Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! What a nice way to let someone know how you feel!
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
Pleased
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a gift and I was very pleased with it. Thank you
Pleased with product
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and extremely impressed with the very short time it took till I received my order, my only disappointment was to find it now on sale for Valentines Day ( which was why I purchased it ) only a week later.
Great Craftsmanship,
By Evelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftmanship! It is beautiful.Everyone i showed it to said they really liked it and where did i get it.
Great Job!
Best Gift Ever
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a close friend and she loved it. She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten. I have always had great results with all of my purchases.
INSPIRING
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY TO MY HUSBAND. EVERYONE I SHOWED THIS TO WAS IMPRESSED WITH IT. SEVERAL PEOPLE REMARKED IT SENT GOOSE BUMPS...!!!!
Wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake came on time and just perfect!
A Gift For my Sweetheart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 20, 2016
The words fit us us Perfectly. Absolutely Beautiful. This is my third purchase from Personalizationmall & I will be back for more.
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Totally beautiful. Will order again from here
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 30, 2016
I got this for a very very good friend and when I got it, I was blown away with how amazing it looked
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
Gave to co worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 4, 2016
The product came out the way I wanted it. I received the product with no issues.
Looks professional and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Only drawback, I expected this to be a heavier glass material and it is a lighterweight plastic base. Nonetheless, looks very good and for the price it's an impressive gift.
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
job well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
a big thank you
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
Great gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this for my wife for our fourth anniversary and she loved it. Very nice detail.... I now have a new place to shop online for keepsake items, Thank You.
Valentine message
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLE PLACE, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to express my feelings for him
Great
By Orlando C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was shipped pretty fast. I'm very satisfied and will shop at personalizationmall in the future.
Awesome product
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first item I have ordered from your site and it won't be the last but I am sure it will be the most meaningful. The wording was perfect. The item fsr surpassed my expectations. it is a beautifully-crafted piece of lucite, clear as crystal, and a significant and heavy piece. The etching Is deep. This is a high-quality product. I cannot wait to give this to my daughter, just because.
An awesome unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - November 18, 2014
My wife was so very happy with this gift! She was speechless and that's rare:)
She has told all her friends and family how very special this gift is. She calls it her favorite keepsake. I have placed a few orders with your company and I must say your items are high quality and so unique. Thanks!
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved