Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
    ~Dawn - NJ

    Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
    Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (466)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    End LESS SMILES
    By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would rate this at the top of the chart... I mean how much nicer can a custom frame with grandkids names and Paw Paw and Mammies names on it.. I have a large family and several grandparents for the kids since we are a joined family. i bought several and was amazed at the quality and express shipping. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
    Very nice product
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality - would totally recommend to anyone
    This is a great gift!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than I expected it is beautiful I will definitely order more in the future!
    Great Frame
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame I got. You cant find anything with the swedish term for grandmother so now that my mom has something that says it she will be thrilled!! thanks again
    Great gift for grandparents!
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really nice! We loved it and it held up nicely after the mail lady left it hooked to our mailbox and the bag filled with water...gotta love that!
    Love it!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out perfect and I wouldnt have purchased anything different knowing how great it looks! I originally was going to get something different and im so glad I didnt, I love it and I know my mom will too!
    Wonderful Experience
    By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered I cant tell you how many of these personalized frames and they are huge hits with grandparents, any family member. The turnaround time has always been better than expected and will continue to order for these special gifts in the future.
    Wonderful gift
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher City, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality super fast delivery.
    They will LOVE it!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents have 18 grandkids and we fit all the names onto this frame. They are going to LOVE it! Only problem is trying to find a pic to fit in it!
    Great gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly and looks great. We were able to personalize the " We Love" part with the names the children call their grandparents. I know their grandparents will treasure having a frame with everyone's name on it. Great gift!
    Fabulous
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame is absolutely fantastic. It's definitely not a cheap frame with just some light engraving..it's truly more than I expected it to be! Thank you so much!
    Awesome product
    By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is amazing. It looks exactly like it does online and so there were no surprises when I got in the mail. It also go to my house in a very timely manner. Much sooner than I was expecting. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Loving Hearts Frame Review
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great piece of art! Means so much more with the names carved right in the frames, and the quality is fantastic. I liked the frame so much I ordered 5 more for folks on my Christmas list.
    SATISFIED
    By Mistie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely LOVE the product! Just received it in the mail and have already recommended it to others! Very detailed and I received it within a week of ordering! Will definately order again!
    Excellent Value
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame has very good quality; the words are engraved into the frame. Very nice buy!
    Best frame on Personalization Mall
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the best frame on the website in my option because you can customize the background of it. I only have one daughter, so I used her name and a bunch of "nicknames" we call her to fill the background. Beautiful!
    Super cute, great price extremely fast shipping!
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents and they LOVE it! It looks very cute and I chose standard shipping. It was at my house in 3 days! Quality product, great price. I will definitely recommend and be back for more!
    Looked for something special and FOUND IT in this frame.
    By Cathie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just perfect. I'm a first time customer and it won't be the last. I have since shared with my circle of friends this website. The quality was better than I expected and the super quick delivery was awesome. I ordered on Tues and it arrived on Sat (no special rush involved). The recipient was totally excited with the gift and the personalization made it all the more special. Without a doubt I will be purchasing more items from this company. I thought about keeping this find to myself but its too good not to share. Thanks for making the ordinary extraordinary!!
    Great!
    By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out great. Better then I expected. I love that you can customize it for one child or more then one.
    Great Product
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality and looks of this frame! It will be an excellent gift for the grandparents who have everything!
    Beautiful frame... great deal!
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great. We completely personalized one for each set of grandparents. It was ordered on a Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday! (and we live in Canada!!)

    Great gift
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They sent our frame very quickly and it arrived in plenty of time to be given to my husband's father for "Father's Day" with all of his grandkids names on it. I would definitely recommend this product! :) God bless~
    Couldn't be happier
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe the quality of the frame as well as the uniqueness. I ordered a frame for both sets of grandparents for Christmas, but I couldn't wait to show them once I got them. They loved them!!!!!! I was also very pleased with the promptness of delivery of my order.
    Couldn't be happier, first purchase from PM but not the last!!!!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great, they got everything BETTER than i expected. We will definently be back and the price is right for this product! If youre thinking of purchasing, do it. I also had standard shipping, and even with a holiday, it was very fast.
    Very Impressed
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different frames for "Great Grandparents." It was very original and unique to be able to design my own personal frame for the grandparents. The frames are a great quality and the engraving/etching is very impressive and beautiful. The frames were very reasonably priced, especially for a personalized gift! Would most likely order from this site again!
    Loved it
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assawoman, VA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how they could be personalized to what my daughter calls her grandparents because you can't find things that say Grandmom and Granddad.
    Perfect Gift
    By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, we were completely happy with our selected purchase! PersonalizationMall.com is the only place we turn to when we need that "perfect" gift, especially when shopping for someone who "has everything"!
    Excellent as always
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with the "Loving Hearts Frame" I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. This was not the first order I placed with you and it will not be the last. Every item I've received has exceeded my expectations. My last order was no exception. The quality is excellent and your service is excellent! One feature I really like about you website is the "preview feature". Being able to see the exact item you ordered, with names you requested is fantastic. Thank You!


    Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas!!
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personlization Mall several times and have been more than satisfied with each purchase. Most of the time each item has exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for my friends to see the "Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame" created for them to commemorate our special time together in our favorite place, I know they will love it!
    Great Gift!
    By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my in-laws and my parents, we are going to put a picture of our daughter in them. They will love it b/c it is hard to find things with their 'names' on them. Great Quality wood.I am excited to give them. These will defintely be a big hit this Christmas!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this frame and it says "I love Nana" and it's the perfect gift. Everything (personalization) was just how it should be. The 'Nana' could have been a little bigger, but definitely no big deal. Great buy!
    Impressed
    By Casey S. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for grandma from our kids and I was impressed with the quality of the frame. My mom loved it!
    Incredible & Unique!
    By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with my order for "Our Loving Hearts" Personalized frame! I'm always looking for special gift ideas, and I can find exactly what I want at Personalization.com. The quality is more than I could have asked for - and ordering was EASY. There is no doubt that I will be a return customer. Thanks for making my gift giving a very enjoyable experience!
    Great Gift!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is so nice to be able to put the names that one's children calls the grandparents as all of ours have special names. I can't wait to see their faces when they open the gift.
    I love you frame
    By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift from my daughter to her Aunt and it was done and delivered within a timely manner. Very nice quality and I know my sister in law will love it. Also love that you can preview the product before ordering. Would definitley order again from personalization.mall
    Very Impressive
    By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame from a picture on your website. You never know what you will get that way. Wow! It looks as if someone actually took the time to create this just for me. I am proud to send it as a gift to my father with a picture of his newborn great grandson.
    Thanks!
    A Perfect Gift!
    By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was even nicer in person than seeing it on the website. It's a perfect gift for any Grandparent!
    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this as a gift this Christmas. It is very nicely done and with having children with different names, it's nice to have SOMETHING with their actual name on it. I think the Grandparents are going to LOVE it, I know I do.
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are awesome and going to make great Baptism gifts. Well made, sturdy wood, not cheap looking!! Arrived quickly and were a fair price. I would definitely purchase these frames again!!!
    Great idea!
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have a great product! Our children gave us a personalize frame for our 40th wedding anniversary. We love it. You need to advertise more, though. I'm not sure how my daughter found your site, but I knew nothing about it until we received the frame. Also, you might want to think "outside the box" to create other personalized items. I think you're only scratching the surface. Best wishes.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved