Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
    ~Francine - MD

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (268)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Personalized Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
    This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
    5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
    I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    family is forever
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the frame
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
    Perfect for Anybody!
    By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - April 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame! Bought it for one of our friends who is hard to buy for...something that won't sit around or end up in the next garage sale... she loved it! Would definitely buy again!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
    I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
    grandpa frame
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
    Personalized Frame
    By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
    Bought for new baby gift!
    By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
    Great gift
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
    Three Generations
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
    Family Portrait
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect family frame for a present.
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
    Great family gift!
    Family frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
    I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
    Perfect Xmas Present
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
    Personalized frames
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
    Perfect
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
    Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
    This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
    "Sister" birthday gifts
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
    Where did you buy that photo frame?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 15, 2011
    This is the question I get over and over again once my family and friends see this beauutiful customized frame. Actually, I asked it myself when I visited a friend's home and she had one. This frame is just amazing in quality,value, and craftmanship. The family members' names are clear, and there are so many color combinations available. I thank you for a family treasure!
    Beautiful detail
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
    i love it
    By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    A GREAT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
    Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
    I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
    Highy recommend these frames.
    Personalization is a plus!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
    Great gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved