Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(503)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Value, Great Gift
By Eleise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! Impressed by quality and value. Highly recommend this product.
Love these Frames!
By DeLisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how many of these I have purchased over the years! They are great looking, durable quality, and reasonably priced. This one was purchased for my 1st grader's teacher with the students' names on it and 'We Love Mrs. ...." We can't wait to give it to her! Highly recommended!!!
Great gift!!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this frame as a gift people are wowed by it!!!!!
A great gift!
By Keri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I was thrilled with the quality as well. I will order more in the future as this is a great personalized gift.
absolutely fantastic!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product that will not dissapoint. I will definately be ordering this one again and again!
The Cutest!!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son to give to my boyfriends parents, he calls them Nana Vicki and Papa Brian..it was sweet to get something personal to them, that wasn't just nana or papa. my boyfriends mom LOVED it! it was very clean looking and well put together, beautiful! i would recommend this to anyone trying to get something for someone that isn't just the same old grandma and grandpa..i loved it!
Picture Frame
By JOAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE POINT, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.
Wonderful to personalize. A great buy!
Great Quality Frame
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Ordered it 7 days before Christmas and received it 5 days after ordering.
Very nice!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turnaround was SO fast!! It is very cute and nice quality. I am very pleased.
Looks hand carved!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. I can't believe how beautiful it looks on my parents and in-laws furniture. It's so nice to give people a frame honoring their title that isn't silly looking or overly colorful. This will match their homes forever!
So worth it!
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on a Sunday, paid for standard shipping, and it arrived at my door on Wednesday (shipped from IL to WA). Not to mention it was exactly as I had hoped, good quality, and my father-in-law LOVED it. This particular frame was $18.95, I would have paid that at a department store anyway, and to have it personalized was such a bonus. I would definitely order again.
Outstanding Gift
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give to that family member that has everything!
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality,price, and it came quick.
Love it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
sweet frame, good quality
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase from personalizationmall.com and both items have been very good quality, engraved nicely and shipped quickly. I have been very pleased with the frames. Wonderful gifts! The grandparents have loved them.
Great Gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good quality frame. It was delivered quickly and without any problems. My mother-in-law was thrilled to get it. I will order from you again!
Great Personalized Frame for the Price
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents went crazy for this frame. It looked just like the website showed and was delivered quickly. Thanks. I will be back again next Christmas!
Special keepsake
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect present for the grandparents. They thought it was a unique gift. It was well made and well worth the money spent. I plan to order others for our brothers and sisters.
Personalized frame
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Awesome!
By Jeannine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and looked great.
Worth every penny!
By Peter J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this frame justice. It looks much better than the photo depicts. The quality is top notch.
Wonderful Product!
By Krystle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my mom and loved how it turned out! It's a bit lighter colored wood in person but still beautiful! I would defiantly recommend this item!
Perfect gifts at Perfect prices!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect gift for people who have everything. Then one day I found this website...I couldn't be happier! The many different gifts are amazing! Shipment takes only a few days, so for last minute shoppers, this is the perfect place to shop for that amazing, memorable gift for all! I will definately shop here again! Also the prices are wonderful, very affordable for people on a budget. It looks like you spent a lot, but you didn't! Thank you!
adorable!!
By Marianna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was so cute when I got it the mail!!! Very nice gift!!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this gift. I'm very happy with it and I can't wait to give it to my Aunt for Christmas. I plan on buying more of these frames for other people in my life in the future!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By TONIANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE FRAMES. I THOUGHT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL. SORRY I DID NOT ORDER ONE FOR MYSELF. NEXT HOLIDAY.
Love it!
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from personlization mall. All of them were great gifts. Good quality at a good price. Very fast delivery!!
Perfect
By Katie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas present for my sister and her husband. Something not too expensive, but still unique and special. This frame is absolutely perfect! Good quality and came exactly how I ordered it (and on time!) I am pregnant with #2, so we decided to get the we (heart) and put both names on it. And my favorite part is the picture we put in it, we took a picture of our son holding an ultrasound picture hehe. Can't wait to see their reaction when they open it!
Outstanding :)
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a very good quality sturdy wood and the craftmanship is beautiful. I have purchased 5 of these frames now. Makes a perfect and affordable thank you gift for those hard to buy for people.
Loved it!
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for grandparents, aunties, uncles, etc. Can't wait til they see it!
Frame is good quality. Custom engraving is perfectly done.
I Love Grandpa and Grandma frame
By Meaghan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were super happy with our frames--they came quickly and were of great quality. Once again we were very impressed and we'll continue to buy gifts at Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful and affordable
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are great! A way to add an extra special touch for an affordable price!
Sweet frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to giving this as a Christmas present. I was pleased with the quality, and the product looked just as represented on the site. Highly recommended!
Just what I've been looking for
By Luz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces, nephews, children & greatgranchild call my mom "Gami" - I've never been able to find ANYTHING with that title...this gift is perfect and I can't wait til she sees it on Christmas!!! The frame quality is wonderful and you can't beat the price.
1st time grandparent!
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my dad and stepmom who live in another state. my baby was the first granddaughter for my dad and second grandchild in just one week. they loved it!!
great
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, SD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames! Have bought one for both sets of grandparents. They make great gifts. Great quality and fast service!
Personalizes photo frame
By Tom L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site was very easy to navigate...the frames were very professionally done...checkout was easy...shipping was very fast...will do business with again...Thanks!!
End LESS SMILES
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would rate this at the top of the chart... I mean how much nicer can a custom frame with grandkids names and Paw Paw and Mammies names on it.. I have a large family and several grandparents for the kids since we are a joined family. i bought several and was amazed at the quality and express shipping. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Very nice product
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - would totally recommend to anyone
This is a great gift!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it is beautiful I will definitely order more in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved