Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By MOETOTO T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT.SHE SAID ITS PERFECT FOR HER DESKTOP AT WORK!BUT YOU HAVE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH YOUR OWN WORDS!(the best way to go)
Lovely gift for that special occassion
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful gift. I bought it for my fiance' for a 1st year anniversary present and I was very pleased. If you are looking for a "personal" touch...this is very nice.
Unique and beautiful gift
By Hilda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this first year anniversary gift. He said it was something he has never seen before and really thought it was unique. He plans to put it on his desk at work. Quite honestly, the picture online doesn't even do it justice. It looks a hundred times more expensive and beautiful in person. Definitely a must get for an anniversary gift!
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
No Hassle, No Waiting & No Dissapointment !!!
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived soooo fast...and is perfect.
The item I purchased was a group gift and everyone involved loved it. I will be shopping here for a long time to come.
Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience.
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
Wow!
By Chad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always leery about buying things online, but I could not have been happier with the result of my personalized keepsake. The picture on here is exactly what you get! I ordered it and sent it to my significant other. I was there when she opened it for the first time and her jaw dropped. I recommend this product to ANYONE that wants to make their love .. feel even more loved!
awsome
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it...
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
20 year anniversary gift
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned to be exactly what i wanted. I know my wife will love it

Joe
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
Brilliant
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a VERY timely fashion and was exactly as it is pictured in the preview I saw after my personlization. Excellent quality!
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
Great Gift (Not just for Anniversaries)
By Qiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is listed as an anniversary gift, I ordered it as a thank you to one of my parents. It was a big hit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little smaller than I anticipated, other than that I love it.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
Not Happy
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is dramtically smaller than what is shown. Very difficult to read.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved