Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this, however would like additional side titles
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
satisfied
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactlywhat i wanted.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Very Impressive Indeed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Great looking item!
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Wow! Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 21, 2011
This plaque is just beautiful and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's 4x6 but it's heavier and thicker than I imagined. Excellent customer service too. I ordered it on Monday night and it was delivered on Thursday. Great site to buy from.
Best gift ever
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

Kim from St. Louis
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 16, 2011
Perfect gift for the one you love! The quality and the craftmanship were excellent. Kudos! Plus the turnaround time was fantastic. I was late in ordering and it made it here in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!
The perfect gift for parents.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas gift for my parents and came across this plaque on the internet. I personalized it a little bit, but kept the poem the same. When my parents opened up this gift on Christmas morning my mom started to cry after she read the poem. All throughout that day my parents kept telling me how much that gift meant to them.

I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It looks really nice sitting out in their livingroom. The plaque shipped very quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and my order shipped that Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I couldn't believe how fast it was personalized and shipped and made it in time for Christmas. I will definitely be buying more gifts like this in the future.
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the keepsake! I would recommend this gift! Well worth the money!
Gorgeous!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than the picture. Nicely sized and shipped out quickly.
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By MOETOTO T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT.SHE SAID ITS PERFECT FOR HER DESKTOP AT WORK!BUT YOU HAVE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH YOUR OWN WORDS!(the best way to go)
No Hassle, No Waiting & No Dissapointment !!!
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived soooo fast...and is perfect.
The item I purchased was a group gift and everyone involved loved it. I will be shopping here for a long time to come.
Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Great for those on a budget. Quality of item.. 5 s*t*a*r*s!
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
Unique and beautiful gift
By Hilda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this first year anniversary gift. He said it was something he has never seen before and really thought it was unique. He plans to put it on his desk at work. Quite honestly, the picture online doesn't even do it justice. It looks a hundred times more expensive and beautiful in person. Definitely a must get for an anniversary gift!
Lovely gift for that special occassion
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful gift. I bought it for my fiance' for a 1st year anniversary present and I was very pleased. If you are looking for a "personal" touch...this is very nice.
Wow!
By Chad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always leery about buying things online, but I could not have been happier with the result of my personalized keepsake. The picture on here is exactly what you get! I ordered it and sent it to my significant other. I was there when she opened it for the first time and her jaw dropped. I recommend this product to ANYONE that wants to make their love .. feel even more loved!
20 year anniversary gift
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned to be exactly what i wanted. I know my wife will love it

Joe
"Very Impressive"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2011
At first, I wasn't sure exactly what to give my Uncle as a token of appreciation for all his financial help to me. Browsing the internet, I came across personalization mall. I found this piece the perfect thing. My words fit precisely on it. However, I am far away from North America at present, but I had the item delivered to my aunt who lives not too far from my Uncle (the would be recipient of the gift).
I asked her to open it and tell me how it looks. She says it appears "very impressive" and that my Uncle would be happy to receive it. So I am taking my aunt's word for it, as I have not seen the item in reality.
Thanks,
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
Thanks persnalizationmall.com
Amazing 25 year anniversary gift
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary because my mom collects crystal. It turned out AMAZING! I have no complaints!
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
So Awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved