Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
Worth every penny spent!
By Osomiyor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a valentine gift from my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it!

The smile that spread on his face as he read the personalized wordings made my day!

I received the gift in time, and it was well packaged without any words misspelled!

It helped to complete the whole valentine package I had prepared, especially as I gave it to him on a day in which I told him "I LOVE YOU" for the very first time!

I definitely would be buying more stuffs from this website! I highly recommend this gift for a loved one so dear!
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Great for those on a budget. Quality of item.. 5 s*t*a*r*s!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Great Gift (Not just for Anniversaries)
By Qiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is listed as an anniversary gift, I ordered it as a thank you to one of my parents. It was a big hit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little smaller than I anticipated, other than that I love it.
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Not Happy
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is dramtically smaller than what is shown. Very difficult to read.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved