Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Perfect every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
Clever Idea !
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so fun to customize for your photo and the quality is great! Love the flexibility of engraving just what you want on the top and then the repetitive words or names across the frame. I see myself ordering more of these!! But make sure you choose the faster shipping because the ecomony took 10 days to get to me and if I had it to do again would have paid the extra $3 for the UPS ground verses this!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
Looked just like I expected to!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
Love it!!! A perfect addition to my "picture frame" obsession!!!
Love this!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift...I would definitely purchase this again.
Everybody loves them!
By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as gifts and plan to order several more in the future. Everyone always seems quite happy with such a unique personalized gift and I always see them displayed when we come back to visit.
Love it
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
A Beautiful Gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
Really happy
By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
Love this frame!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
Best peronalized frames!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
My Sister Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
elegant style
By marializa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to my purchase!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - August 26, 2015
I received my first family frame as a gift from a daughter in law. Just loved it, listing my grandchildren's names. As our family has grown, so has my frame collection. I have purchased more than one since and love them all
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved