Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Something special for someone special
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to make this "especially for you" empowers one to give a keepsake gift that will never lose it's impact. My daughter loved it. Besides, how much chocolate does a person need for Valentine's Day? Don't pass this one up. It's appropriate for any occasion. Limited only by your imagination.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
Valentine Keepsake
By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
Valentine's Gift
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
THANKS
perfect
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
Totally Satisfied!
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By Betsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 1st anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He really liked the fact that is was something unique and personal. It is definitely not something you put away in the drawer after awhile as with greeting cards. All In all i was very pleased thanks Personalization Mall!
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 7, 2012
I gifted this to a dear friend of mine.I had it drop shipped to her home and it was waiting for her at her doorstep (right on her birthday). She was pleased and touched by this gift. These keepsakes are a perfect gift for anyone.
This is the third time i have used this website and i am extremely happy with their product and their services.
Tell her you care
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tell that special someone how much she has changed your life for the better. Easy way to remind her that she means everything to you.
Take the time to write your own line or two to make it even better.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2011
You won't go wrong with this gift. This is perfect for anyone whom you wish to tell how much you care. Shipping was a breeze. Ordred just a couple days before christmas, arrived early.
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the item!
Beautiful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
She loved it
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
Amazing!
By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts are amazing! The people I ordered them for will love them just as much as I did! The size is great, and the writing looks amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
beautiful gift
By Allison G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift to give anyone. I would recommend this site to everyone I know
Helpful product
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are in a pinch for a meaningful gift to accompany aaniversary gift, this is the ticket. My wife has a new keepsake forever. Perfect quality, looks great, and really makes a statement.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
A must have
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my keepsake, it's my 6th anniversary with the most wonderful woman in the world. And I could not think of a better way to make it personal, the craftmanship is perfect. any woman would be happy to recieve this beautiful gift...my wife thought it was the best thing she had ever seen.And boy do I have a happy home...
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
beautifully made......Love it
AWESOME!!
By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
you one "up"ed me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 24, 2011
My husband loved this. I told him we would exchange cards and he said as usual you went beyond.
Love this keepsake
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
great
By Deserie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband just because I love him. When he started to read the poem it made him cry and my heart just knew I have the greatest guy in the world. I'm very please with my purchase.
25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
The product is very beautiful.
By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awsome!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
Clear Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I love this personalized gift! I'm about to wrap it up, yet hesitate to do it. Because then it goes to Boston, and I'll see it infrequently.
The engraving was perfect...balanced, accurate, clear. The poem was perfect, and I was proud to use it word for word for this gift.
The present arrived rapidly -- sooner than I expected!
Thank you for a PERFECT personalized gift.
EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
Hopefully a Wife Pleaser
By Judy E. (Shelby, NC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to tell my wife just how much she means to me, And when I seen this I thought it would be best way to show and tell her just what she means to me. I hope she loves it as much as I did making it.
The order is in my wifes name but I wrote the review
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it.
Perfect solution to a tough situation
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
Wonderful Wife Pleaser
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very excited to see something so beautiful. Will be cherished for years to come.
THE BEST
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angelos, CA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT HAS BROUGHT MANY SMILES TO THE FRIEND TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN!! A KEEPSAKE THAT LET'S HER KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE REALLY IS...VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL!
I LOVE IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
i just simply have no words for it...it was just marvelous..I simply loved it..I gave ths to my husband-to-be..and he loved it..we are sort of long distance realtioship. He recived this on our special day..and he loved it..he had put this by his bed-side table..He remembers me everytime he sees that...THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
My Valentine loved it!!
and I was proud to give it as a gift; it was beautiful!!
Because of you--keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIP, SD) - February 21, 2011
Loved it and so did he!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved