Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(286)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround time on product personalization. Ready for pickup in 2 days! Since I don't live far from their warehouse, I chose to pick it up. Didn't really care for the $5 pickup fee but at least when I got there, my item was ready and the associate working the desk was super friendly. This frame served as a great gift!
elegant style
By marializa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to my purchase!
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Nice quality product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Granddaughter's First Easter
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
Clever Idea !
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so fun to customize for your photo and the quality is great! Love the flexibility of engraving just what you want on the top and then the repetitive words or names across the frame. I see myself ordering more of these!! But make sure you choose the faster shipping because the ecomony took 10 days to get to me and if I had it to do again would have paid the extra $3 for the UPS ground verses this!!
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Family Portrait
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family frame for a present.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
Great family gift!
grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
"Sister" birthday gifts
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
Where did you buy that photo frame?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 15, 2011
This is the question I get over and over again once my family and friends see this beauutiful customized frame. Actually, I asked it myself when I visited a friend's home and she had one. This frame is just amazing in quality,value, and craftmanship. The family members' names are clear, and there are so many color combinations available. I thank you for a family treasure!
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved