Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
    ~Andrew - MN

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Valentine Keepsake
    By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 18, 2012
    I brought this gift for a wonderful man in my life and he really likied it and i would recommend this product to everyone.
    A perfect gift for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 7, 2012
    I gifted this to a dear friend of mine.I had it drop shipped to her home and it was waiting for her at her doorstep (right on her birthday). She was pleased and touched by this gift. These keepsakes are a perfect gift for anyone.
    This is the third time i have used this website and i am extremely happy with their product and their services.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
    I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
    perfect
    By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
    This gift was PERFECT. He loved everything about it especially since it was well thought of and came from the heart.
    IMPRESSIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
    I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
    She Loved It
    By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very nice, she loved it for our Anniversary, it was shipped a little slower than stated.
    she loved it
    By Matthew L. (Haker Heights, TX) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved it so much iam happy thati found this sight
    My friend was pleased
    By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
    Awesome
    By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
    Simply Breathtaking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
    I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
    Well done!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore , NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Was very pleased with the way this came out. It took a long time to create, but it was well worth it!
    Simple elegance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
    I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
    Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
    Mrs. BMW
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
    Wife Loved It
    By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
    This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
    Magnificent piece !!
    By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

    In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
    birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

    WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

    Ed & Lisa Kiick
    Great product
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
    A great Valentine's day gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
    A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
    Nice Procut
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
    Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
    because of you Harold
    By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because of you


    HAROLD
    Because of you,
    I have laughed
    a little harder. cried a little less,
    and smiled a lot for no special reason.


    Because of you,
    I have felt the warmth of
    a special relationship and the gift of your love.

    Because of you,
    my world is a happier place

    THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
    LOVE. SAMENTHA

    HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
    Caring Keepsake
    By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to show how much you truly care with this keepsake!
    AMAZING GIFT!
    Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
    Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
    Because of you
    By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
    It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
    Incredible Product and Service
    By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used Personalized mail for several years. Christmas and Valentine's Day are among my favorites. I love the fact that I can personalize the messages to my wonderful wife and can give my dog his own ornament. Although "massed produced", each product I receive has the touch of individual craftsmanship. Packaging and service are the absolute best quality. I cannot believe that I get all this for such a reasonable price.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
    From the heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
    This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
    great service
    By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
    TJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
    I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
    Loved It
    By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
    acrylic plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
    A great gift for a great lady
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
    Keepsakes to honor.
    By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
    This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved