Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
Great gift!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's gift! My husband's going to love it!
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
INSPIRING
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY TO MY HUSBAND. EVERYONE I SHOWED THIS TO WAS IMPRESSED WITH IT. SEVERAL PEOPLE REMARKED IT SENT GOOSE BUMPS...!!!!
Pleased with product
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and extremely impressed with the very short time it took till I received my order, my only disappointment was to find it now on sale for Valentines Day ( which was why I purchased it ) only a week later.
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! What a nice way to let someone know how you feel!
Best Gift Ever
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a close friend and she loved it. She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. I have always had great results with all of my purchases.
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
The Best
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift idea.......amazed at the delivery time....not to mention the beautiful work....very proud to pass this on as a gift...
Great Craftsmanship,
By Evelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftmanship! It is beautiful.Everyone i showed it to said they really liked it and where did i get it.
Great Job!
Because of You Frame
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how the frame turned out.It is going to my daughter. That's why I wanted something special for her.I will be ordering again from you, I like your products.
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Because of You
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and workmanship were great.
The Perfect Gift
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchess that I made was done and shipped in the shortest time I have ever seen for this type of purchess and the work could not have been better and the quility was unmatched.....I will be back many times to do business with this company
Quality delivered fast, as a normal service
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very fearful to order keepsake from on line and prefer brick and morter establishments. However, ording this on line was very easy, the preview was perfect, the quality was just as shown, and the delivery at the "regular" price was just perfect (3-5 days). Price was reasonable and on par with the item and I would have to say, very, very pleasant experience. I will order more.
Pleased
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a gift and I was very pleased with it. Thank you
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as described. Was received promptly and the personalization was completely correct. Very nice gift.
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Totally beautiful. Will order again from here
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
Perfect Gift
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift to let the one you love know exactly how you feel, this is it !!!!
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved