Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
Everybody loves them!
By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as gifts and plan to order several more in the future. Everyone always seems quite happy with such a unique personalized gift and I always see them displayed when we come back to visit.
Love this!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift...I would definitely purchase this again.
Looked just like I expected to!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
Love it!!! A perfect addition to my "picture frame" obsession!!!
Love it
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
My Sister Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
Really happy
By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
A Beautiful Gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
Anniversary Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at how quickly my order was processed. Quality product and happy with the results. An anniversary gift that will be well received. Thank you!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
Christmas gift
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Wonderful frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Granddaughter's First Easter
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved