Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 30, 2012
Exceptional! great customer service, great website, great gift. Thank you for making my experience so easy !
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
My friend was pleased
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
Awesome
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
Simply Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 20, 2012
I ordered the keepsake just a week before my girlfriends birthday. It was shipped very quickly and arrived 2 days before the big day. She absolutley loved the gift and said it was the best gift she had ever received.

Thanks
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 20, 2012
I purchased this for my Father for my Mother for their 70th Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it beautiful and of excellent quality, it made her day. She couldn't have been more pleased with a gift that cost thousands. It was so meaningful and precious to her. I am so glad I found this web-site. What a wonderful gift for a loved one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
My wife loved it!
By Louie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fifteenth wedding anniversary gifts are traditionally crystal. While this is not crystal, it proved itself to be even more special.

For my wife's and my 15th wedding anniversary I wrote a poem highlighting our past, our now and our future, and I had it engraved on this stunning "Because of You" keepsake. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't believe its beauty, its weight and fine craftsmanship. I knew I had something really special.

Needless to say, the gift was an instant hit! After tears were shed, and after hugs and kisses were exchanged, and after taking it to work to show all her girlfriends, and after posting pictures of it all over Facebook, she proudly placed her keepsake in our curio cabinet -- among antique china and crystal wine glasses -- where it sits grabbing all the attention.

Fifteen years of marriage is a big deal for any couple, and I am sooooo glad THIS is the gift I chose to commemorate our special day.

I'm confident you'll like it too.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 8, 2012
It was the perfect way to memorialize our special anniversary day.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem for this keepsake, for my bf. He loved it, this is a great gift for anyone. Thank You!!!
Very Pleased
By steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to personalize and was a very unique way to show someone you care. My wife was very pleased and surprised. Very fast delivery and quality packaging.
Excellent Product
By Ranjeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife. She loved it!! She loves to show it off to her friends.
Keepsakes to honor.
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - May 13, 2014
The woman I gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked fantastic! The engraving was beautiful and the shipping was very prompt. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this website in the future! I was very happy with the item, and would highly recommend to friends and family who are looking for high-quality gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
A great Valentine's day gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
Nice Procut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - September 3, 2014
Item was delayed due to holiday but when it came I was very satisfied with product.Brought it for a anniversary gift for my wife
just beautiful
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband, we both loved the sentiment engraved as well as the quality of the glass. It was packaged beautifully. We loved it!!!
Amazing
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality, will definitely recommend.
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Wife Loved It
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
Magnificent piece !!
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

Ed & Lisa Kiick
acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
Loved It
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
because of you Harold
By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of you


HAROLD
Because of you,
I have laughed
a little harder. cried a little less,
and smiled a lot for no special reason.


Because of you,
I have felt the warmth of
a special relationship and the gift of your love.

Because of you,
my world is a happier place

THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
LOVE. SAMENTHA

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
Caring Keepsake
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show how much you truly care with this keepsake!
AMAZING GIFT!
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
Simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved