Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
Wonderful frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Family is forever frame
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these for gifts & everyone loves them. Quality is great, price is good & fits with any decor. Very meaningful gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016
What can I say... It's the perfect gift to give!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Love this personlized family picture frame
very classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2016
I love the frame and style itself they had every name correct and was shown on frame...I was truly happy and satisfied with giving this frame to Dear friend.
Perfect personized Christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the family name on the top left corner, the (grand)parents names, their three children & spouses and their 7 grandchildren. It took some time for me to configure the setup but I was very happy with the end result. Good job on the name placement too.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - September 25, 2015
I am so happy with the frames...turned out great & received them very fast. I would definitely order again!!
Beautiful
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and worth every penny.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2015
I have been ordering from this site for years, they always produce great quality products.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - October 6, 2016
It came just as I ordered it. It looks great!
Perfect frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is the prefect gift for everyone.
Awesome
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and family and it's absolutely beautiful and they love it.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 14, 2016
I recently got this for my sister as an engagement gift. I really personalized it. Instead of using names in the allotted spaces, I put the date of their engagement, the name of the place where they were engaged and a few words from their favorite song mixed in. It came out super cute and I know they're going to love it.
Perfect gift
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using Personalization Mall for gifts. This one is for my parents, and it came out great. The quality of workmanship is very good, and it exactly matches the preview generated by the website.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 9, 2016
I received this yesterday - I love it and better yet it was free form the Personal rewards program. Now just need to get a new family picture.
Great Gift for Husband
By Benny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our 5 year anniversary wood gift! My husband loved it!
Name Frame
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Arrived super quick!!
Happy, happy, happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 4, 2015
I have ordered this frame on several occasions for gifts and each time the recipient is amazed with the personalization and quality of this frame.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved