Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 21, 2011
We actually used this as a gift for our seniors in the fall play--we put the name of our group at the top, and the name of the play and the year in for the names. The kids loved it, and were impressed!
family name
By Josiane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
what a neat idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 14, 2011
Such a "different" and neat idea! My husband recently adopted my children, and this was a wonderful birthday gift that meant so much to him to see the personalization of our last name with the ALL of our names on it as a new family! Thank you so much!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this frame as a wedding present and it was one of my favorites! It had my married name and me and my husband's names. It was our first family frame! I've since given this frame to so many friends for wedding or shower gifts! They all love it and they've started giving it to their friends and family members as well! It's always a hit!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 30, 2011
This has become my signature engagement/shower gift. It is always a hit!
Beautiful frame
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames for Christmas gifts -- they are beautiful !
Quality is exceptional and the service from Personalization Mall is always outstanding.
ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames for everyone in my office for the holidays. I was so excited to be able to knock off some early shopping. I just know they're going to love these frames. I was able to pick a frame for each person that matched them. One coworker is Irish and I picked out an Irish frame for her. Some of them were for families and some were for singles. I was able to find something perfect for each one!!
Awesome Frame
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when I ordered this. I was concerned about the quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. This frame is goodlooking and good quality. I plan to order additional ones for the rest of my family.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Great gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea, for hard to buy for people....
Great!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out great! Went on a cruise and listed the islands and ship we were on for those awesome vacation photos!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Forever's Best
By Sean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever.It has such meaning to it and value to the receiver.I will be buying lots of these frames.Great Job.
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - July 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product I ordered. It looked great with the picture I inserted. It was a gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it. Thanks for doing such a great job! and I will definitely purchase from you again..Thanks
grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
lovin' the frames!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are a wonderful, personalized gift and everyone that received them loves them!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 24, 2011
I found and ordered this on a Sunday. I received an email with a tracking # on Monday and had the item in hand on Wednesday! Unbelievable service! To top it all off, it looks fantastic! My mother loved it! This is an awesome, reasonably priced gift that you can add your own touch to! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone!
Brother's Gift
By Rosemary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother really loved this frame. He is the type that is hard to buy for because he buys it when he wants it. This was unique and very special to him. It was worth every penny.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011
Great family gift!
Awesome
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I received is absolutely beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations, will be purchasing gifts from here in the future.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - June 11, 2011
I ordered this frame for a father's day gift for my dad. I had Great Grandpa engraved on it with my two grandson's names going trough it and put a picture of my dad with my grandson in it. I just love it and can't wait to give it to my dad. Quality & price were great and I can't believe how quick I got it. Defiantly recommend it, the engraving at the top can be changed to suit any occasion.
Family Portrait
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family frame for a present.
Three Generations
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's kids and grandkids live several states away, so we don't get to see them often. On a recent visit, we took the picture of my husband, his oldest son and the three grandsons. It's a great picture and the frame, with all of their names, makes it an even more perfect gift for Father's Day. He'll love it!
Perfect for Anybody!
By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
family is forever
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the frame
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was a gift of a dpecial picture and the frame was perfect! Person loved it!
great personalized gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the top line i put Meemaw loves then listed the grandchildrens names. It was such a wonderful personalized gift for someone who didnt need just one more thing given to her. The frame looks great and the service is fast ever time by this company. always very happy. (also did antoher frame at Xmas time and put in the top left Great Nana then put loves and the great granddaughters name so loves Daisy was all over the frame. it was adorable)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - May 1, 2011
I love these picture frames. I have one for myself and then bought several for wedding gifts. You cant go wrong with something like this. So personal..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved