Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (249)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Keepsakes to honor.
    By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
    So beautiful-
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 9, 2013
    This was a 31st anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. The saying is so meaningful and beautiful.
    A great gift for a great lady
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - June 19, 2013
    My 12 year old daughter designed hers all on her own. Made my husband cry. What an incredible gift
    Happy Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 17, 2013
    This item made my wife very happy and brought tears to her eyes.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased !! It shipped very quickly, wrapped really well to protect against any damage, and was placed in a sleek black box with a little silver bow and tissue paper folded neatly over top. I think this will make a perfect anniversary gift for the "hard to buy" for man or woman in your life! Looks like I paid much more then I really did too! will definitely buy from here again!!
    Because of You Keepsake
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my very best friend and she called up saying that it was the nicest gift she's ever received. She was so touched by the gift that I bought it for another friend. I love working with the staff at Personalization.com.
    They are helpful, professional and took care of all my questions and concerns.
    Because Of You keepsake
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great and he loved it!
    great service
    By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
    very romantic
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee loved it and it was just the kind of personal romantic gift i was looking for I would buy something like this again for sure
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
    It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
    Because of you
    By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
    Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
    Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice.
    From the heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
    This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
    Made my macho fiance melt
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Because of You Personalized Keepsake. I have a very macho, all man, hard to shop for fiancé. I always have a hard time buying for him for Valentine's Day. I saw this keepsake that had the option of writing your own thoughts. I wrote my poem and it turned out beautifully. My fiancé absolutely melted when he saw it. I will order from Personalization Mall again. The keepsake was very well made and the personalization looked fantastic. The product arrived in time for Valentine's Day and I was very impressed with the product and the packaging. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
    Retirement gift for a friend
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this keepsake gift for a friend who was retiring. I just sent it to her and when she received it she called me to tell me that it was best gift she had ever received. She liked the message I put on it. I bought a gold easel for it and it looked beautiful. I was very pleased with the product and how quickly it shipped. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
    great Valentines day gift
    By ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always searching for that something out of the ordinary Valentines gift....what a perfect choice this was...personalized and dated, a keepsake!
    Very Nice Piece
    By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this selection to celebrate 7 years with my companion. It is a very nice keepsake
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2013
    Will give this to my husband on Valentine's Day. Hope he will love it as much as I will love giving it to him.
    Incredible Product and Service
    By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used Personalized mail for several years. Christmas and Valentine's Day are among my favorites. I love the fact that I can personalize the messages to my wonderful wife and can give my dog his own ornament. Although "massed produced", each product I receive has the touch of individual craftsmanship. Packaging and service are the absolute best quality. I cannot believe that I get all this for such a reasonable price.
    Well done!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore , NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Was very pleased with the way this came out. It took a long time to create, but it was well worth it!
    Love is Personal
    By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What better way to showcase my love than to have my own words preserved for eternity in a brilliantly clear Keepsake? This product was without blemish. My personal message was displayed exactly as previewed, but somehow it even looked better when I received it. The site was so easy to use and edit. I can hardly wait to use it again!
    Better then expected!
    By Marc C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Real nice! I know she will love it, and enjoy showing it to her girlfriend.
    Christmas gift..
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my best friend that literally has it all and I figured something personalized to be a reminder of our 20+ year friendship would be different from the usual assortment of scarves and gloves as gifts. She loved it.. this is a great gift for that someone special!
    Arrived early and was beautiful!
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so beautiful and just perfect. No flaws, no issues with it. It arrived 3 days before it was scheduled to and made my first Christmas with my fiance' just amazing!
    My wife loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - December 23, 2012
    Fast shipping, excellent quality, good communications.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2012
    I have bought this gift for my teacher. She is impressed when she saw this gift. The gift was so beautiful and valuable.
    Anniversary Gift 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with the keepsake but more importantly my wife loves it!
    Impressive!
    By josie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, had it shipped to his house and he loved it! He was very
    Impressed with it and the song I chose. ;-)
    Because of you
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to tell you that my wife was in tears with this gift. It was our second anniversary and although I also bought flowers, she has the "Because of you" gift on the dinning room table for all to see who enter our home. I just knew this item was for her, and I was right. The etching was perfect and the message was sensational. You have out-done yourselves with this item. I am never disappointed with any gift from your company and you have a loyal customer for life. Please keep up the great work. And a special "Thank you"!
    a big thank you
    By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person receiving it was thrilled and pleased. It was my way of saying thankyou to him for all he has done and been to me.
    job well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 8, 2012
    The Because of You Personalized Keepsake was very well done I am very satisfied with the item, I will continued shopping with your company.shipping was on time
    THANK YOU
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 2, 2012
    We purchased two for our team members - ONLY thing I would like different is to be able to select the "side" Wording, vs. having to go with the few you have. IE: You are Appreciated, Thank you, etc., BUT the employee's LOVED them and they were greatly appreciated.
    Just what I envisioned
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - September 25, 2012
    This item was meant to be a special present for my daughter and the company has delivered it yet once again (I had bought other items in the past before). Something out of the ordinary yet affordable.
    Great
    By Orlando C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. It was shipped pretty fast. I'm very satisfied and will shop at personalizationmall in the future.
    Happy Customer
    By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a nice addition to the vase that I purchased from here and I was right. It was beautiful, and again the workmanship and the quality was amazing. Thanks a bunch and I will be shopping here in the future.
    Keepsake
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this keepsake for a few different people.
    I personalized mine and each time they came out wonderful. The workmanship is great. It's a purfect size, not too big, not too little.
    It's great to put your feelings into words and share them.
    It can be read over and over again. "Because of You"
    My wife loved it!
    By Louie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fifteenth wedding anniversary gifts are traditionally crystal. While this is not crystal, it proved itself to be even more special.

    For my wife's and my 15th wedding anniversary I wrote a poem highlighting our past, our now and our future, and I had it engraved on this stunning "Because of You" keepsake. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't believe its beauty, its weight and fine craftsmanship. I knew I had something really special.

    Needless to say, the gift was an instant hit! After tears were shed, and after hugs and kisses were exchanged, and after taking it to work to show all her girlfriends, and after posting pictures of it all over Facebook, she proudly placed her keepsake in our curio cabinet -- among antique china and crystal wine glasses -- where it sits grabbing all the attention.

    Fifteen years of marriage is a big deal for any couple, and I am sooooo glad THIS is the gift I chose to commemorate our special day.

    I'm confident you'll like it too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved