Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be happier, first purchase from PM but not the last!!!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, they got everything BETTER than i expected. We will definently be back and the price is right for this product! If youre thinking of purchasing, do it. I also had standard shipping, and even with a holiday, it was very fast.
Very Impressed
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different frames for "Great Grandparents." It was very original and unique to be able to design my own personal frame for the grandparents. The frames are a great quality and the engraving/etching is very impressive and beautiful. The frames were very reasonably priced, especially for a personalized gift! Would most likely order from this site again!
Loved it
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assawoman, VA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they could be personalized to what my daughter calls her grandparents because you can't find things that say Grandmom and Granddad.
Perfect Gift
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, we were completely happy with our selected purchase! PersonalizationMall.com is the only place we turn to when we need that "perfect" gift, especially when shopping for someone who "has everything"!
Excellent as always
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the "Loving Hearts Frame" I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. This was not the first order I placed with you and it will not be the last. Every item I've received has exceeded my expectations. My last order was no exception. The quality is excellent and your service is excellent! One feature I really like about you website is the "preview feature". Being able to see the exact item you ordered, with names you requested is fantastic. Thank You!


Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas!!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personlization Mall several times and have been more than satisfied with each purchase. Most of the time each item has exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for my friends to see the "Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame" created for them to commemorate our special time together in our favorite place, I know they will love it!
Great Gift!
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my in-laws and my parents, we are going to put a picture of our daughter in them. They will love it b/c it is hard to find things with their 'names' on them. Great Quality wood.I am excited to give them. These will defintely be a big hit this Christmas!
Great Christmas gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame and it says "I love Nana" and it's the perfect gift. Everything (personalization) was just how it should be. The 'Nana' could have been a little bigger, but definitely no big deal. Great buy!
Impressed
By Casey S. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for grandma from our kids and I was impressed with the quality of the frame. My mom loved it!
Incredible & Unique!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my order for "Our Loving Hearts" Personalized frame! I'm always looking for special gift ideas, and I can find exactly what I want at Personalization.com. The quality is more than I could have asked for - and ordering was EASY. There is no doubt that I will be a return customer. Thanks for making my gift giving a very enjoyable experience!
Great Gift!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is so nice to be able to put the names that one's children calls the grandparents as all of ours have special names. I can't wait to see their faces when they open the gift.
I love you frame
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift from my daughter to her Aunt and it was done and delivered within a timely manner. Very nice quality and I know my sister in law will love it. Also love that you can preview the product before ordering. Would definitley order again from personalization.mall
Very Impressive
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame from a picture on your website. You never know what you will get that way. Wow! It looks as if someone actually took the time to create this just for me. I am proud to send it as a gift to my father with a picture of his newborn great grandson.
Thanks!
A Perfect Gift!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer in person than seeing it on the website. It's a perfect gift for any Grandparent!
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this as a gift this Christmas. It is very nicely done and with having children with different names, it's nice to have SOMETHING with their actual name on it. I think the Grandparents are going to LOVE it, I know I do.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are awesome and going to make great Baptism gifts. Well made, sturdy wood, not cheap looking!! Arrived quickly and were a fair price. I would definitely purchase these frames again!!!
Great idea!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a great product! Our children gave us a personalize frame for our 40th wedding anniversary. We love it. You need to advertise more, though. I'm not sure how my daughter found your site, but I knew nothing about it until we received the frame. Also, you might want to think "outside the box" to create other personalized items. I think you're only scratching the surface. Best wishes.
Perfect Gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Grandparents, saying "we love Grandma and Grandpa" with all of the grandkid's names on it. It arrived exactly on time, and when I opened it, I liked it even more than I thought I would. The names are actually etched into the wooden frame, I thought they were just printed on...so that was a wonderful surprise! I loved this so much, I went back and ordered one for my mother, and one for my mother in law, for my son to give them as Christmas presents. I recommend this to anyone who wnats to give a special gift to someone they love. The frame is beautiful!
Very unique
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is beautiful and unique.
very good quality and sturdy!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a very loving gift, highly recommend
Perfect Gift for anyone
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame is better than it looks online. All the graphics/words are wood burned/carved into a solid wood frame. The letters are crisp & clear and it looks exactly like the preview. We bought one for Grandma, and will be buying ones for ourselves & maybe other family members.
Great Frame!
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, absolutly wonderful gift! Customer for life!!
Fan of Hearts Frame
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved receiving this gift. I was able to put the names of all 9 of their grandchildren on the frame. And the grandkids loved seeing each of their names on it. The frame was definitely a hit!
Great Gift
By Ramonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I have bought it for so many different family members. It is a great gift , I strongly recommend this frame.
Perfect Gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed with this purchase and neither was the recipient. It turned out just as described and pictured. Excellent quality.
Perfect Gift for the Hard to Buy For!!
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know if a product is going to be as good as what's described or pictured. But this frame definitely was. I was very pleased with the product...good quality for the price and fast shipment too. And the 2 sets of grandparents we bought them for thought the frames were awesome!
Highly recommended!
Fantastic!!!!!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames. They were customized just how I wanted them, and I received them in a weeks time.
This makes a wonderful gift that will be treasured time after time.
Picture Perfect!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter to give her Grammy and it is better than I could have expected! I can't wait for her to give it to Grammy for her birthday!
Great name frames.
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved on of these frames with all five of our g'kids names on it and just loved it. I then purchased three for gifts and plan to order more. GREAT quality.
great gift for grandparents!
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents to help celebrate grandparents day! i also included a picture of their grandchild, and it made more special! would definetly recommend to everyone!
beautiful!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame and a really fair price! I love it!!!!
Another quality purchase
By Mandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame of this type I have purchased and I am once again very happy with the quality. Also the frame arrived very quickly and safely.
Awesome!
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded our expectations! We can hardly wait to give it to Grandma !
Good product...only one complaint
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as she is my daughters Godmother....so instead of adding names to the text I put positive describing words eg strong, friendly, loving, honest etc
I love the frame, it looks very rich and beautiful with their picture inside...however, most of the words were not shown. I understand space constraint but it could be done a little better. The first word was used a lot of the printing.

If I had of used names for this, someone would of felt left out.
Nice, but the 8 x 10 could be better
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was framing pictures for both sets of grandparents for the holiday and figured with frame prices being so high, we might has well personalize them. These are very economic frames compared to non-personalized 8 by 10. I loved that we got all 3 kids names on it. It really added to the quality of our professional pictures. The frames are wood and will surely hold up. Can be hung or stand up. Just seemed like the grandparents titles were short, but wide (more so then necessary for an 8 by 10). Wish we could have adjustd the font.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 14, 2013
The frame arrived with a small crack but other than that - PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Great gift for Great Grandma - the etched names was a nice touch and everything seemed of decent quality for a frame
Set up of names
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is great. But since they give you so many name slots, each name could appear more times on the frame. Instead each row starts from the beginning of the list. So be sure to preview it when ordering.
Cassie, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 23, 2012
Some of the engraving didn't seem consistent throughout the frame.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 8, 2012
This frame was a gift for grandparents day. it is very nice and great for the price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved