Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (245)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
    Mrs. BMW
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
    Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
    Simple elegance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
    I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
    wonderful reaction
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sontag, MS) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to buy a valentine for a man that shows them just how you feel, but this was the perfect gift!
    Magnificent piece !!
    By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

    In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
    birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

    WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

    Ed & Lisa Kiick
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
    This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
    Wife Loved It
    By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
    acrylic plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
    Message in Crystal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 30, 2013
    This personalized keepsake was just what was advertised it was. It is very attractive, sturdy and very good quality. The wording is just what I ordered and easy to read. I can see it being a part of our family's memories for many years.
    Loved It
    By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, just what I expected. It was simple and elegant and I loved it!
    TJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
    I purchased this item for my wife. As always it's just what I expected.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - September 24, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality of the item is remarkable, I really love it and can't wait to give it to my husband.
    Loved the end product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - September 8, 2013
    The item was exactly as described! I loved being able to create my own personalized message.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 13, 2013
    This glass is good quality and the writing is defect free, clear and clean. Overall great product and service
    He Loved It
    By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item itself was very heavy, but when he opened it, he loved it.
    It sits on his desk next to him to remind him how much he means to me.
    It was the perfect gift.
    Keepsakes to honor.
    By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake titled Because Of You is a great way to express your appreciation, the craftsman ship is very professional and shows great pride.
    So beautiful-
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 9, 2013
    This was a 31st anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. The saying is so meaningful and beautiful.
    A great gift for a great lady
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my Pastor's Mom, who came to visit the Parish. We decided to do our own personalization, and it was a huge hit for her. The Pastor said she looked at it later and started crying. This was the second time I bought this, and it went over well both times. It's a winner.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - June 19, 2013
    My 12 year old daughter designed hers all on her own. Made my husband cry. What an incredible gift
    Happy Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 17, 2013
    This item made my wife very happy and brought tears to her eyes.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased !! It shipped very quickly, wrapped really well to protect against any damage, and was placed in a sleek black box with a little silver bow and tissue paper folded neatly over top. I think this will make a perfect anniversary gift for the "hard to buy" for man or woman in your life! Looks like I paid much more then I really did too! will definitely buy from here again!!
    Because of You Keepsake
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my very best friend and she called up saying that it was the nicest gift she's ever received. She was so touched by the gift that I bought it for another friend. I love working with the staff at Personalization.com.
    They are helpful, professional and took care of all my questions and concerns.
    Because Of You keepsake
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great and he loved it!
    great service
    By darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pricing was awesome for a great product and will be back!!!
    very romantic
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee loved it and it was just the kind of personal romantic gift i was looking for I would buy something like this again for sure
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - April 2, 2013
    It was just what I wanted and better than I expected. It is beautiful. Very heavy and was shipped very quickly. I have ordered before from here and was very pleased with that order also. Will order again in the future.
    Because of you
    By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the presentation of this product. Workmanship and quality was outstanding. Needless to say my wife was suitably impressed!
    Personalized - Their No Other Website Like This One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 15, 2013
    Very pleased with the keepsake and telling all my friends about this website. Will order again, again, and again. Love It!!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice.
    From the heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - March 9, 2013
    This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. He loved it and I like the fact that it came from the fact. It's hard finding a gift for someone who has everything but this was perfect. Imsatisfied with my decision to buy this. The service was quick and friendly. I'm very impressed
    Made my macho fiance melt
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Because of You Personalized Keepsake. I have a very macho, all man, hard to shop for fiancé. I always have a hard time buying for him for Valentine's Day. I saw this keepsake that had the option of writing your own thoughts. I wrote my poem and it turned out beautifully. My fiancé absolutely melted when he saw it. I will order from Personalization Mall again. The keepsake was very well made and the personalization looked fantastic. The product arrived in time for Valentine's Day and I was very impressed with the product and the packaging. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
    Retirement gift for a friend
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this keepsake gift for a friend who was retiring. I just sent it to her and when she received it she called me to tell me that it was best gift she had ever received. She liked the message I put on it. I bought a gold easel for it and it looked beautiful. I was very pleased with the product and how quickly it shipped. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
    great Valentines day gift
    By ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always searching for that something out of the ordinary Valentines gift....what a perfect choice this was...personalized and dated, a keepsake!
    Very Nice Piece
    By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this selection to celebrate 7 years with my companion. It is a very nice keepsake
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and love the quality and the fact he will have something to keep. As usual personalization mall offers suggestions but gives you an option to write your own message. This piece is of substantial weight and of excellent quality. It turned out beautiful and looks similar to the picture on the website. Packaging was great as well.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2013
    Will give this to my husband on Valentine's Day. Hope he will love it as much as I will love giving it to him.
    Incredible Product and Service
    By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used Personalized mail for several years. Christmas and Valentine's Day are among my favorites. I love the fact that I can personalize the messages to my wonderful wife and can give my dog his own ornament. Although "massed produced", each product I receive has the touch of individual craftsmanship. Packaging and service are the absolute best quality. I cannot believe that I get all this for such a reasonable price.
    Well done!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore , NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Was very pleased with the way this came out. It took a long time to create, but it was well worth it!
    Love is Personal
    By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What better way to showcase my love than to have my own words preserved for eternity in a brilliantly clear Keepsake? This product was without blemish. My personal message was displayed exactly as previewed, but somehow it even looked better when I received it. The site was so easy to use and edit. I can hardly wait to use it again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved