Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this picture frame. It has always been a big hit. My child is the first grand-baby on both sides so everything is about her. Grandparents love it! :)
Great frame
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for Father's Day for a couple of our grandpas. The quality & craftmanship are superb! Super fast shipping & great price!

personalized name frames
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and very unique
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
By Marlena H. (Lason , SC) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call all my grandparents by unique names and I can never find anything with the right names on it. I saw this and gave them to my grandmothers as Mother's Christmas gfits the loved it, and it brought tears to their eyes.
Loved the Frame
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks even better than I imagined. It is absolutely beautiful and is so well made. I can't wait to give it as a gift on Father's Day. Very satisfied!!
Perfect!
By Felissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Quality is great and I received it fast with regular shipping.
Absolutely beautiful!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely wonderful! I cannot wait for my kids to give it to their grandfather for father's day! I've never seen anything like it! I will definitely be buying from here again!
LOVE IT!
By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kendall park, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome, so professional looking and it arrived lightning fast! I can't wait to give this gift to the recipient - they are going to LOVE IT!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these now for grandparents. They absolutely love it! Such a great gift, great quality, and best of all you can personalize any way you want.
Personalization at it's Finest
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids call their grandmother Dee-Dee. You can't find anything out there for a "Dee-Dee." I personalized this frame to say "We <3 Dee-Dee and Granddad" and it's perfect!
Awesome Frame
By Janie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It was so easy to order and shipped fast. Thanks for an easy transaction!
a big hit!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for the grandmas for mother's day. ordered it less than a week before and it arrived with plenty of time to spare. so great!! a big hit!!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift!!!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I ordered were even more beautiful than they looked online. The photos actually do them no justice, if you can believe that! My wife loved them, an so did everyone else who saw them. This product is highly recommended for any occasion. I will be ordering more very soon... Stunning!!!
Perfect Gift!
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter's great-grandmothers. They loved it. Excellent quality. Excellent value.
Outstanding!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product, outstanding service experience!
Very pleased
By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, prompt and a beautiful product.
Beautiful frame!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed. This frame is beautiful. The engraving came out so great. I love it. I know the grandmas will love this gift for Mother's Day.
PERSONALIZED HEART FRAME
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized heart frame for Mother's Day and it is just perfect! It is for my great-granddaughter's 2 year old picture for my granddaughter to have on her desk at work. I know she is going to love it. I have bought lots of things from you and this frame is just another example of the quality of your work. I have recommended you guys to all of my friends and family!
Perfect Gift for the Grandparents
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mom for Mother's Day, it was well crafted and beautiful. I know she will love it once she opens it.
Excellent Gift for Grandma & Aunts
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited I purchased this gift from my son to give to his aunts, grandmothers, and great-grandmothers. This will be the grandmother's first Mother's Day as grandma's so I feel they will hopefully remember the gift as so.
I LOVE GRANDMA & GRANDPA
By kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hulbert, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY MOM AND DAD FROM MY SON FOR THERE BIRTHDAY IT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL WILL DEFENTLY BUY AGIAN
Beautiful Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the quality of the frame and my mother in law is going to love it.
Great Personalized Frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful frame. Great quality for the price. Thanks!
exceeded my expectations
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for grandmothers for mother's day from my children. They are gorgeous, now I want one for myself.
Beautiful
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please the frame that I order, it is absolutley gorgous. The pictrues don't do it justice, wait till you see it!
Lovely Frame
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks excellent. Very professional.
Great gift!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a grandmother gift for Mother's Day. My mom is a very sentimental person and I cannot wait for my sons to give her this frame! She is going to love it! I will probably order another frame for Father's Day. The frame is well made and beautifully done.
These frames are AWESOME!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone wants to know where I got the perfect frames! I ordered them for my entire family with different personalizations and they love them. Quality is five stars, delivery in less than one week, five stars again, and price is totally affordable, five more. I recommend you order without hesitation. You will love them, too!
Gramma will love it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how customizable this is!!
Great Gift for Gramma
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mother for her birthday. She loved it. Great quality and arrived very quickly.
Gift for Grandparents
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents from my daughter. They really liked it, great quality and fast shipping.
Love it!
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order from here again and again.
To Great Grandparents..
By Tonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for the granparents who have it all! Made from great quality wood, and carved in names...they loved it!!
FANTASTIC
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PRODUCT. I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL FOR THE THERAPIST FOR MY TRIPLETS. I WANTED IT TO BE SPECIAL AND THEN I FOUND THIS. I ORDERED ONE FOR AN AUNT FOR CHRISTMAS ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO AND THEY LOVED IT. I LOVE THE ITEM SO MUCH I PLAN ON ORDERING ONE FOR GRANDMOTHERS/MOTHERS FOR MOTHER DAY, NOT TO MENTION ONE FOR MYSELF. EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT ITEM!
WE LOVE IT!!!!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bliss, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame with my son's name on it for his Grandpa's birthday... He LOVED it!!! It is reasonably priced, and such a personal gift!!!
Love it!
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville , NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE! I got this for my husband for valentines day from our unborn daughter Jillian. It says i love daddy- He just loved it!! I put a picture of her sonogram in the frame, and he proudly displayed the frame in our living room so he can "Look at it all he wants". Great quaility. And just so cute!
Bought 2 of them
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for our kids to give to their grandparents for valentines day. These came extremely quick and in great quality. The kids absolutely loved the way they turned out.
Great Gift!
By SUSAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAXONBURG, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the hard to buy for person. It is very nice and the quality is excellent. Great gift or order on for yourself!
great item
By renata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a good idea for grandparents
Bought It Again
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame many times. It was given to me as and gift. Now, I've given it as a gift numerous times. It's just so unique and well made. It's fun to receive and give a personalized gift. This one is great because it becomes "personal" when created for that special person.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved