Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
~Pamela - FL

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(249)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
Received "Because of You" keepsake in sort order. My wedding anniversary is coming up and this is the "PERFECT" gift, simple but elegant. Thank You
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 20, 2012
I purchased this for my Father for my Mother for their 70th Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it beautiful and of excellent quality, it made her day. She couldn't have been more pleased with a gift that cost thousands. It was so meaningful and precious to her. I am so glad I found this web-site. What a wonderful gift for a loved one. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 20, 2012
I ordered the keepsake just a week before my girlfriends birthday. It was shipped very quickly and arrived 2 days before the big day. She absolutley loved the gift and said it was the best gift she had ever received.

Thanks
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Great piece of glass
By Anthony U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and will be well liked by my wife.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 8, 2012
It was the perfect way to memorialize our special anniversary day.
Excellent Product
By Ranjeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife. She loved it!! She loves to show it off to her friends.
Excellent
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super satisfied!
50th anniversary
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome shipping time, Awesome lettering, Awesome service. Will definitely use this again for future orders. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful anniversary gift for my husband.
Very Pleased
By steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to personalize and was a very unique way to show someone you care. My wife was very pleased and surprised. Very fast delivery and quality packaging.
10 year anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift to my wife was beautiful. I'm so happy. she loved it. we both had tears. Thankyou! It is beautiful. Being able to personalize it made all the differance.
Perfect
By casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift so perfect that it made her mother cry
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem for this keepsake, for my bf. He loved it, this is a great gift for anyone. Thank You!!!
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 30, 2012
Exceptional! great customer service, great website, great gift. Thank you for making my experience so easy !
she loved it
By Matthew L. (Haker Heights, TX) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it so much iam happy thati found this sight
She Loved It
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice, she loved it for our Anniversary, it was shipped a little slower than stated.
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - March 24, 2012
I havent seen the item yet, It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Great Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake worked out perfectly for a gift. We were able to modify the poem to fit our situation better and it turned out great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - March 10, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. I got it on the expected day of delivery, And no damage! It was for my boyfriend and he loved it! Thank you!
Simply Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
Beautiful!!!
By Josie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I gave it to my best friend for her birthday. It is a little pricey, but the quality is very good. She cried when she opened it. It is a very special gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 25, 2012
"Great quality product, definitely different and my husband
really loved it"
Fantastic Valentine's Gift For Your Man
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, it was a wonderful gift! He loved it and so did the rest of his office. His fellow cpa's thought it was a great gift idea and the women in the office thought so too! I will definitely use your company in the future for more gift ideas!!!
Awesome Gift!!!!!!
By Juan C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to "Personalitation Mall" my beloved had the opportunity to receive a beautiful gift on "Valentines Day" that is not only different but unique. Rarely we have the opportunity to express our feelings and translating them into a beautiful piece exquisitely made ??like this ...
For my husband
By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really surprised and loved this gift!
Poem in Glass
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day....more importantly, he loved it. Enough said.
Excellent Gift
By Shana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was not quite sure what the size and quality would be of this item. As it turned out it is a great size not to large and not tiny either. My boyfriend loved it. Very pleased with this purchase. Will shop at this web site again.
Awesome
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
My friend was pleased
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
This gift was PERFECT. He loved everything about it especially since it was well thought of and came from the heart.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 18, 2012
I brought this gift for a wonderful man in my life and he really likied it and i would recommend this product to everyone.
We both Loved it !!!!!
By Kennith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed on how it looked , my wife was speechless .She said it was really awesome and thoughtful . She liked how it was engraved specially for her .!!!!!! Yes I will return back here in the future !!!
Something special for someone special
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to make this "especially for you" empowers one to give a keepsake gift that will never lose it's impact. My daughter loved it. Besides, how much chocolate does a person need for Valentine's Day? Don't pass this one up. It's appropriate for any occasion. Limited only by your imagination.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
Valentine Keepsake
By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
Valentine's Gift
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
THANKS
perfect
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
Totally Satisfied!
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved