Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Grand kids frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
    Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
    Classy gift for supervisor
    By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
    Great Quality
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
    Nice quality product
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
    This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
    Wonderful frame
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
    Christmas gift
    By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    Best peronalized frames!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Really happy
    By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

    Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
    Family Photo
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
    Beautiful....
    By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    Frame for niece
    By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
    Perfect for Anybody!
    By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
    Three Generations
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
    family is forever
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the frame
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
    I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
    Gifts for my Kids
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
    Bought for new baby gift!
    By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
    Good for a vacation memory
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
    grandpa frame
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
    Family Portrait
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect family frame for a present.
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
    Great family gift!
    Lovely frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
    This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
    I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
    i love it
    By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved