Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
    I received one of these frames as a gift and have always loved it. I turned around and gave one as a gift this time. The person I gave it to LOVED it! Awesome frame!!!
    Family is Forever Frame--excellent
    By Sharon B. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these frames. The quality was excellent and the price was
    reasonable. The clairity of the personalization was very good and I loved how
    you could see ahead of time the way the personalization would look. This is a gift that is great for someone who seems to have everything. We even put the name of or pup on one of the frames!



    photo frame with family names
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames are great to show family photos. You can list up to ten names with a large family name in the upper left corner.
    Since I wanted to add grandchildren, the limit of 10 names was actually too few. However, this is a great idea for any family.
    Family is Forever frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 15, 2012
    Ordered two of these frames right from my iPhone and they are great! I think I will order a few more very soon. They arrived at my home in about a week.
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
    It's the perfect gift!!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
    I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
    The best gift I ever personalized
    By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and classy
    Money well spent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
    This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
    Aditions to the family...............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
    We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
    Grand kids frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
    Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
    Classy gift for supervisor
    By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
    Great Quality
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
    Nice quality product
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
    This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
    Wonderful frame
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
    Christmas gift
    By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    Best peronalized frames!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Really happy
    By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

    Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
    Family Photo
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
    Beautiful....
    By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    Frame for niece
    By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
    Perfect for Anybody!
    By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
    Three Generations
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
    family is forever
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the frame
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
    I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved