Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awsome
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it...
Great gift.
By Reuven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem. This was an unbeleivable unique gift for a birthday. Highly recommended. I wish they only had something like this in a 8.5 x 11 size. This is certainly going to make a statement as it has with all my wife's friends that saw it.
wife loved it
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described, shipping was right on time, my wife said it was the nicest anniversary gift I have ever given her in twenty years. I will definitly shop here again.
BECAUSE OF YOU
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Keepsake, which had my poem engraved on it. It was done perfectly and came quickly, exactly as promised. I will definitely order more items from your website.
Worth every penny spent!
By Osomiyor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a valentine gift from my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it!

The smile that spread on his face as he read the personalized wordings made my day!

I received the gift in time, and it was well packaged without any words misspelled!

It helped to complete the whole valentine package I had prepared, especially as I gave it to him on a day in which I told him "I LOVE YOU" for the very first time!

I definitely would be buying more stuffs from this website! I highly recommend this gift for a loved one so dear!
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Unique and classy
By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It makes a nice desk display. The etching in the glass was very clear.
Great Valentines Present
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another unique gift idea! Nice quality. It is heavier than I had expected. The engraving was perfect. Shipping was super fast!
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Because of You
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and workmanship were great.
The Perfect Gift
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchess that I made was done and shipped in the shortest time I have ever seen for this type of purchess and the work could not have been better and the quility was unmatched.....I will be back many times to do business with this company
Brilliant
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a VERY timely fashion and was exactly as it is pictured in the preview I saw after my personlization. Excellent quality!
Valentine present
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item came quickly and on time. Would highly recomend this site and item.
Heartfelt Message
By Thaddeus B Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because it has a beautiful sentiment, which I could personalize. Since it is a Valentines Day gift I'm not yet sure how my wife will react to it.
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
Breath-taking
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this keepsake brought tears to our eyes. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The chosen words are accurately displayed and significantly enhanced. This personalization ensures it will never be re-gifted :- ).

Thank You!
Quality delivered fast, as a normal service
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very fearful to order keepsake from on line and prefer brick and morter establishments. However, ording this on line was very easy, the preview was perfect, the quality was just as shown, and the delivery at the "regular" price was just perfect (3-5 days). Price was reasonable and on par with the item and I would have to say, very, very pleasant experience. I will order more.
Beautiful!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Valentine absolutely loved the sentiment and how beautiful it was. Surprisingly outstanding quality.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as described. Was received promptly and the personalization was completely correct. Very nice gift.
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it, its a classic, he was very well appreciative of the gift.
LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
Love this, however would like additional side titles
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
satisfied
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactlywhat i wanted.
When only your words will do
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Great looking item!
Wow! Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 21, 2011
This plaque is just beautiful and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's 4x6 but it's heavier and thicker than I imagined. Excellent customer service too. I ordered it on Monday night and it was delivered on Thursday. Great site to buy from.
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Very Impressive Indeed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved