Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
Nice Procut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - May 13, 2014
The woman I gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked fantastic! The engraving was beautiful and the shipping was very prompt. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this website in the future! I was very happy with the item, and would highly recommend to friends and family who are looking for high-quality gifts!
great service
By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
A great gift for a great lady
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
Keepsakes to honor.
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
Because of you
By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
Magnificent piece !!
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

Ed & Lisa Kiick
Simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
Wife Loved It
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
Loved It
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
Beautiful gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - August 21, 2015
We both love it, excellent made.
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - October 14, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the item purchased and will continue to order from this company.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - October 17, 2015
A truly beautiful piece of superbly crafted lucite delivered in a timely fashion! Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price! It is smaller than I thought from the picture. I read a review stating that so I wasn't surprised when I received it, but I still love it. I think my husband will like it when I give it to him on our anniversary. :)
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 20, 2015
Quality and delivery time exceptional!
1st anniversary gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through this website, and once again I am totally satisfied with the product. It was just what I expected.
Amazing quality!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and it's perfect! Great price! It came in the cutest little box and was even better than I imagined!
Anniversary Surprise!
By Miyoshi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 6th anniversarty, I personalized this item with a loving poem I wrote to my husband, shortly after I met him. His response was total satisfaction and gratitude. He even suggested purchasing LED color lights to shine on the product. LOL! Needless to say, he was ecstatic! Thanks for a beautiful keepsake that expressed my eternal love on a very special day!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful! :)
Beyond Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine gift for my husband. I received this product on time and was beyond perfect. It was beautiful and elegant. Wording was perfect. They took the time to wrap it for safe shipping. I can't wait to give it to him, I know he will love it! I will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
Valentine's gift
By Dustin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item met and exceeded my expectations! It looks amazing! Shipping was very fast! I will be using this site again in the future!
Beautiful Plaque,nice edges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Well done and timely delivery.
A++++
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach , FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Looks amazing. Definitely ordering from here again.
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 4, 2015
This is a lovely piece and sure to be treasured. Although a bit smaller than I would like, it is large enough to read (with reading glasses :)! The letters are clear and cleanly etched. I would recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay City, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, solid, beautifully written and readable. I do something like this every couple years for my husband. This was just the ticket this year!! The price was very reasonable and the quality of this product and all the products are great. I was sent a gift from this site and I am hooked! Don't be afraid to shop here!
Amazing
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality, will definitely recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved