Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Totally beautiful. Will order again from here
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Looks professional and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Only drawback, I expected this to be a heavier glass material and it is a lighterweight plastic base. Nonetheless, looks very good and for the price it's an impressive gift.
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Great Gift (Not just for Anniversaries)
By Qiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is listed as an anniversary gift, I ordered it as a thank you to one of my parents. It was a big hit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little smaller than I anticipated, other than that I love it.
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
Not Happy
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is dramtically smaller than what is shown. Very difficult to read.
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
Great gift!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's gift! My husband's going to love it!
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
Quality delivered fast, as a normal service
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very fearful to order keepsake from on line and prefer brick and morter establishments. However, ording this on line was very easy, the preview was perfect, the quality was just as shown, and the delivery at the "regular" price was just perfect (3-5 days). Price was reasonable and on par with the item and I would have to say, very, very pleasant experience. I will order more.
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Brilliant
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a VERY timely fashion and was exactly as it is pictured in the preview I saw after my personlization. Excellent quality!
The Perfect Gift
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchess that I made was done and shipped in the shortest time I have ever seen for this type of purchess and the work could not have been better and the quility was unmatched.....I will be back many times to do business with this company
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved