Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
FRAME IS PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
This always makes a great gift
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
The best gift I ever personalized
By Bindhiya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevile, NJ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and classy
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2013
This was the best gift idea. The frame arrived promptly and looks custom carved. It's worth every penny.
Aditions to the family...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
We ordered this 3 years ago and now it is time to update. Looks great sitting on the mantle!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
Great family gift!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Perfect for Anybody!
By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
Three Generations
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
Family Portrait
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family frame for a present.
grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
"Sister" birthday gifts
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved