Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - August 26, 2015
I received my first family frame as a gift from a daughter in law. Just loved it, listing my grandchildren's names. As our family has grown, so has my frame collection. I have purchased more than one since and love them all
elegant style
By marializa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to my purchase!
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
Perfect personized Christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the family name on the top left corner, the (grand)parents names, their three children & spouses and their 7 grandchildren. It took some time for me to configure the setup but I was very happy with the end result. Good job on the name placement too.
very classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2016
I love the frame and style itself they had every name correct and was shown on frame...I was truly happy and satisfied with giving this frame to Dear friend.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Love this personlized family picture frame
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 9, 2016
I received this yesterday - I love it and better yet it was free form the Personal rewards program. Now just need to get a new family picture.
Family is forever frame
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these for gifts & everyone loves them. Quality is great, price is good & fits with any decor. Very meaningful gift!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2015
I have been ordering from this site for years, they always produce great quality products.
Beautiful
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and worth every penny.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016
What can I say... It's the perfect gift to give!
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround time on product personalization. Ready for pickup in 2 days! Since I don't live far from their warehouse, I chose to pick it up. Didn't really care for the $5 pickup fee but at least when I got there, my item was ready and the associate working the desk was super friendly. This frame served as a great gift!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
Anniversary Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at how quickly my order was processed. Quality product and happy with the results. An anniversary gift that will be well received. Thank you!
Awesome gifts for teachers & bus driver.
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for those ladies that took excellent care of my guys during the school year and they loved it. They thought I was a stalker trying to get the correct spellings of their family member name's, but they said it was a gift that they would keep forever.
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Great gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - December 5, 2011
Received this as a gift a few years ago. I loved it so much and have gotten many compliments on it. Ordered a few this year as Christmas gifts for those "hard to buy" folks on my list!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a grandma. I had her 6 grandchildren's names put on it. This is a great alternative to a candle, lotion or wine. I know she is going to love it.
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved