Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
    ~Brandi - IL

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
    Valentine Keepsake
    By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
    This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
    THANKS
    perfect
    By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
    Totally Satisfied!
    By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
    I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
    Very Happy with my Purchase
    By Betsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a 1st anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He really liked the fact that is was something unique and personal. It is definitely not something you put away in the drawer after awhile as with greeting cards. All In all i was very pleased thanks Personalization Mall!
    A perfect gift for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 7, 2012
    I gifted this to a dear friend of mine.I had it drop shipped to her home and it was waiting for her at her doorstep (right on her birthday). She was pleased and touched by this gift. These keepsakes are a perfect gift for anyone.
    This is the third time i have used this website and i am extremely happy with their product and their services.
    Tell her you care
    By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tell that special someone how much she has changed your life for the better. Easy way to remind her that she means everything to you.
    Take the time to write your own line or two to make it even better.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2011
    You won't go wrong with this gift. This is perfect for anyone whom you wish to tell how much you care. Shipping was a breeze. Ordred just a couple days before christmas, arrived early.
    gift
    By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased with the item!
    Beautiful gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
    She loved it
    By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
    Amazing!
    By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gifts are amazing! The people I ordered them for will love them just as much as I did! The size is great, and the writing looks amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
    beautiful gift
    By Allison G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great gift to give anyone. I would recommend this site to everyone I know
    Helpful product
    By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are in a pinch for a meaningful gift to accompany aaniversary gift, this is the ticket. My wife has a new keepsake forever. Perfect quality, looks great, and really makes a statement.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
    This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
    A must have
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with my keepsake, it's my 6th anniversary with the most wonderful woman in the world. And I could not think of a better way to make it personal, the craftmanship is perfect. any woman would be happy to recieve this beautiful gift...my wife thought it was the best thing she had ever seen.And boy do I have a happy home...
    Elegant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
    beautifully made......Love it
    AWESOME!!
    By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
    you one "up"ed me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 24, 2011
    My husband loved this. I told him we would exchange cards and he said as usual you went beyond.
    Love this keepsake
    By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
    great
    By Deserie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my husband just because I love him. When he started to read the poem it made him cry and my heart just knew I have the greatest guy in the world. I'm very please with my purchase.
    25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
    When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
    The product is very beautiful.
    By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is awsome!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
    My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
    Clear Perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
    I love this personalized gift! I'm about to wrap it up, yet hesitate to do it. Because then it goes to Boston, and I'll see it infrequently.
    The engraving was perfect...balanced, accurate, clear. The poem was perfect, and I was proud to use it word for word for this gift.
    The present arrived rapidly -- sooner than I expected!
    Thank you for a PERFECT personalized gift.
    EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
    By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
    Hopefully a Wife Pleaser
    By Judy E. (Shelby, NC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a way to tell my wife just how much she means to me, And when I seen this I thought it would be best way to show and tell her just what she means to me. I hope she loves it as much as I did making it.
    The order is in my wifes name but I wrote the review
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
    This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it.
    Perfect solution to a tough situation
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
    Wonderful Wife Pleaser
    By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very excited to see something so beautiful. Will be cherished for years to come.
    THE BEST
    By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angelos, CA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT HAS BROUGHT MANY SMILES TO THE FRIEND TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN!! A KEEPSAKE THAT LET'S HER KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE REALLY IS...VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL!
    I LOVE IT..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
    i just simply have no words for it...it was just marvelous..I simply loved it..I gave ths to my husband-to-be..and he loved it..we are sort of long distance realtioship. He recived this on our special day..and he loved it..he had put this by his bed-side table..He remembers me everytime he sees that...THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
    My Valentine loved it!!
    and I was proud to give it as a gift; it was beautiful!!
    Because of you--keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIP, SD) - February 21, 2011
    Loved it and so did he!!!!!!!
    Great Gift
    By Darrell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it! Much better and longer lasting than candy & roses...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved