Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
    ~Patricia - PA

    Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
    Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (464)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
    I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
    Exceptional Quality!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my parents to display a picture of them and their 7 grandkids. They don't call themselves the norm, so a personalized frame was the way to go! I wasn't looking to spend this much, but it's quite lovely - great quality!! They are absolutely going to love it!!
    Great
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great. They loved it.
    Great
    By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLET, LA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these frames to my daughters for Mother's Day and they absolutely loved them with their children's names on the frame
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so neat. The engraving on it was very nicely done!
    Great gift!
    By Sherri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the I love Grandma picture frame for my son to give to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I. I already placed an order for my Father's Day gifts.
    Mothers Day frame for Grandmother
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother LOVED the frame!! It came out perfect!! I had everyone's names engraved and a picture of all of us in the frame. It was beautiful and my Mother couldn't have loved it more!!
    Great Present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 17, 2014
    This is a beautiful picture frame and a wonderful present! I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's day and they both loved it! The quality of the frame is good and the names are easy to read.
    Exactly as Expected
    By Marci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames - one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. The frames were exactly as expected. They were good quality and beautiful!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - May 9, 2014
    I am very pleased with this frame. Nice size and great quality. Not at all disappointed and very excited to share it with my son for Father's Day.
    A special gift
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love being able to personalize the frame the way we want it. Always makes for an extra special gift,
    Birthday gift
    By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
    Birthday gift
    By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
    great frame!
    By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! I highly recommend this frame! This is my 3rd one I have ordered for the grandparents. They are wonderful and being personalised makes it so special!
    Beautiful!
    By Nicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. Very unique gift that brought tears to the eyes of the recipient. It was a super speedy delivery and I appreciated that seeing it was a last minute item I found. Will definatly order again!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
    I ordered these to put in pics from a weekend with my siblings that was coming up so that I could take one of the pics from the weekend & send to all of them. I love it. I'm sure when they get theirs in the mail this week they will too.
    Luv it
    By SHERYLL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product!
    Personalized picture frame
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized picture frame is the perfect finishing touch for our family reunion photo. I bought them for several members of the family. Great quality and an awesome gift! That is not our family in the photo. Generic photo from pmall.
    Very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns island, SC) - January 2, 2014
    Was a gift to our Grandson other Grandma and she loved it !!
    My Favorite!
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for so many people for so many different reasons. I LOVE IT! Such high quality. I am a teacher and I order this for my student teachers every time one finishes his/her semester with me. I usually squeeze all of the students names on it just by putting short names on one line with a space in between. This is such a great gift!!!!
    Grandparents will love it!
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized grandparent frames were the biggest hit on Christmas!! Each of my siblings loved their frames w/grandkids names embossed!! Even the grands loved seeing their names! I now have four (4) more orders Father's & Mother's Day!!
    Great frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
    I am a wood worker and I really liked theses wood frames. I purchased 3 of different lettering and all where great.
    Great gift
    By kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product made great gifts for the new grandparents in our family. Quality is great
    Such a great frame
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these I have bought (one for each set of grandparents) and it's just a really nice product for a great price. The words are actually engraved into the material for a high-quality look. And it's so nice to be able to personalize the bottom part as not all grandparents are known by "Grandma and Grandpa" - you can add your own special names. I'm very pleased.
    Gorgeous frames!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
    beautifully made
    By jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    frame looked very nice and makes a great gift.. got this as a gift from my daughter to my mom and she's gonna love it
    personalizwd framw
    By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very very nice!! great quality
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
    I was afraid of the tiny engraving from the names that this frame wouldn't turn out well but it turned out perfectly! Very happy.
    Gifts for all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2013
    Love this frame! Just purchased 6 for grandparents and uncles and aunts. Everyone loved their gift! They look fantastic!
    Great Gift
    By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and very well crafted
    Wonderful as usual!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a new grandmother and she simply loved it!
    Love this
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out beautiful! The price was so great! Will make a great gift!
    100% recommended
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame it is awesome, it is more beautiful than in the picture appears.
    Home Run!
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item. Excellent quality and fast turn-around. Everything I was looking for and the recipients loved it. Can't go wrong with this one!
    personalized picture frame
    By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has several framed pictures of our granddaughter on his desk. I'm pretty sure this one will be front and center once he opens it. Can't wait for Christmas.
    Great product
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. A little pricey but quality is great. Laser etched. Totally worth it! Bought two for grandparents and they will be tickled link about them!
    Great frame for lots of occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 23, 2013
    This frame was the perfect gift for a picture I took of my 2 Grandchildren with their Daddy. The wood etching was perfect and of high quality. The pricing is so reasonable. I will definitely order frames of this sort for other people and other occasions!
    Beautiful
    By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picture frames are beautiful, and make for a wonderful gift !
    always happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (archer city, TX) - July 10, 2013
    i buy nearly all my wedding ,christmas and baby gifts from your company and i always love them and the gift receivers love them also. Thanks
    Great g-parent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 9, 2013
    This is an awesome gift for the grandparents
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved