Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
It's actually 4.99 stars. Needs very little improvement.
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful sentiment. Says exactly what I wanted it to and is greatly appreciated. The only improvement I can suggest is that it have a dark colored backing. It can be difficult to read it on a display stand unless you put a dark colored paper behind it. Otherwise, it is a heavy, top-quality item the recipient will cherish.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 25, 2012
"Great quality product, definitely different and my husband
really loved it"
Fantastic Valentine's Gift For Your Man
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, it was a wonderful gift! He loved it and so did the rest of his office. His fellow cpa's thought it was a great gift idea and the women in the office thought so too! I will definitely use your company in the future for more gift ideas!!!
Awesome Gift!!!!!!
By Juan C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to "Personalitation Mall" my beloved had the opportunity to receive a beautiful gift on "Valentines Day" that is not only different but unique. Rarely we have the opportunity to express our feelings and translating them into a beautiful piece exquisitely made ??like this ...
For my husband
By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really surprised and loved this gift!
Poem in Glass
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day....more importantly, he loved it. Enough said.
Excellent Gift
By Shana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was not quite sure what the size and quality would be of this item. As it turned out it is a great size not to large and not tiny either. My boyfriend loved it. Very pleased with this purchase. Will shop at this web site again.
We both Loved it !!!!!
By Kennith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed on how it looked , my wife was speechless .She said it was really awesome and thoughtful . She liked how it was engraved specially for her .!!!!!! Yes I will return back here in the future !!!
Something special for someone special
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to make this "especially for you" empowers one to give a keepsake gift that will never lose it's impact. My daughter loved it. Besides, how much chocolate does a person need for Valentine's Day? Don't pass this one up. It's appropriate for any occasion. Limited only by your imagination.
Valentine's Gift
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
THANKS
Totally Satisfied!
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By Betsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 1st anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He really liked the fact that is was something unique and personal. It is definitely not something you put away in the drawer after awhile as with greeting cards. All In all i was very pleased thanks Personalization Mall!
Best gift ever
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

Kim from St. Louis
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Valentine present
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item came quickly and on time. Would highly recomend this site and item.
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
Beautiful!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Valentine absolutely loved the sentiment and how beautiful it was. Surprisingly outstanding quality.
Heartfelt Message
By Thaddeus B Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because it has a beautiful sentiment, which I could personalize. Since it is a Valentines Day gift I'm not yet sure how my wife will react to it.
Great Valentines Present
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another unique gift idea! Nice quality. It is heavier than I had expected. The engraving was perfect. Shipping was super fast!
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it, its a classic, he was very well appreciative of the gift.
BECAUSE OF YOU
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Keepsake, which had my poem engraved on it. It was done perfectly and came quickly, exactly as promised. I will definitely order more items from your website.
Unique and classy
By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It makes a nice desk display. The etching in the glass was very clear.
Breath-taking
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this keepsake brought tears to our eyes. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The chosen words are accurately displayed and significantly enhanced. This personalization ensures it will never be re-gifted :- ).

Thank You!
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
When only your words will do
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
Great gift.
By Reuven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem. This was an unbeleivable unique gift for a birthday. Highly recommended. I wish they only had something like this in a 8.5 x 11 size. This is certainly going to make a statement as it has with all my wife's friends that saw it.
Gorgeous!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than the picture. Nicely sized and shipped out quickly.
wife loved it
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described, shipping was right on time, my wife said it was the nicest anniversary gift I have ever given her in twenty years. I will definitly shop here again.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By MOETOTO T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT.SHE SAID ITS PERFECT FOR HER DESKTOP AT WORK!BUT YOU HAVE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH YOUR OWN WORDS!(the best way to go)
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Amazing 25 year anniversary gift
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary because my mom collects crystal. It turned out AMAZING! I have no complaints!
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Because Of You
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece because it allowed me to express my feelings as to why, because of you, that soo much can be changed and for the good, and how much other people have changed also.
So Awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
Lovely gift for that special occassion
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful gift. I bought it for my fiance' for a 1st year anniversary present and I was very pleased. If you are looking for a "personal" touch...this is very nice.
Unique and beautiful gift
By Hilda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this first year anniversary gift. He said it was something he has never seen before and really thought it was unique. He plans to put it on his desk at work. Quite honestly, the picture online doesn't even do it justice. It looks a hundred times more expensive and beautiful in person. Definitely a must get for an anniversary gift!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the keepsake! I would recommend this gift! Well worth the money!
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved