Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice Procut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - September 3, 2014
Item was delayed due to holiday but when it came I was very satisfied with product.Brought it for a anniversary gift for my wife
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
Wife Loved It
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
Loved It
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
Magnificent piece !!
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

Ed & Lisa Kiick
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
because of you Harold
By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of you


HAROLD
Because of you,
I have laughed
a little harder. cried a little less,
and smiled a lot for no special reason.


Because of you,
I have felt the warmth of
a special relationship and the gift of your love.

Because of you,
my world is a happier place

THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
LOVE. SAMENTHA

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
Simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
Mrs. BMW
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
Amazing!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my finace for Valentines Day and it brought tears to his eyes.. he said it was the most precious gift he had ever received. The quality was very impressive and the price great.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was beautifully done exactly as I ordered. It was shipped as scheduled and arrived early. I will use this vendor again for all of my personal items !
PHD graduation
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ths product. I was able to write my own poem and see the results crystal clear. Thank you, this is a wonderful product!
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
Thanks persnalizationmall.com
"Very Impressive"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2011
At first, I wasn't sure exactly what to give my Uncle as a token of appreciation for all his financial help to me. Browsing the internet, I came across personalization mall. I found this piece the perfect thing. My words fit precisely on it. However, I am far away from North America at present, but I had the item delivered to my aunt who lives not too far from my Uncle (the would be recipient of the gift).
I asked her to open it and tell me how it looks. She says it appears "very impressive" and that my Uncle would be happy to receive it. So I am taking my aunt's word for it, as I have not seen the item in reality.
Thanks,
Very Nice
By Rafael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently pleased at how nice and elegant it looked. I would recommend this.
Nice
By NATALIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this keepsake gift for someone new in my life and they love it. It's a wonderful gift to get someone that you getting to know. It's beautiful. Thank's for having so many to choose from and I will be ordering more.

Beautiful
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Great Valentines Day or Anniversary gift.
Best present ever
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years told me it was the best gift he had ever gotten. He said it was so special because it was personlized.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 20, 2011
she loved it. Just put your own spin on it and she'll think it's great. Good keepsake
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this for my Wife for Valentines Day personalized with her and my information. She was elated. She spoke later of how all of the women that she works with talking about the flowers, candy and dinner that they'd received. She went to mention this Personalized Plaque that i'd had made for her and it was as if all of the "flowers" in the room had wilted. The beauty in this will last forever.
Great Gift!
Really great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
It was more than what I expected.
Excellent service!
By Nathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great processing time and shipping, got it 4 days before Valentine's Day, and looks great!
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Best gift ever
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

Kim from St. Louis
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
Love this, however would like additional side titles
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved