Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2012
I have bought this gift for my teacher. She is impressed when she saw this gift. The gift was so beautiful and valuable.
Well done!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore , NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was very pleased with the way this came out. It took a long time to create, but it was well worth it!
Incredible Product and Service
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalized mail for several years. Christmas and Valentine's Day are among my favorites. I love the fact that I can personalize the messages to my wonderful wife and can give my dog his own ornament. Although "massed produced", each product I receive has the touch of individual craftsmanship. Packaging and service are the absolute best quality. I cannot believe that I get all this for such a reasonable price.
a big thank you
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
Keepsake
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this keepsake for a few different people.
I personalized mine and each time they came out wonderful. The workmanship is great. It's a purfect size, not too big, not too little.
It's great to put your feelings into words and share them.
It can be read over and over again. "Because of You"
Great
By Orlando C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was shipped pretty fast. I'm very satisfied and will shop at personalizationmall in the future.
job well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
great service
By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
A great gift for a great lady
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
Because of you
By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
Lovely Keepsake
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
She Loved It
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice, she loved it for our Anniversary, it was shipped a little slower than stated.
she loved it
By Matthew L. (Haker Heights, TX) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it so much iam happy thati found this sight
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 30, 2012
Exceptional! great customer service, great website, great gift. Thank you for making my experience so easy !
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
My friend was pleased
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
Awesome
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
Simply Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 20, 2012
I ordered the keepsake just a week before my girlfriends birthday. It was shipped very quickly and arrived 2 days before the big day. She absolutley loved the gift and said it was the best gift she had ever received.

Thanks
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 20, 2012
I purchased this for my Father for my Mother for their 70th Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it beautiful and of excellent quality, it made her day. She couldn't have been more pleased with a gift that cost thousands. It was so meaningful and precious to her. I am so glad I found this web-site. What a wonderful gift for a loved one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
My wife loved it!
By Louie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fifteenth wedding anniversary gifts are traditionally crystal. While this is not crystal, it proved itself to be even more special.

For my wife's and my 15th wedding anniversary I wrote a poem highlighting our past, our now and our future, and I had it engraved on this stunning "Because of You" keepsake. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't believe its beauty, its weight and fine craftsmanship. I knew I had something really special.

Needless to say, the gift was an instant hit! After tears were shed, and after hugs and kisses were exchanged, and after taking it to work to show all her girlfriends, and after posting pictures of it all over Facebook, she proudly placed her keepsake in our curio cabinet -- among antique china and crystal wine glasses -- where it sits grabbing all the attention.

Fifteen years of marriage is a big deal for any couple, and I am sooooo glad THIS is the gift I chose to commemorate our special day.

I'm confident you'll like it too.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 8, 2012
It was the perfect way to memorialize our special anniversary day.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem for this keepsake, for my bf. He loved it, this is a great gift for anyone. Thank You!!!
Very Pleased
By steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to personalize and was a very unique way to show someone you care. My wife was very pleased and surprised. Very fast delivery and quality packaging.
Excellent Product
By Ranjeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife. She loved it!! She loves to show it off to her friends.
Keepsakes to honor.
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - May 13, 2014
The woman I gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked fantastic! The engraving was beautiful and the shipping was very prompt. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this website in the future! I was very happy with the item, and would highly recommend to friends and family who are looking for high-quality gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
A great Valentine's day gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
Nice Procut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved