Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the item!
Beautiful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
She loved it
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - November 20, 2011
It was just what I wanted my girlfriend loves it
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
AWESOME!!
By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
Love this keepsake
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
The product is very beautiful.
By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awsome!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
Perfect solution to a tough situation
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 18, 2016
This came to me absolutely beautiful it could not of been any better I received it on time and it was georgeous.
Mikes gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
My daughter loved it and her boyfriend Mike loved it more??
Thank you very much for another superb job with excellent service??
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 11, 2016
My girlfriend absolutely loved her christmas gift
Perfect sentiment on a beautiful piece
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece exceeded my expectations, I thought it looked great on line in the picture but we all know that's not always the case when the product arrives... Gotta say the photos in Personalization mall are quality photos of the items and when the item arrives I'm sure you too will be pleased beyond your expectations.... Will be using Personalization mall in the future and recommending you to friends and family...
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2015
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it. The delivery was fast, everything went great with personalizationmall.com, I will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 22, 2015
The artisty and design are beautiful on this placque. It meets all of my expectations. This gift now holds a meaningful place in my niece's home. Thank you.
A happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2015
Exquisite work of art. It exceeded all of my expectations.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase, and know my daughter, on her 60th birthday will always cherish it.
Beautiful
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I'm extremely impressed. Such great quality for a low price. There's a place in the mall that personalizes things and something like this would be well over $100. I absolutely love this website. Keep up the amazing work!
I wish I could rate it 10 stars
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenhartsville, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was equally as beautiful as the jewelry box. It will be displayed with a small light behind it. Your shipping is the fastest I have ever seen on a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyocena, WI) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this sight! The item was perfect! If you love someone buy from here their products are amazing!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 23, 2015
I thought it would be a little bigger, but otherwise, I love it! Its such a wonderful gift for my sister to treasure!!
Perfect
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Daughter!!!
Mom's 88th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 12, 2015
My mom turned 88 and this was such an elegant and classy gift of choice. She loved it. A timeless piece at a great price! Thank you. Continued Blessings
It was bigger the i thought
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was muck larger then I thought it was going to be but it worked out just perfect she was so surprised Thank You I have never done wrong by buying from here never a mistake in my order, Thank you again.
MORE THEN YOU COULD ASK FOR
By ROBERT J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of excellent quality and the personalization was excellent. This Product was all I wanted and more!
Beautiful!
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to give this to him for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 27, 2015
Very well made. It is beautiful
Just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
A perfect thank you for being and giving much as a friend. The words strike a warm spot in the heart and lets the person who does much for you know that you appreciate all they do for you and everyone.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 11, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is gonna love it. It was fast shipping. Exactly what I expected. I will be shopping here more often.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - October 28, 2014
Looked exactly as it was described and I am very pleased with it.
Very pleased
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Nella, CA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! My husband absolutely loved it! The engraving is beautifully done. Super fast shipping and packaged well too. I really loved that I was able to personalize this gift.
Nice product
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a little smaller than I expected but still very nice. The recipient loved it. It was done beautifully and received quickly. I absolutely would recommend this.
I knocked it out the park
By Deron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift fort gf and she loved it almost brought her to tears
Very satisfied
By tommy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attalla, AL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item, very quick delivery. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved