Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - September 3, 2014
Item was delayed due to holiday but when it came I was very satisfied with product.Brought it for a anniversary gift for my wife
just beautiful
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband, we both loved the sentiment engraved as well as the quality of the glass. It was packaged beautifully. We loved it!!!
Amazing
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality, will definitely recommend.
So perfectly romantic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
Very nice gift,she loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
Anniversary Gift
By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
great shipping!
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Wife Loved It
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
Magnificent piece !!
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

Ed & Lisa Kiick
acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
Loved It
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
because of you Harold
By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of you


HAROLD
Because of you,
I have laughed
a little harder. cried a little less,
and smiled a lot for no special reason.


Because of you,
I have felt the warmth of
a special relationship and the gift of your love.

Because of you,
my world is a happier place

THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
LOVE. SAMENTHA

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
Caring Keepsake
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show how much you truly care with this keepsake!
AMAZING GIFT!
Great product
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
Simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
Mrs. BMW
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
Best present ever
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years told me it was the best gift he had ever gotten. He said it was so special because it was personlized.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 20, 2011
she loved it. Just put your own spin on it and she'll think it's great. Good keepsake
Great Gift
By Darrell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Much better and longer lasting than candy & roses...
Beautiful
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Great Valentines Day or Anniversary gift.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this for my Wife for Valentines Day personalized with her and my information. She was elated. She spoke later of how all of the women that she works with talking about the flowers, candy and dinner that they'd received. She went to mention this Personalized Plaque that i'd had made for her and it was as if all of the "flowers" in the room had wilted. The beauty in this will last forever.
Great Gift!
Really great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
It was more than what I expected.
Excellent service!
By Nathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great processing time and shipping, got it 4 days before Valentine's Day, and looks great!
Wonderful Wife Pleaser
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very excited to see something so beautiful. Will be cherished for years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
Glass was very thick and a good size, it looks beautiful!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it.
THE BEST
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angelos, CA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT HAS BROUGHT MANY SMILES TO THE FRIEND TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN!! A KEEPSAKE THAT LET'S HER KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE REALLY IS...VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL!
Because of you--keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIP, SD) - February 21, 2011
Loved it and so did he!!!!!!!
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
My Valentine loved it!!
and I was proud to give it as a gift; it was beautiful!!
I LOVE IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
i just simply have no words for it...it was just marvelous..I simply loved it..I gave ths to my husband-to-be..and he loved it..we are sort of long distance realtioship. He recived this on our special day..and he loved it..he had put this by his bed-side table..He remembers me everytime he sees that...THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
Very Impressive Indeed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Great looking item!
The perfect gift for parents.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas gift for my parents and came across this plaque on the internet. I personalized it a little bit, but kept the poem the same. When my parents opened up this gift on Christmas morning my mom started to cry after she read the poem. All throughout that day my parents kept telling me how much that gift meant to them.

I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It looks really nice sitting out in their livingroom. The plaque shipped very quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and my order shipped that Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I couldn't believe how fast it was personalized and shipped and made it in time for Christmas. I will definitely be buying more gifts like this in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved