Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (249)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is soooo hard to find a gift for my husband. He is into electronics. But this gift here. All I can say is WILD WILD WILD. the quality and th weight if it is simple dynamic. He loved it. And i was well pleased at how fast it arrived and just the whole service. you all ROCK
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 17, 2014
    Not sure if my ex boss liked it but I did lol. It was great!
    amazing
    By nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley , WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for Valentine's day for my girlfriend. She cried and said this was amazing. I looked like a super star. Great Great purchase
    Valentines day gift
    By Ali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Botkins , OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great! I'm very happy with it and I will recommend this product to all my friends
    Loving Sentiments
    By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely idea to give, it is a constant reminder of how you feel about your loved one. The craftsmanship is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to have a dark backing so that the words stand out. Wonderful gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality - looks great, better than I was expecting. I believe it is the perfect gift after 15 years together! Thank you so much!
    wonderful reaction
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sontag, MS) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to buy a valentine for a man that shows them just how you feel, but this was the perfect gift!
    Message in Crystal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 30, 2013
    This personalized keepsake was just what was advertised it was. It is very attractive, sturdy and very good quality. The wording is just what I ordered and easy to read. I can see it being a part of our family's memories for many years.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - September 24, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality of the item is remarkable, I really love it and can't wait to give it to my husband.
    Loved the end product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - September 8, 2013
    The item was exactly as described! I loved being able to create my own personalized message.
    He Loved It
    By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item itself was very heavy, but when he opened it, he loved it.
    It sits on his desk next to him to remind him how much he means to me.
    It was the perfect gift.
    So beautiful-
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 9, 2013
    This was a 31st anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. The saying is so meaningful and beautiful.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - June 19, 2013
    My 12 year old daughter designed hers all on her own. Made my husband cry. What an incredible gift
    Happy Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 17, 2013
    This item made my wife very happy and brought tears to her eyes.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased !! It shipped very quickly, wrapped really well to protect against any damage, and was placed in a sleek black box with a little silver bow and tissue paper folded neatly over top. I think this will make a perfect anniversary gift for the "hard to buy" for man or woman in your life! Looks like I paid much more then I really did too! will definitely buy from here again!!
    Because of You Keepsake
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my very best friend and she called up saying that it was the nicest gift she's ever received. She was so touched by the gift that I bought it for another friend. I love working with the staff at Personalization.com.
    They are helpful, professional and took care of all my questions and concerns.
    Because Of You keepsake
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great and he loved it!
    very romantic
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee loved it and it was just the kind of personal romantic gift i was looking for I would buy something like this again for sure
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice.
    Made my macho fiance melt
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Because of You Personalized Keepsake. I have a very macho, all man, hard to shop for fiancé. I always have a hard time buying for him for Valentine's Day. I saw this keepsake that had the option of writing your own thoughts. I wrote my poem and it turned out beautifully. My fiancé absolutely melted when he saw it. I will order from Personalization Mall again. The keepsake was very well made and the personalization looked fantastic. The product arrived in time for Valentine's Day and I was very impressed with the product and the packaging. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
    Retirement gift for a friend
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this keepsake gift for a friend who was retiring. I just sent it to her and when she received it she called me to tell me that it was best gift she had ever received. She liked the message I put on it. I bought a gold easel for it and it looked beautiful. I was very pleased with the product and how quickly it shipped. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
    great Valentines day gift
    By ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always searching for that something out of the ordinary Valentines gift....what a perfect choice this was...personalized and dated, a keepsake!
    Very Nice Piece
    By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this selection to celebrate 7 years with my companion. It is a very nice keepsake
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2013
    Will give this to my husband on Valentine's Day. Hope he will love it as much as I will love giving it to him.
    Love is Personal
    By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What better way to showcase my love than to have my own words preserved for eternity in a brilliantly clear Keepsake? This product was without blemish. My personal message was displayed exactly as previewed, but somehow it even looked better when I received it. The site was so easy to use and edit. I can hardly wait to use it again!
    Better then expected!
    By Marc C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Real nice! I know she will love it, and enjoy showing it to her girlfriend.
    Christmas gift..
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my best friend that literally has it all and I figured something personalized to be a reminder of our 20+ year friendship would be different from the usual assortment of scarves and gloves as gifts. She loved it.. this is a great gift for that someone special!
    Arrived early and was beautiful!
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so beautiful and just perfect. No flaws, no issues with it. It arrived 3 days before it was scheduled to and made my first Christmas with my fiance' just amazing!
    My wife loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - December 23, 2012
    Fast shipping, excellent quality, good communications.
    Anniversary Gift 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with the keepsake but more importantly my wife loves it!
    Impressive!
    By josie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, had it shipped to his house and he loved it! He was very
    Impressed with it and the song I chose. ;-)
    Because of you
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to tell you that my wife was in tears with this gift. It was our second anniversary and although I also bought flowers, she has the "Because of you" gift on the dinning room table for all to see who enter our home. I just knew this item was for her, and I was right. The etching was perfect and the message was sensational. You have out-done yourselves with this item. I am never disappointed with any gift from your company and you have a loyal customer for life. Please keep up the great work. And a special "Thank you"!
    Made her cry
    By MITCHELL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolute amazing gift for my wife to celebrate our anniversary. I chose to create my own text and used a reading from our wedding. Needless to say, she loved it so much she had tears. I plan to get a light stand for it to sit on to really showcase the engraved crystal. The only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is the limitation on number of lines. During the preview, the layout I WANTED fit. But the site would not allow me to continue. Extremely satisfied by Personalized gifts. You haven't failed me yet!
    THANK YOU
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 2, 2012
    We purchased two for our team members - ONLY thing I would like different is to be able to select the "side" Wording, vs. having to go with the few you have. IE: You are Appreciated, Thank you, etc., BUT the employee's LOVED them and they were greatly appreciated.
    Just what I envisioned
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - September 25, 2012
    This item was meant to be a special present for my daughter and the company has delivered it yet once again (I had bought other items in the past before). Something out of the ordinary yet affordable.
    Happy Customer
    By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a nice addition to the vase that I purchased from here and I was right. It was beautiful, and again the workmanship and the quality was amazing. Thanks a bunch and I will be shopping here in the future.
    Always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
    Received "Because of You" keepsake in sort order. My wedding anniversary is coming up and this is the "PERFECT" gift, simple but elegant. Thank You
    Wife Loved it..
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife Loved it..
    Great piece of glass
    By Anthony U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great and will be well liked by my wife.
    Excellent
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super satisfied!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved