Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Dhrubajit C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an awesome gift item... It was too classy. The website where item can be personalized was too good.
Valentines gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked the gift and he was so surprised. The gift was beautiful and I would recommend this as a gift when you are not sure what to buy someone and want to give them a token of your love and affection
Because of you personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2016
I ordered this plaque for a colleague that will be leaving overseas permanently. The design, craftsmanship of the glass, height , weight & durability are wonderful. I bought it at 30% off & I was able to personalize the message for my colleague's departure. I noticed within the same day that I had misspelled the recipient's name & called to correct it & it was done immediately. Product shipped within a week so I will definitely buy again from personalization mall. 5 stars!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 13, 2016
My husband absolutely loved his gift. It's so beautiful, and exactly as advertised!
Amazing
By Chayce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much. I was nervous that it was going to be really small and it'd take like 8 days to get here which was kinda sketchy because I got it for my girlfriend for valentines day. I love this product and will definitely be coming back to buy her something else on this website.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 18, 2016
This came to me absolutely beautiful it could not of been any better I received it on time and it was georgeous.
Mikes gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
My daughter loved it and her boyfriend Mike loved it more??
Thank you very much for another superb job with excellent service??
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 11, 2016
My girlfriend absolutely loved her christmas gift
Perfect sentiment on a beautiful piece
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece exceeded my expectations, I thought it looked great on line in the picture but we all know that's not always the case when the product arrives... Gotta say the photos in Personalization mall are quality photos of the items and when the item arrives I'm sure you too will be pleased beyond your expectations.... Will be using Personalization mall in the future and recommending you to friends and family...
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2015
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it. The delivery was fast, everything went great with personalizationmall.com, I will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 22, 2015
The artisty and design are beautiful on this placque. It meets all of my expectations. This gift now holds a meaningful place in my niece's home. Thank you.
A happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2015
Exquisite work of art. It exceeded all of my expectations.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase, and know my daughter, on her 60th birthday will always cherish it.
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I'm extremely impressed. Such great quality for a low price. There's a place in the mall that personalizes things and something like this would be well over $100. I absolutely love this website. Keep up the amazing work!
I wish I could rate it 10 stars
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenhartsville, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was equally as beautiful as the jewelry box. It will be displayed with a small light behind it. Your shipping is the fastest I have ever seen on a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyocena, WI) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this sight! The item was perfect! If you love someone buy from here their products are amazing!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 23, 2015
I thought it would be a little bigger, but otherwise, I love it! Its such a wonderful gift for my sister to treasure!!
Perfect
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Daughter!!!
Mom's 88th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 12, 2015
My mom turned 88 and this was such an elegant and classy gift of choice. She loved it. A timeless piece at a great price! Thank you. Continued Blessings
It was bigger the i thought
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was muck larger then I thought it was going to be but it worked out just perfect she was so surprised Thank You I have never done wrong by buying from here never a mistake in my order, Thank you again.
MORE THEN YOU COULD ASK FOR
By ROBERT J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of excellent quality and the personalization was excellent. This Product was all I wanted and more!
Beautiful!
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to give this to him for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 27, 2015
Very well made. It is beautiful
Just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
A perfect thank you for being and giving much as a friend. The words strike a warm spot in the heart and lets the person who does much for you know that you appreciate all they do for you and everyone.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 11, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is gonna love it. It was fast shipping. Exactly what I expected. I will be shopping here more often.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - October 28, 2014
Looked exactly as it was described and I am very pleased with it.
Very pleased
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Nella, CA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! My husband absolutely loved it! The engraving is beautifully done. Super fast shipping and packaged well too. I really loved that I was able to personalize this gift.
Nice product
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a little smaller than I expected but still very nice. The recipient loved it. It was done beautifully and received quickly. I absolutely would recommend this.
I knocked it out the park
By Deron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift fort gf and she loved it almost brought her to tears
Very satisfied
By tommy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attalla, AL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item, very quick delivery. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
Mom gift from the kids
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece that you can customize anyway that you would like. Quick turnaround for personalized item.
keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - August 22, 2014
Ordered something and my wife loved it! It came very fast, and I was Impressed that I was emailed it's tracking every step. This site is highly recommended. My new place to shop online!
The Perfect Anniversary Card/Gift
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other customer testimonials sold me on this product, but the product itself sold me on Personalization Mall. Purchased and delivered within 48 hours, WOW! The product was flawless. My wife of 38 years had tears in her eyes when she tried to read the inscription aloud. Truthfully the card that keeps giving.
Wonderful and romantic
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife as soon as I saw it because it allowed me to create a beautiful message just for her. When she received it she was overjoyed. It is beautiful and very high quality. Very highly recommend
special keepsake
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very special keepsake for someone I didn't know what to get to express my feelings. Beautiful, meaningful, smaller than I thought but the right size, looked amazing
wow! just...wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 28, 2014
Easy to use Web site! Perfect sentiment, masterfully crafted! Shipping was extremely fast!!! Quality product shipped in a nice gift box...will shop here again!
EXCELLENT!!!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! My boyfriend loved it and was brought to tears! I loved what I saw as well. Much better than expected! Would order from you again and reccomend to others!!! Thank you for making our Valentine's Day special!
Awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find a gift for my husband. He is into electronics. But this gift here. All I can say is WILD WILD WILD. the quality and th weight if it is simple dynamic. He loved it. And i was well pleased at how fast it arrived and just the whole service. you all ROCK
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 17, 2014
Not sure if my ex boss liked it but I did lol. It was great!
amazing
By nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley , WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day for my girlfriend. She cried and said this was amazing. I looked like a super star. Great Great purchase
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved