Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake worked out perfectly for a gift. We were able to modify the poem to fit our situation better and it turned out great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - March 10, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. I got it on the expected day of delivery, And no damage! It was for my boyfriend and he loved it! Thank you!
Simply Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 6, 2012
I purchased this item and gave it as a birthday gift for a very special and busy person. I couldn't believe the reaction that I got after the gift was opened. It was simply a beautiful moment. I wrote my own words of inspiration and it was a perfect birthday gift. Thanks Personalization Mall, I will continue to use this company for all of my office and home gifts for employees, friends and family.
Beautiful!!!
By Josie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I gave it to my best friend for her birthday. It is a little pricey, but the quality is very good. She cried when she opened it. It is a very special gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 25, 2012
"Great quality product, definitely different and my husband
really loved it"
Fantastic Valentine's Gift For Your Man
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, it was a wonderful gift! He loved it and so did the rest of his office. His fellow cpa's thought it was a great gift idea and the women in the office thought so too! I will definitely use your company in the future for more gift ideas!!!
Awesome Gift!!!!!!
By Juan C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to "Personalitation Mall" my beloved had the opportunity to receive a beautiful gift on "Valentines Day" that is not only different but unique. Rarely we have the opportunity to express our feelings and translating them into a beautiful piece exquisitely made ??like this ...
For my husband
By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really surprised and loved this gift!
Poem in Glass
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day....more importantly, he loved it. Enough said.
Excellent Gift
By Shana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was not quite sure what the size and quality would be of this item. As it turned out it is a great size not to large and not tiny either. My boyfriend loved it. Very pleased with this purchase. Will shop at this web site again.
Awesome
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece, super fast delivery, Great Job.
My friend was pleased
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still havent seen it because she lives in another state but she'll loved it so I'm taking her word for it!!! This website is real good...I've bought a couple of items here and I'll keep coming back!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
This gift was PERFECT. He loved everything about it especially since it was well thought of and came from the heart.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 18, 2012
I brought this gift for a wonderful man in my life and he really likied it and i would recommend this product to everyone.
We both Loved it !!!!!
By Kennith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed on how it looked , my wife was speechless .She said it was really awesome and thoughtful . She liked how it was engraved specially for her .!!!!!! Yes I will return back here in the future !!!
Something special for someone special
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to make this "especially for you" empowers one to give a keepsake gift that will never lose it's impact. My daughter loved it. Besides, how much chocolate does a person need for Valentine's Day? Don't pass this one up. It's appropriate for any occasion. Limited only by your imagination.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - February 17, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a finicky man for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it! Thanks :-)
Valentine Keepsake
By Flecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved this keepsake, he placed it on his desk at work, thank you for doing such a beautiful job on the engraving, I will continue to order from your site.
Valentine's Gift
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the quality of this gift. Very expensive looking.
This is my 3rd order from Personalized Keepsake and there will be many more.
THANKS
perfect
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice piece as a keepsake. well made and QUICK shipment
Totally Satisfied!
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Because of you Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Not only did it arrive on Valentines day as promised but it was also beautiful. He loved it! Thank you for making our day so special.....Thanks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it, the message inscribed is short sweet and to the point without having a long drawn out page of words. I recommend this site to any and everyone for that special person in your life, the items available in the men and women sections are really really good and you can't go wrong.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By Betsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 1st anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He really liked the fact that is was something unique and personal. It is definitely not something you put away in the drawer after awhile as with greeting cards. All In all i was very pleased thanks Personalization Mall!
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 7, 2012
I gifted this to a dear friend of mine.I had it drop shipped to her home and it was waiting for her at her doorstep (right on her birthday). She was pleased and touched by this gift. These keepsakes are a perfect gift for anyone.
This is the third time i have used this website and i am extremely happy with their product and their services.
Tell her you care
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tell that special someone how much she has changed your life for the better. Easy way to remind her that she means everything to you.
Take the time to write your own line or two to make it even better.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2011
You won't go wrong with this gift. This is perfect for anyone whom you wish to tell how much you care. Shipping was a breeze. Ordred just a couple days before christmas, arrived early.
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the item!
Beautiful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
She loved it
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
Amazing!
By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts are amazing! The people I ordered them for will love them just as much as I did! The size is great, and the writing looks amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
beautiful gift
By Allison G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift to give anyone. I would recommend this site to everyone I know
Helpful product
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are in a pinch for a meaningful gift to accompany aaniversary gift, this is the ticket. My wife has a new keepsake forever. Perfect quality, looks great, and really makes a statement.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
A must have
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my keepsake, it's my 6th anniversary with the most wonderful woman in the world. And I could not think of a better way to make it personal, the craftmanship is perfect. any woman would be happy to recieve this beautiful gift...my wife thought it was the best thing she had ever seen.And boy do I have a happy home...
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
beautifully made......Love it
AWESOME!!
By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
you one "up"ed me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 24, 2011
My husband loved this. I told him we would exchange cards and he said as usual you went beyond.
Love this keepsake
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved