Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Nice quality product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
Wonderful frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Christmas gift
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
Really happy
By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
My Sister Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
Best peronalized frames!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
A Beautiful Gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
Love this frame!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - August 26, 2015
I received my first family frame as a gift from a daughter in law. Just loved it, listing my grandchildren's names. As our family has grown, so has my frame collection. I have purchased more than one since and love them all
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
Happy, happy, happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 4, 2015
I have ordered this frame on several occasions for gifts and each time the recipient is amazed with the personalization and quality of this frame.
Perfect in every way
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband and our 20 year Anniversary. It was perfect ,very well made. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround time on product personalization. Ready for pickup in 2 days! Since I don't live far from their warehouse, I chose to pick it up. Didn't really care for the $5 pickup fee but at least when I got there, my item was ready and the associate working the desk was super friendly. This frame served as a great gift!
Awesome gifts for teachers & bus driver.
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for those ladies that took excellent care of my guys during the school year and they loved it. They thought I was a stalker trying to get the correct spellings of their family member name's, but they said it was a gift that they would keep forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved