Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
My Sister Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
Perfect every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Granddaughter's First Easter
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
Wonderful frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
Nice quality product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Christmas gift
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this item for my mother and she just loved it.
Three Generations
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
Family Portrait
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family frame for a present.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
Great family gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved