Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with product
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and extremely impressed with the very short time it took till I received my order, my only disappointment was to find it now on sale for Valentines Day ( which was why I purchased it ) only a week later.
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
Perfect Gift
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift to let the one you love know exactly how you feel, this is it !!!!
The Best
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift idea.......amazed at the delivery time....not to mention the beautiful work....very proud to pass this on as a gift...
Pleased
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a gift and I was very pleased with it. Thank you
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as described. Was received promptly and the personalization was completely correct. Very nice gift.
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
INSPIRING
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY TO MY HUSBAND. EVERYONE I SHOWED THIS TO WAS IMPRESSED WITH IT. SEVERAL PEOPLE REMARKED IT SENT GOOSE BUMPS...!!!!
Best Gift Ever
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a close friend and she loved it. She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. I have always had great results with all of my purchases.
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! What a nice way to let someone know how you feel!
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
Wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake came on time and just perfect!
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
satisfied
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactlywhat i wanted.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2012
I have bought this gift for my teacher. She is impressed when she saw this gift. The gift was so beautiful and valuable.
Well done!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore , NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was very pleased with the way this came out. It took a long time to create, but it was well worth it!
Incredible Product and Service
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalized mail for several years. Christmas and Valentine's Day are among my favorites. I love the fact that I can personalize the messages to my wonderful wife and can give my dog his own ornament. Although "massed produced", each product I receive has the touch of individual craftsmanship. Packaging and service are the absolute best quality. I cannot believe that I get all this for such a reasonable price.
Great
By Orlando C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was shipped pretty fast. I'm very satisfied and will shop at personalizationmall in the future.
job well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
a big thank you
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
Lovely Keepsake
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
great service
By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
A great gift for a great lady
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved