Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Glass Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Because of You Frame
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how the frame turned out.It is going to my daughter. That's why I wanted something special for her.I will be ordering again from you, I like your products.
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Quality delivered fast, as a normal service
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very fearful to order keepsake from on line and prefer brick and morter establishments. However, ording this on line was very easy, the preview was perfect, the quality was just as shown, and the delivery at the "regular" price was just perfect (3-5 days). Price was reasonable and on par with the item and I would have to say, very, very pleasant experience. I will order more.
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Brilliant
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a VERY timely fashion and was exactly as it is pictured in the preview I saw after my personlization. Excellent quality!
The Perfect Gift
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchess that I made was done and shipped in the shortest time I have ever seen for this type of purchess and the work could not have been better and the quility was unmatched.....I will be back many times to do business with this company
Because of You
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and workmanship were great.
Pleased
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a gift and I was very pleased with it. Thank you
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as described. Was received promptly and the personalization was completely correct. Very nice gift.
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
Very happy
By JeanPaul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the quality and workmanship......my fiancé loves it
Gave to co worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 4, 2016
The product came out the way I wanted it. I received the product with no issues.
A keepsake to cherish wherever you are.
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I used to write messages to each other on our mirror. We have moved from our old residence and currently seeking a new one. When we cleaned our house, the messages were erased. I was looking for something that we could take with us wherever we were. Personalization Mall was the place where I found this beautiful keepsake. Small enough to take anywhere, yet large enough to catch my eye every morning and be thankful for the memories. Thank you for assisting with such a wonderful gift!
Did not see in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - February 20, 2017
Since I ordered this for a gift, I cannot give first hand knowledge of the product. But, the person I sent it to liked it.
Looks professional and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Only drawback, I expected this to be a heavier glass material and it is a lighterweight plastic base. Nonetheless, looks very good and for the price it's an impressive gift.
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By Karen A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered from Personalization Mall before, I expected this keepsake would be good, but could not have anticipated how completely blown away by it that I was. The quality of the plaque itself is exceptional, and the chance to create your own content makes this gift truly unique. I will admit it took a while to come up with just the right words, but it was well worth the effort. The preview capability was a big help in the process, allowing for editing text to properly fit on each line and showing exactly how the finished product would look. The order was filled and delivered very quickly and arrived in a lovely tissue paper lined box. I highly recommend this gift for any special occasion, or for just "because".
keepsake
By Deloris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really enjoyed by the person i got it for,they said it touched them dearly
Good loved it
By Kiran Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and its quality..
Nice way to express that u care for someone.
But its bit expensive as compared to other products
Still I loved it
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Totally beautiful. Will order again from here
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
Wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake came on time and just perfect!
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Very nice quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! It is difficult to find truly personalized products other than just a simple name or date...this item allowed me to say it all!!! Thank you....
great experience
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived when it was suppose to and was in perfect shape..i would def order from here again...thanks
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
Really great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
It was more than what I expected.
Because of you
By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
Amazing quality!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and it's perfect! Great price! It came in the cutest little box and was even better than I imagined!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
Beautiful gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - August 21, 2015
We both love it, excellent made.
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - October 14, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the item purchased and will continue to order from this company.
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price! It is smaller than I thought from the picture. I read a review stating that so I wasn't surprised when I received it, but I still love it. I think my husband will like it when I give it to him on our anniversary. :)
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
great service
By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved