Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
WOOD FRAME
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FRAME IT LOOKS SOOO NICE! PERFECT SIZE ..
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
Love it!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame the other day, I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and it is so nice, it is better looking in person, than in the picture. I love that the letters are carved into the wood, and not just painted or stamped on. I am sure that she will love the frame too!! I always am extremely please with everything that I order from you!!
Can't wait!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a few of my friends for christmas... can't wait to see their faces when they open them, they will love them! Thanks for a great gift idea and for the quick shipping!
personalized frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The frames had the names carved in the wood. Absolutely beautiful to look at. I would recommened this to everyone.
Great product
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item on several occasions for gifts for friends & family. It is extremely easy to order, the result is always perfect and the receipients have always been very pleased. I order all of my personalization items from this website and could not be happier with everything. Thank you!
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and two days later, it was at my doorstep! The frame is made of very nice quality wood. The laser job is terrific!
Very Pleased
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and very impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift, but didn't have weeks to wait. It was great to be able to see a sample of the finished product on-line, before the order was placed. The finished product was exactly as pictured, shipped the same day as ordered, and received within 4 days. All for a reasonable price. Thanks so much and kudos on a great website.
love my frame!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame I ordered from you. I am giving it as a gift and am sure it will be a hit! Thanks so much!!!!
The perfect gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my nieces and their families. They are a perfect gift! Attractive, rich-looking and tasteful, along with being so personal and of such high quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
beautiful and personalized
By Kerstin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an old friend, her husband and son (I am the god-mother) I didn't like how the names looked all bunched together so I inserted *** as every-other name which spaced it out a little. They loved it!
Great gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a family gift...it is a nice quality wood frame and the names look amazing. Will go with any decor and bet the receipents will be amazed at the personal touch!
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections is wood. Great gift idea for grandparents when you don't know what to get.
Great Gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is exceptional. No imperfections in wood. Great gift for grandparents when you just don't know what to get.
Great Picture Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a horizontal personalized picture frame last year(2008) for Christmas and decided that everyone in my family would love this frame also. Love it along with the many items for sale at Personalzation Mall.com
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Fabulous
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised how beautiful it looked , My son really liked it, and I am sure his daughter will think so. I had never found anything like it, and when you order something that you cannot see in person most of the time you are really dissappointed, but it was just the opposite with this frame. I will order more from this site again.
GREAT!!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it !!!! Wonderful gift.
Continued satisfaction
By Marjorie E. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered the personalized frame. It makes an excellent gift! The product is fantastic, delivery is more than timely and the quality is outstanding. All the recipients have been very pleased with this unique present and I have been pleased with my shopping experience. Many thanks. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall in the future.
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
Just love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
Family Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
satisified customer
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my frame. It is exactly what I expected.
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Carved wood frames make nice gifts
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift but I like it so much I will probably order another for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved