Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
Thanks!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice. My wife appreciated the gift very much. Her colleagues at work thought the gift was very nice as well. The odds are very good that I will order from your company again. Thanks!
Wow!
By Chad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always leery about buying things online, but I could not have been happier with the result of my personalized keepsake. The picture on here is exactly what you get! I ordered it and sent it to my significant other. I was there when she opened it for the first time and her jaw dropped. I recommend this product to ANYONE that wants to make their love .. feel even more loved!
20 year anniversary gift
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned to be exactly what i wanted. I know my wife will love it

Joe
No Hassle, No Waiting & No Dissapointment !!!
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived soooo fast...and is perfect.
The item I purchased was a group gift and everyone involved loved it. I will be shopping here for a long time to come.
Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience.
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! What a nice way to let someone know how you feel!
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
very nice
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his anniversary gift. The personalization & etching very well done.
my stuff
By harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product will buy again from this company.
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Good based on the description
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like almost everything about this product. The one issue I have (that I knew about before I ordered) is the size. The price and the size are disproportional. Otherwise this is a worthwhile item to purchase. My personal engraving turned out far better than I expected or saw in the preview.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
Because of You
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. Good quality but a bit small. The only drawback I see is that you have to have something dark behind it in order to read it, therefore you cannot put it on your desk. Due to the size it just gets lost on a shelf.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
Beyond Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine gift for my husband. I received this product on time and was beyond perfect. It was beautiful and elegant. Wording was perfect. They took the time to wrap it for safe shipping. I can't wait to give it to him, I know he will love it! I will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - July 26, 2011
The product was exactly as it was shown and the delivery time was quick.
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
Valentine's gift
By Dustin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item met and exceeded my expectations! It looks amazing! Shipping was very fast! I will be using this site again in the future!
Birthday Gift
By Hasney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was a birthday gift for my fiancee.When he finally received it he loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Truely personalized.
By Kandace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that I would have liked to personalize that wasn't an option was the side that says "Because of you". I am however very pleased with the gift that I gave to my husband for our Anniversary. It was very elegant, had nice weight to it and I was able to write a message that was personalized to convey my feelings for our relationship. It is the perfect gift to share with the one you love.
Great Gift (Not just for Anniversaries)
By Qiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is listed as an anniversary gift, I ordered it as a thank you to one of my parents. It was a big hit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little smaller than I anticipated, other than that I love it.
Excellent gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bo8ught this for my husband and he loved it. I saw the finished product and this is very well quality and heavy enough that its not at all flimsy..This was perfect
Not Happy
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is dramtically smaller than what is shown. Very difficult to read.
Not happy
By Salina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly but it was not what I expected. It was much smaller than I thought.
Not Quite as expected
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had thought the piece way a solid piece of glass with laser etching inside the glas with the message. What arrive was a heavy piece of plastic (very nicely shaped) and the etching was on the backside of the glass so that if you ran your fingers across it you could feel the raised letters. Overall a very nice looking piece, but not what I had expected. The shipping was fast and customer service very responsive.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
Because of You
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift! The person I sent it to was BLOWN away by the words! He was very happy & so was I
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
Great gift!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's gift! My husband's going to love it!
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved