Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing! Nicer than it looks in picture!
Great gift! I am more than happy with the quality and price!
Great price for quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 4, 2015
I am giving this to my wife for our one year anniversary and I am certain she's going to love it. First off, the price was excellent for the quality level of this product. It's nice & heavy so it doesn't feel cheap and the engraving is excellent. It's a perfect size to sit on a dresser or office desk. I would highly recommend this product especially for an occasion such as an anniversary. It's also a good idea to personalize the message yourself. It doesn't take too many words to express your love for someone. Don't be lazy & choose the pre-message option.
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 20, 2015
Quality and delivery time exceptional!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
This is truly amazing. It looks and feels even better than in the picture. Couldn't have asked anything better for my marriage anniversary.
Valentine message
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLE PLACE, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to express my feelings for him
Wow effect
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it. Thought I spent a fortune very satisfied
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
Glass was very thick and a good size, it looks beautiful!
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
A great Valentine's day gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
Nice Procut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
Caring Keepsake
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show how much you truly care with this keepsake!
AMAZING GIFT!
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
because of you Harold
By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of you


HAROLD
Because of you,
I have laughed
a little harder. cried a little less,
and smiled a lot for no special reason.


Because of you,
I have felt the warmth of
a special relationship and the gift of your love.

Because of you,
my world is a happier place

THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
LOVE. SAMENTHA

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - May 13, 2014
The woman I gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked fantastic! The engraving was beautiful and the shipping was very prompt. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this website in the future! I was very happy with the item, and would highly recommend to friends and family who are looking for high-quality gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
Great Gift
By Darrell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Much better and longer lasting than candy & roses...
Because of you--keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIP, SD) - February 21, 2011
Loved it and so did he!!!!!!!
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
My Valentine loved it!!
and I was proud to give it as a gift; it was beautiful!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 20, 2011
she loved it. Just put your own spin on it and she'll think it's great. Good keepsake
Excellent service!
By Nathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great processing time and shipping, got it 4 days before Valentine's Day, and looks great!
Beautiful
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Great Valentines Day or Anniversary gift.
Best present ever
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years told me it was the best gift he had ever gotten. He said it was so special because it was personlized.
Hopefully a Wife Pleaser
By Judy E. (Shelby, NC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to tell my wife just how much she means to me, And when I seen this I thought it would be best way to show and tell her just what she means to me. I hope she loves it as much as I did making it.
The order is in my wifes name but I wrote the review
Clear Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I love this personalized gift! I'm about to wrap it up, yet hesitate to do it. Because then it goes to Boston, and I'll see it infrequently.
The engraving was perfect...balanced, accurate, clear. The poem was perfect, and I was proud to use it word for word for this gift.
The present arrived rapidly -- sooner than I expected!
Thank you for a PERFECT personalized gift.
great
By Deserie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband just because I love him. When he started to read the poem it made him cry and my heart just knew I have the greatest guy in the world. I'm very please with my purchase.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it.
I LOVE IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
i just simply have no words for it...it was just marvelous..I simply loved it..I gave ths to my husband-to-be..and he loved it..we are sort of long distance realtioship. He recived this on our special day..and he loved it..he had put this by his bed-side table..He remembers me everytime he sees that...THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
THE BEST
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angelos, CA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT HAS BROUGHT MANY SMILES TO THE FRIEND TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN!! A KEEPSAKE THAT LET'S HER KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE REALLY IS...VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL!
Wonderful Wife Pleaser
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very excited to see something so beautiful. Will be cherished for years to come.
Really great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
It was more than what I expected.
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
Thanks persnalizationmall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved