Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (265)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very impressed
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
    Great Quality Product
    By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this three days before Christmas, it was here on Christmas Eve, and it was perfect! We gave it to my brother and his family and they loved it. Our little nieces loved seeing their names next to their picture. Highly recommend for anyone to give as a family gift! The craftsmanship and price were both unbeatable. Can't wait to place our next order.
    Great product, needs more size options
    By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This customized frame almost brought tears to "Pap's" eyes, however it would be nice if I could have the option to use a 5x7 picture. Having size options would be nice.
    A great gift!
    By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
    Just love it!
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
    Always a favorite
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for many different events (Grandma's birthday with all the grandkids' names listed, 1st & 2nd anniversary for me and my boyfriend with things we had done throughout the year listed). Each time it turns out beautifully and I love the freedom to do whatever you want with this frame. GREAT FRAME!!!
    Gremlin frames
    By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
    Personalized Wooden Frame
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
    Beautiful
    By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY happy with the quality and speed in which I received this item ! I definitely will be ordering from here again. Love your website and all the choices.
    Family Frame
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
    Great Gifts
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this for Christmas 2009 so I am giving these as gifts for my sisters as their birthday come up this year..So far one sister has received it. She loved it. The first thing out of her mouth was where did you find it? They arrived so fast and are perfect. What a great gift at a great price..
    Personalized frames
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Really happy
    By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

    Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
    Personalized Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
    This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
    5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
    I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
    Best peronalized frames!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this item for my mother and she just loved it.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2012
    Great frame, and quick delivery for a personalized item. The frame is just smaller than I pictured it.
    Complete satisfaction!
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived quickly and in good condition. I am very pleased with the product.
    Exler frame
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was given as a gift to my daughter. She loves it! All the family loves it!
    Always a wonderful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
    As usual this is a win win gift. Ordered it for a graduate with the date printed large and his name throughout the frame. Looks great!
    Preserving a Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
    The quality of this frame (although imported) is impeccable! The detail of the names inscribed on the frame is great. No misspelling. As a general note, the shipment arrived quickly and the gift packaging was a nice touch. Definitely recommend this product.
    Love this!
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift...I would definitely purchase this again.
    Clever Idea !
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so fun to customize for your photo and the quality is great! Love the flexibility of engraving just what you want on the top and then the repetitive words or names across the frame. I see myself ordering more of these!! But make sure you choose the faster shipping because the ecomony took 10 days to get to me and if I had it to do again would have paid the extra $3 for the UPS ground verses this!!
    Perfect every time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
    This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
    Looked just like I expected to!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
    Love it!!! A perfect addition to my "picture frame" obsession!!!
    Love it
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!
    Everybody loves them!
    By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these as gifts and plan to order several more in the future. Everyone always seems quite happy with such a unique personalized gift and I always see them displayed when we come back to visit.
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved