Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
    ~Cienette - NY

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Where did you buy that photo frame?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 15, 2011
    This is the question I get over and over again once my family and friends see this beauutiful customized frame. Actually, I asked it myself when I visited a friend's home and she had one. This frame is just amazing in quality,value, and craftmanship. The family members' names are clear, and there are so many color combinations available. I thank you for a family treasure!
    Family is EVERYTHING to us!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE having family photos on display around our home, and these personalized frames are just perfect. I purchased one for each of us to have so that one of our family pictures could be on display in our own corner of our world. Thanks so much for making this high quality frame available.
    Love, Love, Love it!
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to wedding gift. I just purchased two for upcoming weddings and I'm sure the couples will be just as pleased as I am. I LOVE the personalized pictures frames. I also use it as a house warming gift. I have received numerous compliments on my own as well as the ones I have given as gifts.
    Cousins Frame
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for my daughter and daughter-in-law that had the title of cousins and then the names of their sons, my grandsons! It turned out as expected and they both love it. One child lives in Canada so having him here in SC on his first USA visit warranted a professional picture sitting. Memories for all including this happy grandma. I am not surprised though as EVERYTHING I have purchased from here has been outstanding.
    "Sister" birthday gifts
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
    Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
    This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
    Beautiful detail
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
    Personalization is a plus!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
    A GREAT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
    Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
    I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
    Highy recommend these frames.
    i love it
    By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
    I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
    Family frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
    Perfect Xmas Present
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
    Perfect
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
    Fantastic Gift
    By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
    Personalized frames
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
    Happy Customer
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
    My Personalized Frame was a gift
    By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
    Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
    Perfect Frame for Relatives
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
    Beautiful!
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
    frames
    By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great way to personalize your pictures
    very nice picture frame
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
    Very pleased
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
    Love these frames - ordered 4
    By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received one of these personalized frames as a wedding gift and instantly fell in love with it. This year for Christmas, I ordered 4 as gifts for very special friends and families. I am sure they will all love the frame as much as we do. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
    Unique
    By Betheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We Love Them...Having items like this personalized for grandparents that have different names is a blessing. We would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks again!!
    Great gifts
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these before because they make great gifts. They are well made and SO neat!
    Family is Forever!
    By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for our two pastor's for Clergy Appreciation month and both of them loved them. Would recommend the horizontal one as the names get cut off more on the vertical one.
    This is the perfect gift for ANYONE
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second year in a row that I have bought one of these. I find myself wishing that I had a reason to buy one for someone every year. Perfect, low priced gift for anyone at all because you can customize it to your liking!
    Excellent Product
    By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
    Great Family Gift Idea
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
    Great gift
    By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
    Extremely Happy
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
    Terrific
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
    A great gift
    By Dasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fabulous and thoughtful gift!
    Family moment
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift to capture a moment in time. It was given as a gift for a special occasion and they loved it ans what it reflected for them.
    Best Peronalized Frames
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
    Perfect!
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
    very satisfied
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first of these frames I have purchased! As the family keeps growing, I keep returning to PM to get updated frames! They make such a unique and meaningful gift and I am pleased, as always, with the appearance, quality and speedy delivery. I would recommend this item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved