Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (269)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Photo
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
    I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
    Wonderful frame
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
    It's the perfect gift!!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
    Grand kids frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
    Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
    The best gift I ever personalized
    By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and classy
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
    5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
    I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Really happy
    By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
    This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
    Personalized Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

    Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
    Best peronalized frames!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
    family is forever
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the frame
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
    Classy gift for supervisor
    By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - April 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame! Bought it for one of our friends who is hard to buy for...something that won't sit around or end up in the next garage sale... she loved it! Would definitely buy again!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
    I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
    Christmas gift
    By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
    Great family gift!
    Gifts for my Kids
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
    This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
    Perfect for Anybody!
    By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
    Three Generations
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
    Family Portrait
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect family frame for a present.
    Family frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
    I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
    Perfect Xmas Present
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved