Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mother's Day gift!!!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I ordered were even more beautiful than they looked online. The photos actually do them no justice, if you can believe that! My wife loved them, an so did everyone else who saw them. This product is highly recommended for any occasion. I will be ordering more very soon... Stunning!!!
Perfect Gift!
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter's great-grandmothers. They loved it. Excellent quality. Excellent value.
Outstanding!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product, outstanding service experience!
Very pleased
By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, prompt and a beautiful product.
Beautiful frame!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed. This frame is beautiful. The engraving came out so great. I love it. I know the grandmas will love this gift for Mother's Day.
PERSONALIZED HEART FRAME
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized heart frame for Mother's Day and it is just perfect! It is for my great-granddaughter's 2 year old picture for my granddaughter to have on her desk at work. I know she is going to love it. I have bought lots of things from you and this frame is just another example of the quality of your work. I have recommended you guys to all of my friends and family!
Perfect Gift for the Grandparents
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mom for Mother's Day, it was well crafted and beautiful. I know she will love it once she opens it.
Excellent Gift for Grandma & Aunts
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited I purchased this gift from my son to give to his aunts, grandmothers, and great-grandmothers. This will be the grandmother's first Mother's Day as grandma's so I feel they will hopefully remember the gift as so.
I LOVE GRANDMA & GRANDPA
By kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hulbert, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY MOM AND DAD FROM MY SON FOR THERE BIRTHDAY IT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL WILL DEFENTLY BUY AGIAN
Beautiful Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the quality of the frame and my mother in law is going to love it.
Great Personalized Frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful frame. Great quality for the price. Thanks!
exceeded my expectations
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for grandmothers for mother's day from my children. They are gorgeous, now I want one for myself.
Beautiful
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please the frame that I order, it is absolutley gorgous. The pictrues don't do it justice, wait till you see it!
Lovely Frame
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks excellent. Very professional.
Great gift!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a grandmother gift for Mother's Day. My mom is a very sentimental person and I cannot wait for my sons to give her this frame! She is going to love it! I will probably order another frame for Father's Day. The frame is well made and beautifully done.
These frames are AWESOME!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone wants to know where I got the perfect frames! I ordered them for my entire family with different personalizations and they love them. Quality is five stars, delivery in less than one week, five stars again, and price is totally affordable, five more. I recommend you order without hesitation. You will love them, too!
Gramma will love it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how customizable this is!!
Great Gift for Gramma
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mother for her birthday. She loved it. Great quality and arrived very quickly.
Gift for Grandparents
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents from my daughter. They really liked it, great quality and fast shipping.
Love it!
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order from here again and again.
To Great Grandparents..
By Tonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for the granparents who have it all! Made from great quality wood, and carved in names...they loved it!!
FANTASTIC
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PRODUCT. I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL FOR THE THERAPIST FOR MY TRIPLETS. I WANTED IT TO BE SPECIAL AND THEN I FOUND THIS. I ORDERED ONE FOR AN AUNT FOR CHRISTMAS ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO AND THEY LOVED IT. I LOVE THE ITEM SO MUCH I PLAN ON ORDERING ONE FOR GRANDMOTHERS/MOTHERS FOR MOTHER DAY, NOT TO MENTION ONE FOR MYSELF. EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT ITEM!
WE LOVE IT!!!!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bliss, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame with my son's name on it for his Grandpa's birthday... He LOVED it!!! It is reasonably priced, and such a personal gift!!!
Love it!
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville , NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE! I got this for my husband for valentines day from our unborn daughter Jillian. It says i love daddy- He just loved it!! I put a picture of her sonogram in the frame, and he proudly displayed the frame in our living room so he can "Look at it all he wants". Great quaility. And just so cute!
Bought 2 of them
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for our kids to give to their grandparents for valentines day. These came extremely quick and in great quality. The kids absolutely loved the way they turned out.
Great Gift!
By SUSAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAXONBURG, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the hard to buy for person. It is very nice and the quality is excellent. Great gift or order on for yourself!
great item
By renata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a good idea for grandparents
Bought It Again
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame many times. It was given to me as and gift. Now, I've given it as a gift numerous times. It's just so unique and well made. It's fun to receive and give a personalized gift. This one is great because it becomes "personal" when created for that special person.
Amazing!
By Marva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I dont get along much with my mom but this was a nice little detailed reminder that i miss her and always love her and it was so cheap, so personal and SO FAST!
Such a great item
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item comes EXACTLY as pictured. It is absolutely beautiful. You can do so much with the item. Instead of putting names, I put characteristics of the person the item was for. There is so much you can do with this product. I could not be happier with it.
Well Made
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and I just love it! I bought this for my little ones great grandmother's birthday! I'm sure she is going to love it too!
gorgeous frames!
By KaiCee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onida, SD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames as gifts for Godparents. They are absolutely gorgeous! The personalization was perfect, the frames are heavy, sturdy, and exhibit great workmanship. Awesome buy for the price!
Absolutely love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! My mother-in-law was the lucky recipient of it, and she absolutely loved it, too! It was made of good-quality wood. The personalized engraving looked great! I was very pleased.
Beautiful keepsake
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my father's birthday as a gift from his first granddaughter who is nearly two. He was delighted and absolutely loves it. It is of great quality and truly a beautiful keepsake that will be cherished by Gramps for years to come.
M. Rasile
love these
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought one vertical and one horizontal and both look great. wood is nice and the fact that it is actually etched/engraved is excellent. a great gift!
Love my frame
By cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the frame I ordered..It is made of good quality wood and the engraving is perfect..I have had several comments on it.. will definatly be ordering other products from you.... and the time I recieved it was very fast.. thank you
Great Value, Great Gift
By Eleise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! Impressed by quality and value. Highly recommend this product.
Love these Frames!
By DeLisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how many of these I have purchased over the years! They are great looking, durable quality, and reasonably priced. This one was purchased for my 1st grader's teacher with the students' names on it and 'We Love Mrs. ...." We can't wait to give it to her! Highly recommended!!!
Great gift!!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this frame as a gift people are wowed by it!!!!!
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved