always had great luck sending this as a gift to someone who may be difficult to buy for, or you don't know their tastes in other things. Totally personalized, they never get this as a gift they want to exchange!
The perfect gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my nieces and their families. They are a perfect gift! Attractive, rich-looking and tasteful, along with being so personal and of such high quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
beautiful and personalized
By Kerstin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an old friend, her husband and son (I am the god-mother) I didn't like how the names looked all bunched together so I inserted *** as every-other name which spaced it out a little. They loved it!
Very Pleased
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and very impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift, but didn't have weeks to wait. It was great to be able to see a sample of the finished product on-line, before the order was placed. The finished product was exactly as pictured, shipped the same day as ordered, and received within 4 days. All for a reasonable price. Thanks so much and kudos on a great website.
love my frame!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame I ordered from you. I am giving it as a gift and am sure it will be a hit! Thanks so much!!!!
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections in wood. Great gift for grandparents when you just don't know what to get.
Great Picture Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a horizontal personalized picture frame last year(2008) for Christmas and decided that everyone in my family would love this frame also. Love it along with the many items for sale at Personalzation Mall.com
Great gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a family gift...it is a nice quality wood frame and the names look amazing. Will go with any decor and bet the receipents will be amazed at the personal touch!
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections is wood. Great gift idea for grandparents when you don't know what to get.
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
Love it!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame the other day, I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and it is so nice, it is better looking in person, than in the picture. I love that the letters are carved into the wood, and not just painted or stamped on. I am sure that she will love the frame too!! I always am extremely please with everything that I order from you!!
WOOD FRAME
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FRAME IT LOOKS SOOO NICE! PERFECT SIZE ..
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
Great product
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item on several occasions for gifts for friends & family. It is extremely easy to order, the result is always perfect and the receipients have always been very pleased. I order all of my personalization items from this website and could not be happier with everything. Thank you!
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and two days later, it was at my doorstep! The frame is made of very nice quality wood. The laser job is terrific!
Can't wait!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a few of my friends for christmas... can't wait to see their faces when they open them, they will love them! Thanks for a great gift idea and for the quick shipping!
personalized frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The frames had the names carved in the wood. Absolutely beautiful to look at. I would recommened this to everyone.
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
Best peronalized frames!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
Love this frame!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
A Beautiful Gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
Everybody loves them!
By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as gifts and plan to order several more in the future. Everyone always seems quite happy with such a unique personalized gift and I always see them displayed when we come back to visit.
Clever Idea !
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so fun to customize for your photo and the quality is great! Love the flexibility of engraving just what you want on the top and then the repetitive words or names across the frame. I see myself ordering more of these!! But make sure you choose the faster shipping because the ecomony took 10 days to get to me and if I had it to do again would have paid the extra $3 for the UPS ground verses this!!
Perfect every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved