Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
We both Loved it !!!!!
By Kennith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed on how it looked , my wife was speechless .She said it was really awesome and thoughtful . She liked how it was engraved specially for her .!!!!!! Yes I will return back here in the future !!!
Something special for someone special
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to make this "especially for you" empowers one to give a keepsake gift that will never lose it's impact. My daughter loved it. Besides, how much chocolate does a person need for Valentine's Day? Don't pass this one up. It's appropriate for any occasion. Limited only by your imagination.
Valentine's Gift
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
THANKS
Totally Satisfied!
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By Betsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 1st anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He really liked the fact that is was something unique and personal. It is definitely not something you put away in the drawer after awhile as with greeting cards. All In all i was very pleased thanks Personalization Mall!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the keepsake! I would recommend this gift! Well worth the money!
Because Of You
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece because it allowed me to express my feelings as to why, because of you, that soo much can be changed and for the good, and how much other people have changed also.
Great Valentines Present
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another unique gift idea! Nice quality. It is heavier than I had expected. The engraving was perfect. Shipping was super fast!
Heartfelt Message
By Thaddeus B Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because it has a beautiful sentiment, which I could personalize. Since it is a Valentines Day gift I'm not yet sure how my wife will react to it.
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Quality delivered fast, as a normal service
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very fearful to order keepsake from on line and prefer brick and morter establishments. However, ording this on line was very easy, the preview was perfect, the quality was just as shown, and the delivery at the "regular" price was just perfect (3-5 days). Price was reasonable and on par with the item and I would have to say, very, very pleasant experience. I will order more.
Amazing 25 year anniversary gift
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary because my mom collects crystal. It turned out AMAZING! I have no complaints!
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
Brilliant
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a VERY timely fashion and was exactly as it is pictured in the preview I saw after my personlization. Excellent quality!
When only your words will do
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
Valentine present
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item came quickly and on time. Would highly recomend this site and item.
The Perfect Gift
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchess that I made was done and shipped in the shortest time I have ever seen for this type of purchess and the work could not have been better and the quility was unmatched.....I will be back many times to do business with this company
Because of You
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and workmanship were great.
So Awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
awsome
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it...
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Great gift.
By Reuven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem. This was an unbeleivable unique gift for a birthday. Highly recommended. I wish they only had something like this in a 8.5 x 11 size. This is certainly going to make a statement as it has with all my wife's friends that saw it.
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Great for those on a budget. Quality of item.. 5 s*t*a*r*s!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
wife loved it
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described, shipping was right on time, my wife said it was the nicest anniversary gift I have ever given her in twenty years. I will definitly shop here again.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Gorgeous!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than the picture. Nicely sized and shipped out quickly.
20 year anniversary gift
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned to be exactly what i wanted. I know my wife will love it

Joe
Wow!
By Chad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always leery about buying things online, but I could not have been happier with the result of my personalized keepsake. The picture on here is exactly what you get! I ordered it and sent it to my significant other. I was there when she opened it for the first time and her jaw dropped. I recommend this product to ANYONE that wants to make their love .. feel even more loved!
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it, its a classic, he was very well appreciative of the gift.
No Hassle, No Waiting & No Dissapointment !!!
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived soooo fast...and is perfect.
The item I purchased was a group gift and everyone involved loved it. I will be shopping here for a long time to come.
Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience.
Because Of You
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my husband , he has been there for me for 16 yrs. i am a breast cancer survior and he has been there for me and i felt that this is the best i could, and if i could do more i would. i love him .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved