Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Happy Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 17, 2013
This item made my wife very happy and brought tears to her eyes.
Anniversary Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased !! It shipped very quickly, wrapped really well to protect against any damage, and was placed in a sleek black box with a little silver bow and tissue paper folded neatly over top. I think this will make a perfect anniversary gift for the "hard to buy" for man or woman in your life! Looks like I paid much more then I really did too! will definitely buy from here again!!
Because of You Keepsake
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my very best friend and she called up saying that it was the nicest gift she's ever received. She was so touched by the gift that I bought it for another friend. I love working with the staff at Personalization.com.
They are helpful, professional and took care of all my questions and concerns.
Because Of You keepsake
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and he loved it!
very romantic
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved it and it was just the kind of personal romantic gift i was looking for I would buy something like this again for sure
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice.
Made my macho fiance melt
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of You Personalized Keepsake. I have a very macho, all man, hard to shop for fiancé. I always have a hard time buying for him for Valentine's Day. I saw this keepsake that had the option of writing your own thoughts. I wrote my poem and it turned out beautifully. My fiancé absolutely melted when he saw it. I will order from Personalization Mall again. The keepsake was very well made and the personalization looked fantastic. The product arrived in time for Valentine's Day and I was very impressed with the product and the packaging. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Retirement gift for a friend
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake gift for a friend who was retiring. I just sent it to her and when she received it she called me to tell me that it was best gift she had ever received. She liked the message I put on it. I bought a gold easel for it and it looked beautiful. I was very pleased with the product and how quickly it shipped. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
great Valentines day gift
By ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always searching for that something out of the ordinary Valentines gift....what a perfect choice this was...personalized and dated, a keepsake!
Very Nice Piece
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this selection to celebrate 7 years with my companion. It is a very nice keepsake
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2013
Will give this to my husband on Valentine's Day. Hope he will love it as much as I will love giving it to him.
Love is Personal
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to showcase my love than to have my own words preserved for eternity in a brilliantly clear Keepsake? This product was without blemish. My personal message was displayed exactly as previewed, but somehow it even looked better when I received it. The site was so easy to use and edit. I can hardly wait to use it again!
Better then expected!
By Marc C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice! I know she will love it, and enjoy showing it to her girlfriend.
Christmas gift..
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my best friend that literally has it all and I figured something personalized to be a reminder of our 20+ year friendship would be different from the usual assortment of scarves and gloves as gifts. She loved it.. this is a great gift for that someone special!
Arrived early and was beautiful!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful and just perfect. No flaws, no issues with it. It arrived 3 days before it was scheduled to and made my first Christmas with my fiance' just amazing!
My wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - December 23, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent quality, good communications.
Anniversary Gift 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the keepsake but more importantly my wife loves it!
Impressive!
By josie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, had it shipped to his house and he loved it! He was very
Impressed with it and the song I chose. ;-)
Because of you
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to tell you that my wife was in tears with this gift. It was our second anniversary and although I also bought flowers, she has the "Because of you" gift on the dinning room table for all to see who enter our home. I just knew this item was for her, and I was right. The etching was perfect and the message was sensational. You have out-done yourselves with this item. I am never disappointed with any gift from your company and you have a loyal customer for life. Please keep up the great work. And a special "Thank you"!
Made her cry
By MITCHELL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute amazing gift for my wife to celebrate our anniversary. I chose to create my own text and used a reading from our wedding. Needless to say, she loved it so much she had tears. I plan to get a light stand for it to sit on to really showcase the engraved crystal. The only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is the limitation on number of lines. During the preview, the layout I WANTED fit. But the site would not allow me to continue. Extremely satisfied by Personalized gifts. You haven't failed me yet!
THANK YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 2, 2012
We purchased two for our team members - ONLY thing I would like different is to be able to select the "side" Wording, vs. having to go with the few you have. IE: You are Appreciated, Thank you, etc., BUT the employee's LOVED them and they were greatly appreciated.
Just what I envisioned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - September 25, 2012
This item was meant to be a special present for my daughter and the company has delivered it yet once again (I had bought other items in the past before). Something out of the ordinary yet affordable.
Happy Customer
By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a nice addition to the vase that I purchased from here and I was right. It was beautiful, and again the workmanship and the quality was amazing. Thanks a bunch and I will be shopping here in the future.
Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
Received "Because of You" keepsake in sort order. My wedding anniversary is coming up and this is the "PERFECT" gift, simple but elegant. Thank You
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Great piece of glass
By Anthony U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and will be well liked by my wife.
Excellent
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super satisfied!
50th anniversary
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome shipping time, Awesome lettering, Awesome service. Will definitely use this again for future orders. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful anniversary gift for my husband.
10 year anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift to my wife was beautiful. I'm so happy. she loved it. we both had tears. Thankyou! It is beautiful. Being able to personalize it made all the differance.
Perfect
By casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift so perfect that it made her mother cry
Great Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake worked out perfectly for a gift. We were able to modify the poem to fit our situation better and it turned out great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - March 10, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. I got it on the expected day of delivery, And no damage! It was for my boyfriend and he loved it! Thank you!
Beautiful!!!
By Josie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I gave it to my best friend for her birthday. It is a little pricey, but the quality is very good. She cried when she opened it. It is a very special gift.
It's actually 4.99 stars. Needs very little improvement.
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful sentiment. Says exactly what I wanted it to and is greatly appreciated. The only improvement I can suggest is that it have a dark colored backing. It can be difficult to read it on a display stand unless you put a dark colored paper behind it. Otherwise, it is a heavy, top-quality item the recipient will cherish.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 25, 2012
"Great quality product, definitely different and my husband
really loved it"
Fantastic Valentine's Gift For Your Man
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, it was a wonderful gift! He loved it and so did the rest of his office. His fellow cpa's thought it was a great gift idea and the women in the office thought so too! I will definitely use your company in the future for more gift ideas!!!
Awesome Gift!!!!!!
By Juan C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to "Personalitation Mall" my beloved had the opportunity to receive a beautiful gift on "Valentines Day" that is not only different but unique. Rarely we have the opportunity to express our feelings and translating them into a beautiful piece exquisitely made ??like this ...
For my husband
By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really surprised and loved this gift!
Poem in Glass
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day....more importantly, he loved it. Enough said.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved