Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2015
I have been ordering from this site for years, they always produce great quality products.
Beautiful
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and worth every penny.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016
What can I say... It's the perfect gift to give!
Perfect personized Christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the family name on the top left corner, the (grand)parents names, their three children & spouses and their 7 grandchildren. It took some time for me to configure the setup but I was very happy with the end result. Good job on the name placement too.
Perfect in every way
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband and our 20 year Anniversary. It was perfect ,very well made. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Happy, happy, happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 4, 2015
I have ordered this frame on several occasions for gifts and each time the recipient is amazed with the personalization and quality of this frame.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - September 25, 2015
I am so happy with the frames...turned out great & received them very fast. I would definitely order again!!
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
Personalized picture frame
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect. Last name and small first names repeated perfectly. Recipients were so pleased. Well done.
Unique Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
Granddaughter's First Easter
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
Personalized Frame
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's teacher for her last day of school gift. I needed a quick order and shipment. It came right on time, looked beautiful and the teacher loved it! Great gift. Awesome product!
perfect
By melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, OK) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nicely made I will enjoy it thank you
Loved this frame
By karen W. ( Carson City, NV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and is just the perfect personalized gift for my group of girlfriends . Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift but also bought one for our home. I'm so glad I did. The frame is so pretty and unique. Such a nice way to display our family picture.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2014
I thought the wording would just be printed on the frame. Not at all! The wording is engraved into the wood. The family last name is raised, and the individual names are sunken in. It's quite an impressive customized piece! As always, top quality and quick service!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOWEAQUA, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking. Will make a great gift.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
This frame is very nice, my daughter will love it. I am glad I ordered it!
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this frame as a wedding present and it was one of my favorites! It had my married name and me and my husband's names. It was our first family frame! I've since given this frame to so many friends for wedding or shower gifts! They all love it and they've started giving it to their friends and family members as well! It's always a hit!
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
Great gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames for everyone in my office for the holidays. I was so excited to be able to knock off some early shopping. I just know they're going to love these frames. I was able to pick a frame for each person that matched them. One coworker is Irish and I picked out an Irish frame for her. Some of them were for families and some were for singles. I was able to find something perfect for each one!!
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - April 18, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame! Bought it for one of our friends who is hard to buy for...something that won't sit around or end up in the next garage sale... she loved it! Would definitely buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved