Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 18, 2016
This came to me absolutely beautiful it could not of been any better I received it on time and it was georgeous.
Mikes gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
My daughter loved it and her boyfriend Mike loved it more??
Thank you very much for another superb job with excellent service??
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 11, 2016
My girlfriend absolutely loved her christmas gift
Perfect sentiment on a beautiful piece
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece exceeded my expectations, I thought it looked great on line in the picture but we all know that's not always the case when the product arrives... Gotta say the photos in Personalization mall are quality photos of the items and when the item arrives I'm sure you too will be pleased beyond your expectations.... Will be using Personalization mall in the future and recommending you to friends and family...
Exactly what I wanted!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful! :)
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2015
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it. The delivery was fast, everything went great with personalizationmall.com, I will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 22, 2015
The artisty and design are beautiful on this placque. It meets all of my expectations. This gift now holds a meaningful place in my niece's home. Thank you.
Beautiful Plaque,nice edges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Well done and timely delivery.
A happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2015
Exquisite work of art. It exceeded all of my expectations.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase, and know my daughter, on her 60th birthday will always cherish it.
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I'm extremely impressed. Such great quality for a low price. There's a place in the mall that personalizes things and something like this would be well over $100. I absolutely love this website. Keep up the amazing work!
Beautiful
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay City, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice, solid, beautifully written and readable. I do something like this every couple years for my husband. This was just the ticket this year!! The price was very reasonable and the quality of this product and all the products are great. I was sent a gift from this site and I am hooked! Don't be afraid to shop here!
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 4, 2015
This is a lovely piece and sure to be treasured. Although a bit smaller than I would like, it is large enough to read (with reading glasses :)! The letters are clear and cleanly etched. I would recommend to others.
I wish I could rate it 10 stars
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenhartsville, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was equally as beautiful as the jewelry box. It will be displayed with a small light behind it. Your shipping is the fastest I have ever seen on a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyocena, WI) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this sight! The item was perfect! If you love someone buy from here their products are amazing!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 23, 2015
I thought it would be a little bigger, but otherwise, I love it! Its such a wonderful gift for my sister to treasure!!
A++++
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach , FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Looks amazing. Definitely ordering from here again.
Anniversary Surprise!
By Miyoshi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 6th anniversarty, I personalized this item with a loving poem I wrote to my husband, shortly after I met him. His response was total satisfaction and gratitude. He even suggested purchasing LED color lights to shine on the product. LOL! Needless to say, he was ecstatic! Thanks for a beautiful keepsake that expressed my eternal love on a very special day!
Perfect
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Daughter!!!
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - October 17, 2015
A truly beautiful piece of superbly crafted lucite delivered in a timely fashion! Thank you.
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - October 14, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the item purchased and will continue to order from this company.
Mom's 88th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 12, 2015
My mom turned 88 and this was such an elegant and classy gift of choice. She loved it. A timeless piece at a great price! Thank you. Continued Blessings
Beautiful gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - August 21, 2015
We both love it, excellent made.
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price! It is smaller than I thought from the picture. I read a review stating that so I wasn't surprised when I received it, but I still love it. I think my husband will like it when I give it to him on our anniversary. :)
Amazing quality!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and it's perfect! Great price! It came in the cutest little box and was even better than I imagined!
1st anniversary gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through this website, and once again I am totally satisfied with the product. It was just what I expected.
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 20, 2015
Quality and delivery time exceptional!
Great price for quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 4, 2015
I am giving this to my wife for our one year anniversary and I am certain she's going to love it. First off, the price was excellent for the quality level of this product. It's nice & heavy so it doesn't feel cheap and the engraving is excellent. It's a perfect size to sit on a dresser or office desk. I would highly recommend this product especially for an occasion such as an anniversary. It's also a good idea to personalize the message yourself. It doesn't take too many words to express your love for someone. Don't be lazy & choose the pre-message option.
Keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing! Nicer than it looks in picture!
Great gift! I am more than happy with the quality and price!
It was bigger the i thought
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was muck larger then I thought it was going to be but it worked out just perfect she was so surprised Thank You I have never done wrong by buying from here never a mistake in my order, Thank you again.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
This is truly amazing. It looks and feels even better than in the picture. Couldn't have asked anything better for my marriage anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
Glass was very thick and a good size, it looks beautiful!
Wow effect
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it. Thought I spent a fortune very satisfied
Valentine message
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLE PLACE, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to express my feelings for him
MORE THEN YOU COULD ASK FOR
By ROBERT J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of excellent quality and the personalization was excellent. This Product was all I wanted and more!
Awesome product
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first item I have ordered from your site and it won't be the last but I am sure it will be the most meaningful. The wording was perfect. The item fsr surpassed my expectations. it is a beautifully-crafted piece of lucite, clear as crystal, and a significant and heavy piece. The etching Is deep. This is a high-quality product. I cannot wait to give this to my daughter, just because.
Beautiful!
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to give this to him for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 27, 2015
Very well made. It is beautiful
Just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
A perfect thank you for being and giving much as a friend. The words strike a warm spot in the heart and lets the person who does much for you know that you appreciate all they do for you and everyone.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 11, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is gonna love it. It was fast shipping. Exactly what I expected. I will be shopping here more often.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved