Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this Frame
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was done so well and looks great. The turn around was FAST shipping was quick as well and made the perfect gift. The recipients were amazed by the frame. I was worried but once i saw it the craftmanship and cut outs were spot on and it felt good!
A Pleasant Surprise
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to new grandparents who said that they had NEVER seen anything as beautiful and clever as this frame. I personally loved being able to track the delivery from factory to its destination. Arrived exactly when you said it would. Thanks for becoming my go-to company for gift giving.
This Frame Was A Big Hit !!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents the babies Great Grandparents and they "LOVED" it!! It was Definately the biggest hit this Christmas !!
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these already from somewhere else for 3 times the price and the quality wasn't as good. This one was unbelievable and a great keepsake for family members or even for yourself. Highly recommend! The price is totally resonable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - December 26, 2011
This frame is so beautiful and looks really expensive. I gave it to my husbands parents from our little girl and they absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent. I would definitely recommend to a friend!!
HUGE HIT!!!
By Lorian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is even better than it looks. My family flipped over it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 22, 2011
This frame is just what I was looking for! I loved it so much, I ordered two more for people for Christmas. The production and shipping was super quick:-)
Loved them
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames. One for Grandma & one for Daddy. They turned out beautifully and are unique (each are a little different in color). They were exactly like the preview when I ordered. I am very, very pleased & I am sure the recipients will be too!
wonderful
By jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Can't wait to give them on Christmas. Fast ship. Thanks so much. Merry Christmas
Great quality
By elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clute, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasnt really sure how this was going to turn out. It was better than I thought! the wording is engraved in the wood, not just an overlay on the wood. Cant wait to give it to the grandparents.
Charlotte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased when I recieved the finished frame that I orderd as a gift for a first time new grandparent. The frame is adorable and I am confident it will be enjoyed.
THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - December 13, 2011
I puchased a beautiful picture frame for my mother and father inlaw for christmas. It is personalized with the names of of all 5 grandchildren on the frame, it turned is so beautiful!!! cannot wait for Christmas to watch their faces when they open their gift....
First Time Buyer
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandchildren's other grandparents. Loved the idea I could personalize with their special "grandparents" names. Beautifully done, great quality, ordered late one day, received completed order two days later. Amazing.
Love these!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and thought they were all great (2 for grandparents, 2 for aunts and unces, and 1 for great grandma). They look worth more than they are, and the wood engraving is such a nice, classy look.

I'd recommend these to anyone!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these frames to give as Christmas gifts for my children's grandparents. When I opened the box, I was very pleased. The quality is great, and in my opinion, the price can't be beat. Personalized gifts have much more meaning, and with a picture of their favorite kids, I expect these frames to be a huge hit. Thanks Personalization Mall! You've done it again!
Very happy customer
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalised frame as a Xmas present for Grandpa (Papie). Super fast delivery and good quality product, exactly as I had ordered. Will use this company again.
always perfect
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous things from you....everything has always been perfect. Thank you for great quality
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 21, 2011
This picture frame is a great present for grandparents. It looks great!!
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - November 16, 2011
I love the picture frame it is super cute and I am sure my brother and sister in law will be thrilled.
Repeat Order
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before for grandparents. I loved it so much, I ordered another for a girlfriend. I will definitely order this again. It's super cute and the engravings are very crisp and clear.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - November 5, 2011
I was looking for an inexpensive, personalized gift idea "from" my unborn son to his grandparents. This frame was perfect! I ordered 3 of them! They came within a few days and the quality blew my mind! They also each came in their own box (and I did not pick the gift wrapping option) making it easy to wrap them for Christmas. I only wish I had more people to order them for!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 3, 2011
I purchased this frame and another for my inlaws for christmas. When they came they were breathtaking.. i can't wait for them to open them.
Great gift
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donora, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother. It was a gift from my daughter to him. The quality was wonderful and it looked very expensive.
Great xmas gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I bought this for a xmas gift for my mom from my son and putting
his school picture in it. I know she will love this.
personalized grandparent frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was great! They loved it - I am always amazed at how fast they create their items and ship! we are thrilled! thank you!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, TN) - September 11, 2011
LOVE the frame it is adorable, It is made of great quality and arrived supper fast!!
PERFECT!!!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gift ideas i have ever seen. i bought one for my parents and one for my inlaws! it makes a wonderful personal gift idea. LOVE IT!!!

I absolutely love the frame. It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2011
This is the third special frame I've ordered from Personalization Mall. All of them have been gorgeous and perfectly done. They are extremely high quality and unlike any personalized wooden frames available anywhere. My orders have arrived within a few days. I love Personalization Mall and it's products.
Grandma's Heart
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandmother is in a nursing home and loves to show everyone her pictures. Not only did she love the picture this time but she loved how it was personalized just for her. Her smile was extra special that day and I knew she was happy. Your company reveals wonderful craftmanship.
Beautiful Product
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Heights, PA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Father from my 8 month old daughter for Fathers Day. I placed the order and I think 2 or 3 days later it arrived at my door. The frame is beautiful. It is so much better then I expected and it came so fast! He loved the frame and everyone else that has seen it only had good things to say. It is well made and I am very happy with it!
Perfect gift...great for any age!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 24, 2011
I have purchased this for so many people as a Christmas, birthday, Father's Day, Mother's Day, births, anniversaries, great for teens.......etc. Everyone just loves it. So many friends and family have unusual names or have spelled their names uniquely, so they really love this ultra personalized gift! The frame is gift enough, but I usually insert a special, appropriate picture that I have taken for the occassion. Love this and will continue to have it at the top of my gift giving list!
We Love Grandpa frame
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my dad a We Love Grandpa frame for Father's Day/Birthday. He absolutely loved the kids names listed on the frame.
I Love Daddy frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son-in-law for his first Father's Day. I know he will cherish it and keep it on his desk at work. Can't believe how fast I received the item either. Thank you.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 28, 2011
a gift everyone has loved receiving!
Outstanding Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cadiz, KY) - May 13, 2011
We ordered three of these for gifts and were very pleased with the quality! Unique and individualized!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 12, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and she adored it! After posting pictures of this on her Facebook page, some of her family members commented on how they would also order from this website! I told them if I were to personalize anything else, I will be using this company for sure!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so beautiful! I bought it as a Father's Day gift for my father-in-law and had it engraved with our children's names to run all through the frame.
Unique!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made frame. My son-in-law loved it!
Beautiful
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for his birhday and put grandfather in Farsi, and in Dad in english, since it was from myself, my sister, and her son.
It was beautiful.... My mom loved it so much, I am going to have to get her one next!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this frame as a gift from my kids to my husband for his birthday. It came quickly and looked great! I love that you that you can personalize it with your children's names! Wonderful gift!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved