Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (245)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Rafael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasently pleased at how nice and elegant it looked. I would recommend this.
    "Very Impressive"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2011
    At first, I wasn't sure exactly what to give my Uncle as a token of appreciation for all his financial help to me. Browsing the internet, I came across personalization mall. I found this piece the perfect thing. My words fit precisely on it. However, I am far away from North America at present, but I had the item delivered to my aunt who lives not too far from my Uncle (the would be recipient of the gift).
    I asked her to open it and tell me how it looks. She says it appears "very impressive" and that my Uncle would be happy to receive it. So I am taking my aunt's word for it, as I have not seen the item in reality.
    Thanks,
    Loved it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
    Thanks persnalizationmall.com
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
    AWSOME
    By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
    Very Impressive Indeed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
    This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
    very nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
    Great looking item!
    Wow! Impressive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 21, 2011
    This plaque is just beautiful and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's 4x6 but it's heavier and thicker than I imagined. Excellent customer service too. I ordered it on Monday night and it was delivered on Thursday. Great site to buy from.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 16, 2011
    Perfect gift for the one you love! The quality and the craftmanship were excellent. Kudos! Plus the turnaround time was fantastic. I was late in ordering and it made it here in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!
    The perfect gift for parents.
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas gift for my parents and came across this plaque on the internet. I personalized it a little bit, but kept the poem the same. When my parents opened up this gift on Christmas morning my mom started to cry after she read the poem. All throughout that day my parents kept telling me how much that gift meant to them.

    I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It looks really nice sitting out in their livingroom. The plaque shipped very quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and my order shipped that Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I couldn't believe how fast it was personalized and shipped and made it in time for Christmas. I will definitely be buying more gifts like this in the future.
    Anniversary present
    By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
    Best gift ever
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

    Kim from St. Louis
    KEEPSAKE
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
    Great product & Service
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
    LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
    By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
    Love this, however would like additional side titles
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
    satisfied
    By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactlywhat i wanted.
    When only your words will do
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
    Fabulous!
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
    Great keepsake!
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
    Very pleased!
    By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the keepsake! I would recommend this gift! Well worth the money!
    Amazing 25 year anniversary gift
    By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents for their anniversary because my mom collects crystal. It turned out AMAZING! I have no complaints!
    So Awesome
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
    Because Of You
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this piece because it allowed me to express my feelings as to why, because of you, that soo much can be changed and for the good, and how much other people have changed also.
    Because Of You
    By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my husband , he has been there for me for 16 yrs. i am a breast cancer survior and he has been there for me and i felt that this is the best i could, and if i could do more i would. i love him .
    Thanks!
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very nice. My wife appreciated the gift very much. Her colleagues at work thought the gift was very nice as well. The odds are very good that I will order from your company again. Thanks!
    No Hassle, No Waiting & No Dissapointment !!!
    By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My item arrived soooo fast...and is perfect.
    The item I purchased was a group gift and everyone involved loved it. I will be shopping here for a long time to come.
    Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience.
    20 year anniversary gift
    By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned to be exactly what i wanted. I know my wife will love it

    Joe
    Wow!
    By Chad Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always leery about buying things online, but I could not have been happier with the result of my personalized keepsake. The picture on here is exactly what you get! I ordered it and sent it to my significant other. I was there when she opened it for the first time and her jaw dropped. I recommend this product to ANYONE that wants to make their love .. feel even more loved!
    Lovely gift for that special occassion
    By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really beautiful gift. I bought it for my fiance' for a 1st year anniversary present and I was very pleased. If you are looking for a "personal" touch...this is very nice.
    Unique and beautiful gift
    By Hilda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this first year anniversary gift. He said it was something he has never seen before and really thought it was unique. He plans to put it on his desk at work. Quite honestly, the picture online doesn't even do it justice. It looks a hundred times more expensive and beautiful in person. Definitely a must get for an anniversary gift!
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By MOETOTO T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT.SHE SAID ITS PERFECT FOR HER DESKTOP AT WORK!BUT YOU HAVE TO PERSONALIZE IT WITH YOUR OWN WORDS!(the best way to go)
    Gorgeous!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks better than the picture. Nicely sized and shipped out quickly.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Great for those on a budget. Quality of item.. 5 s*t*a*r*s!
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
    Because Of You Crystal Item
    By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
    because of you
    By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
    First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
    Great Stuff
    By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
    Very Good
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved