Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with the item!
Beautiful gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I gave this beautiful piece of art to my husband and he loves it, he said that this is great and he thanks me for giving him such a present. I love the way it looks and it has great quality.
She loved it
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It was a hit and she loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a truly great friend! The quality was great!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and had ingraved our wedding song on it. It came out beautiful!!!! I highly recommend this item!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - November 20, 2011
It was just what I wanted my girlfriend loves it
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
This item looks more expensive than it is, I am very pleased. I chose to write my own sentiment and it looks great. I am sure that my wife will be very pleased.
AWESOME!!
By Gisela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift, i bought it as a birthday gift for my husband. I liked soo much and I know my husband will love it. Thanks for making this kind of personalized gifts. It certainly will be a memory for life.
Love this keepsake
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece, very classy and GF loved it also.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
I really love this gift I got for my mother. They ingrave it from the backside and it looks really good. The only thing that I wasnt happy with is around the ingraving was alot of scratches, however when i called customer service they were very nice and said they'd fix it. so I still give it five stars. My mother I'm sure will cry and thats good because I also got her the wedding hankerchief.
25th Anniversary Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 6, 2011
When I ordered this gift I had no idea that it would touch my husband's heart so dramatically! He was so overcome with emotion that he cried....and my husband rarely cries! When I was searching for a special gift for our 25th anniversary I found this keepsake on the Personalization Mall website and loved that I could use the "Write Your Own" feature that was an option for this gift! I highly recommend this keepsake if you're looking for that "little something" that is extra-special!!
The product is very beautiful.
By Charles I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awsome!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - May 9, 2011
My Grandmother is in the hospital and i had it made for her and she just loved it!
EXCEEDED EXPECTAIONS
By Gregg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item I was very excited to get it. When it came in and I opened it my expectations were not only met but exceeded!!! I am now a customer for life!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!!
Perfect solution to a tough situation
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to show appreciation to someone special, retiring from "social work". We wanted something elegant and understated; "mushy" without being "cloying"; yet with a "substantial" heft to it. Small enough to sit on the corner of a desk or tucked on a bookshelf but "obvious" enough to be easily seen -- by both the recipient AND by others. My search was long and arduous, but once I came upon this item, it was an absolute no-brainer. The keepsake won't be given until the end of the month, but I'm quite sure it will deliver the subtle but heartfelt sentiment we wish to bestow.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - October 28, 2014
Looked exactly as it was described and I am very pleased with it.
Very pleased
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Nella, CA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! My husband absolutely loved it! The engraving is beautifully done. Super fast shipping and packaged well too. I really loved that I was able to personalize this gift.
Nice product
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a little smaller than I expected but still very nice. The recipient loved it. It was done beautifully and received quickly. I absolutely would recommend this.
I knocked it out the park
By Deron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift fort gf and she loved it almost brought her to tears
Very satisfied
By tommy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attalla, AL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item, very quick delivery. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
Mom gift from the kids
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece that you can customize anyway that you would like. Quick turnaround for personalized item.
keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - August 22, 2014
Ordered something and my wife loved it! It came very fast, and I was Impressed that I was emailed it's tracking every step. This site is highly recommended. My new place to shop online!
The Perfect Anniversary Card/Gift
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other customer testimonials sold me on this product, but the product itself sold me on Personalization Mall. Purchased and delivered within 48 hours, WOW! The product was flawless. My wife of 38 years had tears in her eyes when she tried to read the inscription aloud. Truthfully the card that keeps giving.
Wonderful and romantic
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife as soon as I saw it because it allowed me to create a beautiful message just for her. When she received it she was overjoyed. It is beautiful and very high quality. Very highly recommend
special keepsake
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very special keepsake for someone I didn't know what to get to express my feelings. Beautiful, meaningful, smaller than I thought but the right size, looked amazing
wow! just...wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 28, 2014
Easy to use Web site! Perfect sentiment, masterfully crafted! Shipping was extremely fast!!! Quality product shipped in a nice gift box...will shop here again!
EXCELLENT!!!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! My boyfriend loved it and was brought to tears! I loved what I saw as well. Much better than expected! Would order from you again and reccomend to others!!! Thank you for making our Valentine's Day special!
Awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find a gift for my husband. He is into electronics. But this gift here. All I can say is WILD WILD WILD. the quality and th weight if it is simple dynamic. He loved it. And i was well pleased at how fast it arrived and just the whole service. you all ROCK
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 17, 2014
Not sure if my ex boss liked it but I did lol. It was great!
amazing
By nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley , WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day for my girlfriend. She cried and said this was amazing. I looked like a super star. Great Great purchase
Valentines day gift
By Ali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Botkins , OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I'm very happy with it and I will recommend this product to all my friends
Loving Sentiments
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely idea to give, it is a constant reminder of how you feel about your loved one. The craftsmanship is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to have a dark backing so that the words stand out. Wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality - looks great, better than I was expecting. I believe it is the perfect gift after 15 years together! Thank you so much!
wonderful reaction
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sontag, MS) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to buy a valentine for a man that shows them just how you feel, but this was the perfect gift!
Message in Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 30, 2013
This personalized keepsake was just what was advertised it was. It is very attractive, sturdy and very good quality. The wording is just what I ordered and easy to read. I can see it being a part of our family's memories for many years.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - September 24, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality of the item is remarkable, I really love it and can't wait to give it to my husband.
Loved the end product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - September 8, 2013
The item was exactly as described! I loved being able to create my own personalized message.
He Loved It
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was very heavy, but when he opened it, he loved it.
It sits on his desk next to him to remind him how much he means to me.
It was the perfect gift.
So beautiful-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 9, 2013
This was a 31st anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. The saying is so meaningful and beautiful.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - June 19, 2013
My 12 year old daughter designed hers all on her own. Made my husband cry. What an incredible gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved