Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Glass Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the item!
Beautiful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
She loved it
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - November 20, 2011
It was just what I wanted my girlfriend loves it
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
AWESOME!!
By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
Love this keepsake
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
The product is very beautiful.
By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awsome!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
Perfect solution to a tough situation
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
Outstanding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 11, 2017
This was a great gift for our 2nd Anniversary and is much nicer in person. Shipment was fast and I love the fact that I could personalize it. Great Anniversary gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield , MO) - June 16, 2017
I absolutely love it! It was a gift for my fiancé, he loves it, too! He walks by and reads it everyday! It turned out beautifully! I love that I was able to make it say EXACTLY what I wanted it to say! It was even delivered a few days early!
You get what you pay for, although it was a little pricey for my budget, it was well worth it!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Chesterfield, VA) - May 23, 2017
I bought this item as an 80th Birthday Gift /keepsake to a friend and it was perfect. I was very pleased with how it came out and he really liked the gift. the lettering was and the size was top notch! the is the second time that I have purchased a keepsake and each time it was just what I needed. Thank You.
Surprised
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emlenton, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was exactly as described and the recipient of this keepsake loved it. I chose to have it in a gift box as part of the order. The gift box was classy. A very nice gift to give.
The shipping on this item was very fast as I received it before anticipated.
Gift was amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont new york, NY) - February 14, 2017
You can't go wrong with this gift.I bought this for my bf he love it alot and everyone was amazed .It was my first time ordering something from this store and I was thrilled with the product .Gift was amazing I will recommend this gift to everyone
Beautiful!
By Earlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several items over the past few years. Quality is excellant. Unique gifts that make a special gift and keepsake. Recommend to anyone looking for that special gift.
purchased keepsake for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grafton, MA) - January 29, 2017
product was everything I expected it to be. It had everything on it that I subscribed. It was delivered in the time expected & well wrapped. Will recommend or will purchase again.
Pleasant experience.
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything with this was delivered as promised. It was well received and appreciated. I would highly recommend this service for its value and its customer involvment.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2016
Awesome detail great gift for the wife
Fast Is Only Good If What You Get Is Correct!!
By BRIAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundup, MT) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was to be getting something for My Mother for her 80th Birthday and big let down when you oppen the box and the first thing you see is

"For My Daughter"

Chandler

talk about messed up!

I payed for what??????
Exactly as expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described and met my expectations. Thank you!
Because of you
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy. The size was smaller than I, expected. Make sure you correct mistakes, they will not correct. I did make a mistake...( It"s)
Love the keepsake
By sherl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillsburg, PA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift. It is worth every cent. Solid so that it will stand alone. Arrived before I expected it.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - October 15, 2016
This is my first time buying this particular item, but this site never fails to please, I have been a loyal costumer for years, the standard of this site is absolutely incredible, shipping is very speedy, the preview feature is always exactly like the final product, me and my friends whom I recommended this site to are very very pleased.
I'm wondering if They allow for other language options!that would be cool!!


Thank you personlization mall :)
W
personal thoughts
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband were baptized at the same time, and my husband and I couldn't be there because we live far away, so this was a personal gift of love they can remember.
Amazing
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , LA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly like it's pictured. It absolutely beautiful and heart felt.
sim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
simply beauitful
A great product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby for our 11th Anniversary, it's a beautiful design and it is what it shows it is.
Thank you!
By Madison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered exceeded my expectations and arrived on time. Thank you!
A perfect, personalized gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the convenience of ordering a customized gift for retirements, special awards, or special events!

Have always received specials thanks for these gifts that pack a WOW!

Thank you!
Becasue of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owenton, KY) - May 2, 2016
He absolutely loved it. The only thing I was disappointed in was the writing does not show up very good. It was hard for me to read. But I do like it.
Birthday
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best birthday gift ever however when it arrived there is a gash in the glass not polished over when you touch it if snags your skin.
Lovely Daughter-in-law
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase and my new daughter-in-law loved it also.
Excellent product
By Dhrubajit C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an awesome gift item... It was too classy. The website where item can be personalized was too good.
Valentines gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked the gift and he was so surprised. The gift was beautiful and I would recommend this as a gift when you are not sure what to buy someone and want to give them a token of your love and affection
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved