Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Katelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo frame for a friend and put my kids names on it and it turned out perfect! It's such a neat, personal gift...and the price is great too! It smells really good when you get it too!!!
Very Happy
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy on the quality, price, and delivery time. Will return!!!
Came out better than expected
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from this website. This frame was another purchase I was very happy with.
Great gift!
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this once before & just got several more to give to grandparents after our newest baby arrives. They are beautiful & I am always amazed at how fast they ship despite the customization. Great gift!
For a New NANA
By Jimmie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was particularly beautiful!!! The woodwork, the carving, the frame, very well hand-crafted..Would recommend to anyone. A wonderful surprise to my daughter who is a Nana, herself now. She dearly loved this picture frame and couldn't wait to take to her office to place it on her desk. Thank you so much, and I will definetely be purchasing from you again, and will recommend you to everyone I see. Thanks, again, so much!! A very memorable birthday....Thanks, to you...
Great present for Grandparents!
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give this frame to grandparents for Christmas! I know they will love it!
Precious Gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-in-law. Our grandkids Great Aunt. We sent it with a beautiful picture of the kids and she just loved it.
Once again, very pleased with my purchase!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my soon to be adopted son's case worker for all the work she's done for us. As soon as she opened the gift, she starting crying. She LOVED it! I would recommend to others. Thank you for the quick turn around, ordered it on a Wednesday and it was delivered by Monday.
AWESOME!!!!!
By charlotte O. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaws are going to love this frame for Christmas. It is beautifully made and the lettering is clear, precise, and so attractive. Thank you once again Personalization Mall.com. I will be back soon.
Awesome
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was done just as I order it and it arrived vary fast
Awesome!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our parents and they LOVED it! Its great for if your children call their grandparents unique names, because store produced items always say "GRANDMA"...we have "Mawmaw". :o) Also, to jazz it up a little, I put an Astrix between each kiddo's name. Came out SUPER CUTE!!
Fabulous Grandparents Day gift!
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with all 5 of my kids names for all their grandparents. I got them yesterday, and the wood engraving was amazing! They are great and I can't wait to give them out for Grandparent's Day!
grand parents day
By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANHOPE, NJ) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times before and have never been disappointed. This hold true for this purchase as well. Beautiful, unique, special gift!!!
Wonderful
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these frames, and can't wait to give these to the Grandparents.
Great Grandparent's Day gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law ordered a frame for my first born. I loved it so much I looked to see what else was available for future purchases. I found this for Grandparent's Day and I love it.
I (heart) Busi
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's "Busi" is going to LOVE this frame because it is personalized just for her. Amazing quality. Love it!
Quality Product
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for husbands parents and they loved them. These items were made well and looked great with my son's picture in them.
Adorable & Quality Gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came very quickly, was a quality frame, and the personalization was perfectly done! VERY happy with the product! Would not hesitate to buy something else. I loved it (and I'm NOT easy to please)!
Nice Frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quick personalization and shipping. I will be recommending this site to friends.
Unique
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I ordered. They were so different from anything I've seen. I gave them as gifts as they were very, very, well received. I'd suggest them for anyone whose looking for a frame that is different, is good quality and very personalized. Thanks, Janet from WA
Great product and value
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for both sets of grandparents. It is the best out there because we were able to personalize it with the names the kids call each grandparent and it is really good quality wood. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a nice gift for a good price. With discount we got each frame for under $20.
Picture frame
By Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality and shipped fast.
Awesome gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents LOVED this. It came out perfectly beautiful. Fantastic gift!
Perfect Father's Day Present
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how easy it was to choose an item and personalize it. I especially liked being able to see the final results before you purchase it. The gift was a big hit. There was plenty of room to add all the names I needed.
Adorable wood frame
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this frame do not do it justice. The quality and the adorableness of this frame were more than I could have hoped for. I liked them so much I ordered two more for Father's day, they absolutely loved them!
Great Gift Item!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this picture frame. It has always been a big hit. My child is the first grand-baby on both sides so everything is about her. Grandparents love it! :)
Great frame
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for Father's Day for a couple of our grandpas. The quality & craftmanship are superb! Super fast shipping & great price!

personalized name frames
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and very unique
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
By Marlena H. (Lason , SC) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call all my grandparents by unique names and I can never find anything with the right names on it. I saw this and gave them to my grandmothers as Mother's Christmas gfits the loved it, and it brought tears to their eyes.
Loved the Frame
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks even better than I imagined. It is absolutely beautiful and is so well made. I can't wait to give it as a gift on Father's Day. Very satisfied!!
Perfect!
By Felissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Quality is great and I received it fast with regular shipping.
Absolutely beautiful!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely wonderful! I cannot wait for my kids to give it to their grandfather for father's day! I've never seen anything like it! I will definitely be buying from here again!
LOVE IT!
By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kendall park, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome, so professional looking and it arrived lightning fast! I can't wait to give this gift to the recipient - they are going to LOVE IT!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these now for grandparents. They absolutely love it! Such a great gift, great quality, and best of all you can personalize any way you want.
Personalization at it's Finest
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids call their grandmother Dee-Dee. You can't find anything out there for a "Dee-Dee." I personalized this frame to say "We <3 Dee-Dee and Granddad" and it's perfect!
Awesome Frame
By Janie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It was so easy to order and shipped fast. Thanks for an easy transaction!
a big hit!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for the grandmas for mother's day. ordered it less than a week before and it arrived with plenty of time to spare. so great!! a big hit!!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift!!!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I ordered were even more beautiful than they looked online. The photos actually do them no justice, if you can believe that! My wife loved them, an so did everyone else who saw them. This product is highly recommended for any occasion. I will be ordering more very soon... Stunning!!!
Perfect Gift!
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter's great-grandmothers. They loved it. Excellent quality. Excellent value.
Outstanding!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product, outstanding service experience!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved