Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks beautiful
By Neel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, looks great!
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Touching Gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. When it arrived and he opened it, he thought it was very cool and it looked classy. It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but worth the price and I was very happy with how it came out.
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
great
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Totally beautiful. Will order again from here
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
Looks professional and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Only drawback, I expected this to be a heavier glass material and it is a lighterweight plastic base. Nonetheless, looks very good and for the price it's an impressive gift.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
My wife loved it!
By Louie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fifteenth wedding anniversary gifts are traditionally crystal. While this is not crystal, it proved itself to be even more special.

For my wife's and my 15th wedding anniversary I wrote a poem highlighting our past, our now and our future, and I had it engraved on this stunning "Because of You" keepsake. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't believe its beauty, its weight and fine craftsmanship. I knew I had something really special.

Needless to say, the gift was an instant hit! After tears were shed, and after hugs and kisses were exchanged, and after taking it to work to show all her girlfriends, and after posting pictures of it all over Facebook, she proudly placed her keepsake in our curio cabinet -- among antique china and crystal wine glasses -- where it sits grabbing all the attention.

Fifteen years of marriage is a big deal for any couple, and I am sooooo glad THIS is the gift I chose to commemorate our special day.

I'm confident you'll like it too.
Keepsake
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this keepsake for a few different people.
I personalized mine and each time they came out wonderful. The workmanship is great. It's a purfect size, not too big, not too little.
It's great to put your feelings into words and share them.
It can be read over and over again. "Because of You"
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - September 3, 2014
Item was delayed due to holiday but when it came I was very satisfied with product.Brought it for a anniversary gift for my wife
just beautiful
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband, we both loved the sentiment engraved as well as the quality of the glass. It was packaged beautifully. We loved it!!!
Amazing
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality, will definitely recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 20, 2012
I ordered the keepsake just a week before my girlfriends birthday. It was shipped very quickly and arrived 2 days before the big day. She absolutley loved the gift and said it was the best gift she had ever received.

Thanks
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 20, 2012
I purchased this for my Father for my Mother for their 70th Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it beautiful and of excellent quality, it made her day. She couldn't have been more pleased with a gift that cost thousands. It was so meaningful and precious to her. I am so glad I found this web-site. What a wonderful gift for a loved one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Great
By Orlando C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was shipped pretty fast. I'm very satisfied and will shop at personalizationmall in the future.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
a big thank you
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
job well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
An awesome unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - November 18, 2014
My wife was so very happy with this gift! She was speechless and that's rare:)
She has told all her friends and family how very special this gift is. She calls it her favorite keepsake. I have placed a few orders with your company and I must say your items are high quality and so unique. Thanks!
she loved it
By Matthew L. (Haker Heights, TX) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it so much iam happy thati found this sight
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 30, 2012
Exceptional! great customer service, great website, great gift. Thank you for making my experience so easy !
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem for this keepsake, for my bf. He loved it, this is a great gift for anyone. Thank You!!!
She Loved It
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice, she loved it for our Anniversary, it was shipped a little slower than stated.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
This is truly amazing. It looks and feels even better than in the picture. Couldn't have asked anything better for my marriage anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
Glass was very thick and a good size, it looks beautiful!
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Wow effect
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it. Thought I spent a fortune very satisfied
Great gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved