Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Keepsake
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
job well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
a big thank you
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2012
I have bought this gift for my teacher. She is impressed when she saw this gift. The gift was so beautiful and valuable.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
great service
By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
A great gift for a great lady
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
Because of you
By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
A great Valentine's day gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
Thanks persnalizationmall.com
"Very Impressive"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2011
At first, I wasn't sure exactly what to give my Uncle as a token of appreciation for all his financial help to me. Browsing the internet, I came across personalization mall. I found this piece the perfect thing. My words fit precisely on it. However, I am far away from North America at present, but I had the item delivered to my aunt who lives not too far from my Uncle (the would be recipient of the gift).
I asked her to open it and tell me how it looks. She says it appears "very impressive" and that my Uncle would be happy to receive it. So I am taking my aunt's word for it, as I have not seen the item in reality.
Thanks,
Very Nice
By Rafael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently pleased at how nice and elegant it looked. I would recommend this.
Very Impressive Indeed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
Nice
By NATALIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this keepsake gift for someone new in my life and they love it. It's a wonderful gift to get someone that you getting to know. It's beautiful. Thank's for having so many to choose from and I will be ordering more.

Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this for my Wife for Valentines Day personalized with her and my information. She was elated. She spoke later of how all of the women that she works with talking about the flowers, candy and dinner that they'd received. She went to mention this Personalized Plaque that i'd had made for her and it was as if all of the "flowers" in the room had wilted. The beauty in this will last forever.
Great Gift!
Really great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
It was more than what I expected.
Amazing!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my finace for Valentines Day and it brought tears to his eyes.. he said it was the most precious gift he had ever received. The quality was very impressive and the price great.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was beautifully done exactly as I ordered. It was shipped as scheduled and arrived early. I will use this vendor again for all of my personal items !
PHD graduation
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ths product. I was able to write my own poem and see the results crystal clear. Thank you, this is a wonderful product!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Great looking item!
Love this, however would like additional side titles
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
When only your words will do
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
satisfied
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactlywhat i wanted.
The perfect gift for parents.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas gift for my parents and came across this plaque on the internet. I personalized it a little bit, but kept the poem the same. When my parents opened up this gift on Christmas morning my mom started to cry after she read the poem. All throughout that day my parents kept telling me how much that gift meant to them.

I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It looks really nice sitting out in their livingroom. The plaque shipped very quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and my order shipped that Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I couldn't believe how fast it was personalized and shipped and made it in time for Christmas. I will definitely be buying more gifts like this in the future.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 16, 2011
Perfect gift for the one you love! The quality and the craftmanship were excellent. Kudos! Plus the turnaround time was fantastic. I was late in ordering and it made it here in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!
Wow! Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 21, 2011
This plaque is just beautiful and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's 4x6 but it's heavier and thicker than I imagined. Excellent customer service too. I ordered it on Monday night and it was delivered on Thursday. Great site to buy from.
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Best gift ever
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

Kim from St. Louis
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
Excellent service!
By Nathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great processing time and shipping, got it 4 days before Valentine's Day, and looks great!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
you one "up"ed me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 24, 2011
My husband loved this. I told him we would exchange cards and he said as usual you went beyond.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved