Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
~Jenna - MN

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Nice quality product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Terrific family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 9, 2012
I have been buying these personalized frames for almost 10 years. They are perfect gifts for grandparents, weddings, new babies, etc. They are super easy to order and a very good quality. I highly recommend this frame. You won't be disappointed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
"Sister" birthday gifts
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
Where did you buy that photo frame?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 15, 2011
This is the question I get over and over again once my family and friends see this beauutiful customized frame. Actually, I asked it myself when I visited a friend's home and she had one. This frame is just amazing in quality,value, and craftmanship. The family members' names are clear, and there are so many color combinations available. I thank you for a family treasure!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - April 18, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame! Bought it for one of our friends who is hard to buy for...something that won't sit around or end up in the next garage sale... she loved it! Would definitely buy again!
family is forever
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the frame
Family Portrait
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family frame for a present.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
Great family gift!
grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
Perfect for Anybody!
By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
Three Generations
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved