Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - August 22, 2014
Ordered something and my wife loved it! It came very fast, and I was Impressed that I was emailed it's tracking every step. This site is highly recommended. My new place to shop online!
The Perfect Anniversary Card/Gift
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other customer testimonials sold me on this product, but the product itself sold me on Personalization Mall. Purchased and delivered within 48 hours, WOW! The product was flawless. My wife of 38 years had tears in her eyes when she tried to read the inscription aloud. Truthfully the card that keeps giving.
Wonderful and romantic
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife as soon as I saw it because it allowed me to create a beautiful message just for her. When she received it she was overjoyed. It is beautiful and very high quality. Very highly recommend
special keepsake
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very special keepsake for someone I didn't know what to get to express my feelings. Beautiful, meaningful, smaller than I thought but the right size, looked amazing
wow! just...wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 28, 2014
Easy to use Web site! Perfect sentiment, masterfully crafted! Shipping was extremely fast!!! Quality product shipped in a nice gift box...will shop here again!
EXCELLENT!!!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! My boyfriend loved it and was brought to tears! I loved what I saw as well. Much better than expected! Would order from you again and reccomend to others!!! Thank you for making our Valentine's Day special!
Awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find a gift for my husband. He is into electronics. But this gift here. All I can say is WILD WILD WILD. the quality and th weight if it is simple dynamic. He loved it. And i was well pleased at how fast it arrived and just the whole service. you all ROCK
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 17, 2014
Not sure if my ex boss liked it but I did lol. It was great!
amazing
By nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley , WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day for my girlfriend. She cried and said this was amazing. I looked like a super star. Great Great purchase
Valentines day gift
By Ali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Botkins , OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I'm very happy with it and I will recommend this product to all my friends
Loving Sentiments
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely idea to give, it is a constant reminder of how you feel about your loved one. The craftsmanship is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to have a dark backing so that the words stand out. Wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality - looks great, better than I was expecting. I believe it is the perfect gift after 15 years together! Thank you so much!
wonderful reaction
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sontag, MS) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to buy a valentine for a man that shows them just how you feel, but this was the perfect gift!
Message in Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 30, 2013
This personalized keepsake was just what was advertised it was. It is very attractive, sturdy and very good quality. The wording is just what I ordered and easy to read. I can see it being a part of our family's memories for many years.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - September 24, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality of the item is remarkable, I really love it and can't wait to give it to my husband.
Loved the end product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - September 8, 2013
The item was exactly as described! I loved being able to create my own personalized message.
He Loved It
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was very heavy, but when he opened it, he loved it.
It sits on his desk next to him to remind him how much he means to me.
It was the perfect gift.
So beautiful-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 9, 2013
This was a 31st anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. The saying is so meaningful and beautiful.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - June 19, 2013
My 12 year old daughter designed hers all on her own. Made my husband cry. What an incredible gift
Happy Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 17, 2013
This item made my wife very happy and brought tears to her eyes.
Anniversary Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased !! It shipped very quickly, wrapped really well to protect against any damage, and was placed in a sleek black box with a little silver bow and tissue paper folded neatly over top. I think this will make a perfect anniversary gift for the "hard to buy" for man or woman in your life! Looks like I paid much more then I really did too! will definitely buy from here again!!
Because of You Keepsake
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my very best friend and she called up saying that it was the nicest gift she's ever received. She was so touched by the gift that I bought it for another friend. I love working with the staff at Personalization.com.
They are helpful, professional and took care of all my questions and concerns.
Because Of You keepsake
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and he loved it!
very romantic
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved it and it was just the kind of personal romantic gift i was looking for I would buy something like this again for sure
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice.
Made my macho fiance melt
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of You Personalized Keepsake. I have a very macho, all man, hard to shop for fiancé. I always have a hard time buying for him for Valentine's Day. I saw this keepsake that had the option of writing your own thoughts. I wrote my poem and it turned out beautifully. My fiancé absolutely melted when he saw it. I will order from Personalization Mall again. The keepsake was very well made and the personalization looked fantastic. The product arrived in time for Valentine's Day and I was very impressed with the product and the packaging. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Retirement gift for a friend
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake gift for a friend who was retiring. I just sent it to her and when she received it she called me to tell me that it was best gift she had ever received. She liked the message I put on it. I bought a gold easel for it and it looked beautiful. I was very pleased with the product and how quickly it shipped. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
great Valentines day gift
By ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always searching for that something out of the ordinary Valentines gift....what a perfect choice this was...personalized and dated, a keepsake!
Very Nice Piece
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this selection to celebrate 7 years with my companion. It is a very nice keepsake
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2013
Will give this to my husband on Valentine's Day. Hope he will love it as much as I will love giving it to him.
Love is Personal
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to showcase my love than to have my own words preserved for eternity in a brilliantly clear Keepsake? This product was without blemish. My personal message was displayed exactly as previewed, but somehow it even looked better when I received it. The site was so easy to use and edit. I can hardly wait to use it again!
Better then expected!
By Marc C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice! I know she will love it, and enjoy showing it to her girlfriend.
Christmas gift..
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my best friend that literally has it all and I figured something personalized to be a reminder of our 20+ year friendship would be different from the usual assortment of scarves and gloves as gifts. She loved it.. this is a great gift for that someone special!
Arrived early and was beautiful!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful and just perfect. No flaws, no issues with it. It arrived 3 days before it was scheduled to and made my first Christmas with my fiance' just amazing!
My wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - December 23, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent quality, good communications.
Anniversary Gift 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the keepsake but more importantly my wife loves it!
Impressive!
By josie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, had it shipped to his house and he loved it! He was very
Impressed with it and the song I chose. ;-)
Because of you
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to tell you that my wife was in tears with this gift. It was our second anniversary and although I also bought flowers, she has the "Because of you" gift on the dinning room table for all to see who enter our home. I just knew this item was for her, and I was right. The etching was perfect and the message was sensational. You have out-done yourselves with this item. I am never disappointed with any gift from your company and you have a loyal customer for life. Please keep up the great work. And a special "Thank you"!
Made her cry
By MITCHELL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute amazing gift for my wife to celebrate our anniversary. I chose to create my own text and used a reading from our wedding. Needless to say, she loved it so much she had tears. I plan to get a light stand for it to sit on to really showcase the engraved crystal. The only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is the limitation on number of lines. During the preview, the layout I WANTED fit. But the site would not allow me to continue. Extremely satisfied by Personalized gifts. You haven't failed me yet!
THANK YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 2, 2012
We purchased two for our team members - ONLY thing I would like different is to be able to select the "side" Wording, vs. having to go with the few you have. IE: You are Appreciated, Thank you, etc., BUT the employee's LOVED them and they were greatly appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved