Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Because of You Frame
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how the frame turned out.It is going to my daughter. That's why I wanted something special for her.I will be ordering again from you, I like your products.
Great Craftsmanship,
By Evelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftmanship! It is beautiful.Everyone i showed it to said they really liked it and where did i get it.
Great Job!
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
Very Pretty
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This turned out to be slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be, so watch the size - just so you are aware. However, that said, it is beautiful, and was flawlessly done. I used a "song" that was special to my wife, for an anniversary gift. I have not yet given it to her, but I know she will love it. The depth of the crystal adds to the overall beauty.
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake came on time and just perfect!
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
She Loved It
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice, she loved it for our Anniversary, it was shipped a little slower than stated.
she loved it
By Matthew L. (Haker Heights, TX) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it so much iam happy thati found this sight
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 30, 2012
Exceptional! great customer service, great website, great gift. Thank you for making my experience so easy !
Awesome
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
Simply Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 8, 2012
It was the perfect way to memorialize our special anniversary day.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 20, 2012
I ordered the keepsake just a week before my girlfriends birthday. It was shipped very quickly and arrived 2 days before the big day. She absolutley loved the gift and said it was the best gift she had ever received.

Thanks
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 20, 2012
I purchased this for my Father for my Mother for their 70th Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it beautiful and of excellent quality, it made her day. She couldn't have been more pleased with a gift that cost thousands. It was so meaningful and precious to her. I am so glad I found this web-site. What a wonderful gift for a loved one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem for this keepsake, for my bf. He loved it, this is a great gift for anyone. Thank You!!!
Very Pleased
By steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to personalize and was a very unique way to show someone you care. My wife was very pleased and surprised. Very fast delivery and quality packaging.
Excellent Product
By Ranjeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife. She loved it!! She loves to show it off to her friends.
My friend was pleased
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2011
You won't go wrong with this gift. This is perfect for anyone whom you wish to tell how much you care. Shipping was a breeze. Ordred just a couple days before christmas, arrived early.
Tell her you care
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tell that special someone how much she has changed your life for the better. Easy way to remind her that she means everything to you.
Take the time to write your own line or two to make it even better.
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 7, 2012
I gifted this to a dear friend of mine.I had it drop shipped to her home and it was waiting for her at her doorstep (right on her birthday). She was pleased and touched by this gift. These keepsakes are a perfect gift for anyone.
This is the third time i have used this website and i am extremely happy with their product and their services.
Amazing!
By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts are amazing! The people I ordered them for will love them just as much as I did! The size is great, and the writing looks amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
Mrs. BMW
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 18, 2012
I brought this gift for a wonderful man in my life and he really likied it and i would recommend this product to everyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
This gift was PERFECT. He loved everything about it especially since it was well thought of and came from the heart.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
perfect
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
Valentine Keepsake
By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved