Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
    ~Jamie - TN

    Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
    Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Photo
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
    photo frame
    By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
    New grandchildren!
    By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has received a wooden frame honoring him ("PAPOU" grandfather in Greek) and each new grandchild with their full name. We place a picture of Papou with the new grandchild in the nicely done frame. He keeps all 5 on his nightstand, we are waiting for grandbaby number 6 in December. This is a very nice memento, well done and turnover is very rapid!
    Beautiful!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He recently got a promotion at work and in his new cubicle he lost wall space for his photos. He loved it! Claims it makes his new space look more like home. :)
    Loved the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered several of these for gifts. They came exactly as shown. Everyone has loved them! Will certainly be ordering more of these.
    Beautiful presenation
    By Tamura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for a family reunion, my grandmother was one of ten children, and they were beautiful. Finding an item that could accommodate 10 names so well with out looking too busy was awesome. I am so pleased with the speed of production as well!!
    Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 3, 2013
    I was very pleased with the frame that I purchased. The quality was excellent! I was also pleased with the amount of time that it took to receive it.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - June 2, 2013
    This always makes a great gift
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 25, 2013
    The frame came out terriic! It looks great!
    FRAME IS PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a young man for graduation .... It looks great! Beautfilly done ....shipped quickly .... packaging kept the item very safe during shipping. Again, thanks for a flawless, easy transaction Personalization Mall! I will be back. THANK YOU!
    Family is forever frame- reworked for a graduation - & it came out Beautiful
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I retooled the frame for a College graduation for a male and it was GREAT!!! arrived in days, and that was a bonus
    Family is Forever - reworked
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this fram to set up a College Graduation for a male: double major MBA and titles all added in place of kids names . . turned out fantastic, the woodwork is good, very nice!
    Love this frame!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a group of friends that gets together twice a year for the past 10 years. We did a gift exchange and one of the ladies had purchased this frame and had all 10 of our names listed on it. Needless to say, everyone was fighting over this frame! Now several of us have ordered one for ourselves. Its really fine quality wood and the personalization makes it so special. It would be a great gift for so many occasions and I plan on ordering it again.
    Best peronalized frames!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I have ordered a couple of these personalized wooden frames, I'm so inpressed with the quality and how fast I got my order. Defin. recommend them for any personalized services. Thanks
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for a few of my friends. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization just makes it that much more special.

    Always nice dealiing with Personalizationmall.com. Carefree shopping and delivery when you need it.
    Really happy
    By Raysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this order, I hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do.(:
    My Sister Loved This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 12, 2012
    Since I have purchased from this site before, I felt confident to have this sent directly to my Sister as her Christmas gift. Shipping was excellent, and the nicely gift-wrapped frame with her 5 Grandchildren's names on the frame arrived even sooner than I expected. My Sister says the frame is not only beautifully made, she said it was a wonderful gift! I am so pleased with her reaction, that I will be ordering another frame for my Daughter-In-Law with her Daughters's names.
    Wonderful Frame
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique design...classic look..simple, tasteful...perfect gift.
    5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 23, 2012
    I bought a this frame and was amazed at the quality for the price, great deal !
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - October 20, 2012
    This came out exactly like the pictures showed and had fast delivery time. I will definitely be ordering again from this site.
    Personalized Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 20, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my In-Laws. I wish I could see their faces as it is opened! It has all their children's and spouse's and grandkid's names and I know my Mother-in-law will flip over it. I caught her eyeing my family photo frame with just my families names on it, she told me she loved it! Thank you so much for helping me find a perfect gift for someone who is very hard to shop for!!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 19, 2012
    I bought the frame as a first anniversary gift for a friend. It came out exactly how I wanted it and they were so happy with the gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - October 17, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for my mother's 85th birthday. She loved the frame as much as the picture of herself and her seven grown grandchildren. The delivery time was unbelievable. as always, very fast.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered this frame for each of my siblings and their families for Christmas and they turned out beautifully! Now I can't wait until Christmas to give them :-)
    Perfect every time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - October 12, 2012
    This is the 2nd time I order this frame. I love the ease of customizing and then viewing it before purchasing. Makes it worthwhile that you know what the finished product will look like BEFORE it arrives.
    Clever Idea !
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so fun to customize for your photo and the quality is great! Love the flexibility of engraving just what you want on the top and then the repetitive words or names across the frame. I see myself ordering more of these!! But make sure you choose the faster shipping because the ecomony took 10 days to get to me and if I had it to do again would have paid the extra $3 for the UPS ground verses this!!
    Everybody loves them!
    By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these as gifts and plan to order several more in the future. Everyone always seems quite happy with such a unique personalized gift and I always see them displayed when we come back to visit.
    Love it
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 16, 2012
    The frame was beautiful and arrived quicker then promised. IT made a great gift for grandparents to enjoy.
    Love love love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - September 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my bestfriend and when it came in I
    Was so excited it was 100% purfect the quality was wonderful
    And turned out even better then I thought it would .
    I love this site I've ordered several times and am always a happy
    Repeat customer !
    Looked just like I expected to!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
    Love it!!! A perfect addition to my "picture frame" obsession!!!
    50th Anniversary Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 3, 2012
    We had received the personalized frame from a friend for our 50th anniversary and loved the unique gift. We therefore decided to do the same thing for friends that were celebrating their 50th. The quality is great and they are very fast in getting the product returned to you.
    wonderful gift
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son in law for their anniversary and it was a big hit. They loved it. I recommend it to anyone who wants something unique and personal.
    Love this!
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift...I would definitely purchase this again.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
    Awesome frame with all the kids names....
    Great purchase love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 22, 2012
    The delivery was very quick and all my family loved it! I love shopping at personalization they have great stuff and I totally recommend this product.
    Complete satisfaction!
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived quickly and in good condition. I am very pleased with the product.
    frame
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a frame to put a picture of my family and the five generations. I put all our names on it and Five G's (that what we call the 5 generations). I love it. Thank you, and very pleased with my purchase.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 27, 2012
    I loved this! It was my friends 50th birthday so I had this made for her with her & her husbands & 3 children's first names on it. They are a close family & I knew it would mean more to her b/c of the personalization. I was right, she absolutely LOVED it!!!
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2012
    Great frame, and quick delivery for a personalized item. The frame is just smaller than I pictured it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved