Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
Great gift!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's gift! My husband's going to love it!
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Because of You Frame
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how the frame turned out.It is going to my daughter. That's why I wanted something special for her.I will be ordering again from you, I like your products.
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
Perfect Gift
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift to let the one you love know exactly how you feel, this is it !!!!
The Best
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift idea.......amazed at the delivery time....not to mention the beautiful work....very proud to pass this on as a gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved