Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 22, 2015
this was a gift for my son and his family who are expecting their first child any day. They were touched by it, and stated more than once they had never seen anything like it. I appreciated the timely delivery and the quality of work on the frame. This was not my first purchase, and it wont be my last. Thank you PM.
Great gift for Unique names.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a neighbor friend who has 4 kids with unique names. She loved it. Definitely would recommend this item.
Great gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame. The grandparents loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - December 20, 2015
These personalized frames are such ideal gifts. They are really neat with the names and then making them say whatever you want to fit the individuals. Love it! And price is very reasonable
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - December 20, 2015
I'm always pleased with my purchases from here. Always great quality and more than what I expect. Love this!
Perfect gift
By Tamee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. Very sturdy. It's awesome!!
Love
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Great detail
Perfect gift
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for grandpa with all the grandkids names displayed on the frame! It is a perfect gift and one I know he'll treasure and display year round!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bloomfield, MI) - December 19, 2015
Very nice frame. Good quality. I was pleased with my purchase.
Picture frame
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for brand new great grandparents. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 14, 2015
I have ordered two of these frames (different names and at different times) and I love them. They are very personal and the recipients have LOVED them and cherish them.
Good
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, SD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out lovely! Can't wait to gift it
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beach park, IL) - December 4, 2015
I was so excited to see the final result, such good quality, it looks amazing
Beautiful
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely impressed with the quality and quickness of receiving our order. Will definitely use this company again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - December 1, 2015
This turned out even better than I expected. I love how the names came out and the quality of the frame. Highly recommend!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - November 28, 2015
The photo frame looks very professional and high quality. I am very pleased with it.
A Loving Gesture
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents that were visiting whom I hadn't seen in 8 years. I already had the picture from a family dinner and this frame complimented it so well. Actually, this frame is better than the photo haha but my grandma teared up when she opened it in the gift box and I was glad to get her something so thoughtful. Even though my grandpa was like "you know they do that with lasers nowadays" he still thought it was cool. A great gift to suck up and one-up your cousins, even though they didn't get her anything so his point was moot anyway it's still a loving gesture :D
We love Daddy
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Super cute! Quick delivery!
Great gifts!!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames,and everything I have ordered from this place is top quality, and a quick delivery time.
Accurate Portrayal - Actually Nicer than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - September 8, 2015
Nice quality! I like that you were able to customize the grandparents' name (Grammie & Grandpa) and put the grandkids names. I am proud to give this as a gift as a quality, personal item.
Above expectations
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Came very quickly
Loved the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - September 4, 2015
This is a great frame for anyone but we are grandparents and it is perfect. We listed all of our grandchildren's names and can't wait to display it.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 23, 2015
Order 4 to give as gifts. Looks great.
Excellent Quality
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality was excellent and delivered quickly. My mother-in-law loved it!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2015
I don't like the fact that the frame is now on sale.
Loved this frame!
By Jessi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out even more beautiful than the preview pictured! It made my nanny cry, she was so touched :) Added bonus- it was delivered a few days earlier than estimated! Can't complain about my experience at all!
Excellent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - June 26, 2015
Quality is great - personalized any way you want- great gift!!
Father's Day Gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this frame in the mail I was so excited to see it! It is beautiful! My Dad is going to love this with a pic of his Grandaughters in it!
The craftmanship is beautiful and the price was decent also! Thanks Personalization Mall!:)
Perfect gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 9, 2015
I ordered this picture frame for our son's Father's Day gift. It is absolutely beautiful. What I like the most is that they were able to spell my grandchildren's names, and two of them are in Spanish!
excellent !
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and made so well !! It was perfect
Loving Hearts Frame
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this frame.
Fantastic Gift
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift you can give someone. I gave this frame with a picture of the baby sonogram to both my mom and my mother-in-law and they went crazy. They absolutely loved it. I would definetely buy this again as a future gift.
We Love Our Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I bought this frame as a gift for my Aunt to display a picture of her along w/her two daughters & she simply loved it! She says that I decorate her house w/all of the personalized gifts I give her & that she wouldn't have it any other way! She wants to know where I get everything & I told her that it's for me to know & for you to find out!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I bought this frame for the parents of the children w/whom I babysit for & they simply loved it! They enjoyed seeing their names & how versatile it is to where they can put any picture in there they so desire! Everyone was pleased??
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
This makes a perfect gift for Grandparents from the kids.
loving heart frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame...great gift!
Pretty frame
By juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material, very cute frame.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 7, 2015
i brought this as a gift for my kids daycare provider and she loved it! She only noticed the kids names on the frame and then realized I had the personalization we love and her name!! She was supper excited and showed it off! I put in my own photo and gave it to her she said I got her a great gift! Very pleased how it came out!
Perfect gift
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberville, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something extra for a gift....this TOTALLY fit the bill! I was able to personalize both the grandparents' names and include all the kids names with room to spare. They allow up to 12 words that repeat all over the frame. I thought it looked cheesy with just 5 names repeating, so I added a few words for a little more "texture". Loved the effect, and this gift made Grandmother cry. WIN
Never disappointed
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, top notch products! We bought this for my MIL and she loved it! Thanks again!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved