Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Worth every penny spent!
By Osomiyor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a valentine gift from my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it!

The smile that spread on his face as he read the personalized wordings made my day!

I received the gift in time, and it was well packaged without any words misspelled!

It helped to complete the whole valentine package I had prepared, especially as I gave it to him on a day in which I told him "I LOVE YOU" for the very first time!

I definitely would be buying more stuffs from this website! I highly recommend this gift for a loved one so dear!
Breath-taking
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this keepsake brought tears to our eyes. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The chosen words are accurately displayed and significantly enhanced. This personalization ensures it will never be re-gifted :- ).

Thank You!
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it, its a classic, he was very well appreciative of the gift.
BECAUSE OF YOU
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Keepsake, which had my poem engraved on it. It was done perfectly and came quickly, exactly as promised. I will definitely order more items from your website.
Unique and classy
By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It makes a nice desk display. The etching in the glass was very clear.
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
An awesome unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - November 18, 2014
My wife was so very happy with this gift! She was speechless and that's rare:)
She has told all her friends and family how very special this gift is. She calls it her favorite keepsake. I have placed a few orders with your company and I must say your items are high quality and so unique. Thanks!
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Not Happy
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is dramtically smaller than what is shown. Very difficult to read.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
Great Gift (Not just for Anniversaries)
By Qiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is listed as an anniversary gift, I ordered it as a thank you to one of my parents. It was a big hit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little smaller than I anticipated, other than that I love it.
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved