Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (245)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    gift
    By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased with the item!
    Beautiful gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
    She loved it
    By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
    Amazing!
    By Ariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gifts are amazing! The people I ordered them for will love them just as much as I did! The size is great, and the writing looks amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
    beautiful gift
    By Allison G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great gift to give anyone. I would recommend this site to everyone I know
    Helpful product
    By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are in a pinch for a meaningful gift to accompany aaniversary gift, this is the ticket. My wife has a new keepsake forever. Perfect quality, looks great, and really makes a statement.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
    This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
    A must have
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with my keepsake, it's my 6th anniversary with the most wonderful woman in the world. And I could not think of a better way to make it personal, the craftmanship is perfect. any woman would be happy to recieve this beautiful gift...my wife thought it was the best thing she had ever seen.And boy do I have a happy home...
    Elegant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
    beautifully made......Love it
    AWESOME!!
    By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
    you one "up"ed me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 24, 2011
    My husband loved this. I told him we would exchange cards and he said as usual you went beyond.
    Love this keepsake
    By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
    great
    By Deserie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my husband just because I love him. When he started to read the poem it made him cry and my heart just knew I have the greatest guy in the world. I'm very please with my purchase.
    25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
    When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
    The product is very beautiful.
    By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is awsome!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
    My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
    Clear Perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 1, 2011
    I love this personalized gift! I'm about to wrap it up, yet hesitate to do it. Because then it goes to Boston, and I'll see it infrequently.
    The engraving was perfect...balanced, accurate, clear. The poem was perfect, and I was proud to use it word for word for this gift.
    The present arrived rapidly -- sooner than I expected!
    Thank you for a PERFECT personalized gift.
    EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
    By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
    Hopefully a Wife Pleaser
    By Judy E. (Shelby, NC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a way to tell my wife just how much she means to me, And when I seen this I thought it would be best way to show and tell her just what she means to me. I hope she loves it as much as I did making it.
    The order is in my wifes name but I wrote the review
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
    This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it.
    Perfect solution to a tough situation
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
    Wonderful Wife Pleaser
    By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very excited to see something so beautiful. Will be cherished for years to come.
    THE BEST
    By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angelos, CA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT HAS BROUGHT MANY SMILES TO THE FRIEND TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN!! A KEEPSAKE THAT LET'S HER KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE REALLY IS...VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL!
    I LOVE IT..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
    i just simply have no words for it...it was just marvelous..I simply loved it..I gave ths to my husband-to-be..and he loved it..we are sort of long distance realtioship. He recived this on our special day..and he loved it..he had put this by his bed-side table..He remembers me everytime he sees that...THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
    My Valentine loved it!!
    and I was proud to give it as a gift; it was beautiful!!
    Because of you--keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIP, SD) - February 21, 2011
    Loved it and so did he!!!!!!!
    Great Gift
    By Darrell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it! Much better and longer lasting than candy & roses...
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 20, 2011
    she loved it. Just put your own spin on it and she'll think it's great. Good keepsake
    Best present ever
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband of 32 years told me it was the best gift he had ever gotten. He said it was so special because it was personlized.
    Beautiful
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. Great Valentines Day or Anniversary gift.
    Excellent service!
    By Nathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great processing time and shipping, got it 4 days before Valentine's Day, and looks great!
    Really great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2011
    It was more than what I expected.
    Priceless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my Wife for Valentines Day personalized with her and my information. She was elated. She spoke later of how all of the women that she works with talking about the flowers, candy and dinner that they'd received. She went to mention this Personalized Plaque that i'd had made for her and it was as if all of the "flowers" in the room had wilted. The beauty in this will last forever.
    Great Gift!
    Nice
    By NATALIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this keepsake gift for someone new in my life and they love it. It's a wonderful gift to get someone that you getting to know. It's beautiful. Thank's for having so many to choose from and I will be ordering more.

    PHD graduation
    By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love ths product. I was able to write my own poem and see the results crystal clear. Thank you, this is a wonderful product!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake was beautifully done exactly as I ordered. It was shipped as scheduled and arrived early. I will use this vendor again for all of my personal items !
    Amazing!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my finace for Valentines Day and it brought tears to his eyes.. he said it was the most precious gift he had ever received. The quality was very impressive and the price great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved