Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
    ~Ellen - NY

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (265)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for Anybody!
    By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    These personalized frames are some of the best gifts I've ever given, especially for the price point. Everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship. I actually did it not using a family name, but a group name, then instead of individual names, I used words and phrases that were descriptive of the group. I will be buying more of these frames.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
    I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
    Three Generations
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
    Bought for new baby gift!
    By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
    Good for a vacation memory
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
    made it my own
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
    Family Portrait
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect family frame for a present.
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
    Great family gift!
    grandpa frame
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - April 18, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame! Bought it for one of our friends who is hard to buy for...something that won't sit around or end up in the next garage sale... she loved it! Would definitely buy again!
    Family frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
    I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
    Perfect
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
    Perfect Xmas Present
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
    i love it
    By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
    This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
    "Sister" birthday gifts
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
    Where did you buy that photo frame?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 15, 2011
    This is the question I get over and over again once my family and friends see this beauutiful customized frame. Actually, I asked it myself when I visited a friend's home and she had one. This frame is just amazing in quality,value, and craftmanship. The family members' names are clear, and there are so many color combinations available. I thank you for a family treasure!
    A GREAT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
    Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
    I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
    Highy recommend these frames.
    Personalization is a plus!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
    Beautiful detail
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
    I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
    Family is Forever Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2011
    This is the third time I've ordered this item for various friend and family over the past few years, for a holiday gift.
    I love it, I they did too !!!
    Everyone loves that it is personalized and something they can leave out all year.
    And the shipping is amazing !
    Recieved the items within 48 hours of ordering !!! (every time!)
    I highly recommend this product and company !!!
    Simple and Tasteful
    By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame for the grandparent! They'll love the beautiful frame with the grandkid's names.
    Everyone loved these
    By Shopper (LeClaire, IA) - December 28, 2011
    I was hesitant to order since I'd never ordered from your site before. I needed five and wasn't sure if the quality would be up to my standards. My first surprise came when they were delivered within days of ordering. My second surprise was the outstanding quality. As I said, everyone loved them and also asked where I bought them. I'm sure you'll be receiving more orders from our family members. Thanks for the wonderful gifts.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas Gift for my aunt and I'm super excited about what sh is going to think of it. It is a great product and a great gift.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 20, 2011

    This Frame is great and really adds a touch to a family pic. I loved it and so did the recipient. Everything I've order thus far has been great. The frame is affordable which means you get more bang for your buck since this is a quality frame.
    Quality
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality on this. It was a big hit with my friends that received these as gifts.
    Awesome gift idea
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now given about 6 of these frames as gifts for special people. They are very unique and reasonably priced. My only warning is to check and double check your names and spelling when you order this. I thought I had and this is the 2nd time I have had to reorder an item because I did not check my spelling close enough. Overall this site is an excellent website for personal gifts and have shared it with numerous friends.
    Family is Forever Frame--excellent
    By Sharon B. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these frames. The quality was excellent and the price was
    reasonable. The clairity of the personalization was very good and I loved how
    you could see ahead of time the way the personalization would look. This is a gift that is great for someone who seems to have everything. We even put the name of or pup on one of the frames!



    photo frame with family names
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames are great to show family photos. You can list up to ten names with a large family name in the upper left corner.
    Since I wanted to add grandchildren, the limit of 10 names was actually too few. However, this is a great idea for any family.
    Family is Forever frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 15, 2012
    Ordered two of these frames right from my iPhone and they are great! I think I will order a few more very soon. They arrived at my home in about a week.
    Great Gift for Grandparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - December 31, 2011
    My Mother loved this frame which listed the names of all her grandkids. Very well made -- big hit. Plus we received it only a few days after ordering. Highly recommend.
    Beyond what I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 4, 2012
    This frame turned out so wonderful! I ordered it as a Christmas Present for my sister. It was a great gift! She seemed to love it. I will be ordering more in the future!
    Terrific family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 9, 2012
    I have been buying these personalized frames for almost 10 years. They are perfect gifts for grandparents, weddings, new babies, etc. They are super easy to order and a very good quality. I highly recommend this frame. You won't be disappointed.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this frame as a gift for a grandma. I had her 6 grandchildren's names put on it. This is a great alternative to a candle, lotion or wine. I know she is going to love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved