Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(494)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas present and she loved it, I put a photo of all the grand kids in and their names were all over the frame.
This was a good quality wood photo frame I was very happy with my purchase. I managed to get this frame when it was on sale and it was defiantly worth the money I paid. It also came right on time. Defiantly recommend this :)
Beautiful
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames one for each of my daughters aunts and uncles. They came out great. I placed a picture in each frame and they all absolutely loved it. They were amazed.
Great photo frame
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the purchase of my picture frame. I like the quality and the design of the frame. My order came very quickly as well.
Great Quality
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product especially for the price.
Hearts Frame
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hearts frame is perfect. I gave it to my co-worker and she LOVED it. Thank you so very much. I have been purchasing items for over 6 years and everytime the items exceed my expectations!
One of a Kind
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized frame for the ones who mean the most! This is the 2nd personalized frame I have bought and I absolutely LOVE them both!!!!
Great Gift
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered picture frames for family and friends and am happy with them each time I receive my order. They are unique gifts at reasonable prices.
My go-to gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 11, 2014
I can't express how much I love these frames other than letting you know I've probably purchased more than 10 of them. They are perfect gifts, they're appreciated by the recipient (because you took time to gift them something personalized), and they're great quality. Great for grandparents, aunts, uncles, siblings. I also recommend the "baby's first Christmas" personalized wood frame. I've bought two for myself and another as a gift for my niece's first Christmas.
Beautiful Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
My husband and I ordered this frame to give to my grandparents. We are having a baby and wanted a special frame to put her picture in for them. This frame has beautiful details and great craftsmanship. The words and heart are raised which creates a high end look. Rather than writing names into the spaces we chose words that remind us of our grandparents, therefore we were able to personalize the frame according to how we wanted it. We are very pleased with the purchase!
love this!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
inexpensive, but very well made. will be a keepsake in our family!
excellent service & quality
By adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the first time i ordered from them, and i was more then pleased. Everything i ordered was just perfect and i received everything in a timely manner... Cant wait to use this company again..
Great
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame it is amazing. Thank you
better than expected!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Millinocket, ME) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frames in the mail! Cannot wait to give them as gifts!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 25, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview. This item is fantastic and I have had 3 personal frames like this made, and have been extremely happy with each one. Definitely worth buying for yourself or a loved one
Great Frame
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame twice before as a gift when 2 of my grandsons were born. Decided to purchase it myself when my third one came along. Great sturdy wooden frame and I love the personalization!
Nice!
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the product! Will make a nice appreciation gift for my son to give to his Grandparents! Engraving is nicely done!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - October 19, 2014
I purchased three of these for all the grandparents in my son's life (my parents and their spouses and my husband's parents). They came out beautifully! They are a nice quality wood and the personalization is carved in nicely. I can't wait to get my son's portraits in them and give them to everybody!
Personalized Grandparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 18, 2014
This frame is a great gift for Grandma and Pop-Pop and I can't wait to give it to them...hoping to find a good pic of all the grandkids at the same time is the hardest part!
UPSET
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a past customer.. I loved the service and the product, but recently I must tell you I found your service to be a bit lax. I had placed and order at 9 pm and inadvertently ordered 20 picture frames not 10, my error. Admittedly, yet I did send an email to customer service requesting that the order be amended to 10. Only 2 hours had lapsed and then I followed with a call the next morning as soon as the office opened. To no avail I was told that this could not be done. See emails sent and returned to you. I am very displeased to have recieved 10 extra frames and incurred a large cost which need not happen if you could have done the amendment with that little time that lapsed I believe you could have. Lisa Dividock
excellent product
By brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wooden frame the work done is great n perfectly done absolutely love it no complaints here
Love
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, typically always love the quality from Personalization Mall !!
Perfect!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out adorable! Well made!
Great product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extemely pleased! Great quality
Love it!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Dad for Father's Day. His is soon to be the proud Granpa of twins and loves having their names on the frame. I had it shipped directly to him; he & my Mom both said the wood is beautiful. I liked the unique design and being able to personalize it with everyone's names.
Loved my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - June 20, 2014
Excellent quality, excellent service!
MY PARENTS LOVED IT!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were so excited when they received this. I made a similar frame for my in-laws and it looked great and they loved theirs too! So when it was time to get something for my mom I knew it had to be this frame. It is really loved by everyone who sees it. I put all 7 grandkids on this frame (my inlaws have 12 grand kids) both frames are great! No complaints....would definitely order this again!!
Happt Grandma
By Lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was fantastic. It had all my grandchildren's names. Their names are not very common, so to have it personalized was very special and unique.
Love it!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and really added a special touch for Father's Day. Definitely worth the money!
Special frame
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for his first Father's Day and put our twin girls' names on it. It is so special and meaningful! Plus, it was affordable! :)
Awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 11, 2014
This frame was sooooo much better than I expected. Very durable and it has a coal fire scent- like you just chopped the wood that the frame is made from yourself. Love this frame! Would definitely recommend buying!!
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
Exceptional Quality!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents to display a picture of them and their 7 grandkids. They don't call themselves the norm, so a personalized frame was the way to go! I wasn't looking to spend this much, but it's quite lovely - great quality!! They are absolutely going to love it!!
Great
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. They loved it.
Great
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLET, LA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames to my daughters for Mother's Day and they absolutely loved them with their children's names on the frame
Beautiful Frame
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so neat. The engraving on it was very nicely done!
Great gift!
By Sherri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the I love Grandma picture frame for my son to give to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I. I already placed an order for my Father's Day gifts.
Mothers Day frame for Grandmother
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother LOVED the frame!! It came out perfect!! I had everyone's names engraved and a picture of all of us in the frame. It was beautiful and my Mother couldn't have loved it more!!
Great Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 17, 2014
This is a beautiful picture frame and a wonderful present! I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's day and they both loved it! The quality of the frame is good and the names are easy to read.
Exactly as Expected
By Marci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames - one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. The frames were exactly as expected. They were good quality and beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - May 9, 2014
I am very pleased with this frame. Nice size and great quality. Not at all disappointed and very excited to share it with my son for Father's Day.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved