Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Have Loved You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts Sculpture with Romantic Love Poem - 8095
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was in urgent need of an anniversary gift for my husband (late as usual!) when I discovered Personalization Mall.
I was very pleased to find this item; it was promptly shipped and arrived well packaged and just what I wanted - I know my husband will like it. Would definitely return when I need other similar gift items.
Personalized Keepsake
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my wife on our wedding day!
I am sure she will be touched by it!
Great
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was all I hoped it would be and was received even more so. I find when I am looking for something that is heartfelt I go to your site and get exactly what I want and need. I am able to say and express what I need to through your site and it is so customer friendly. Thank you for making it easy to say what I want when I want to and orders so quickly. sm
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. It's beautiful and is something he will keep always. Everything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been wonderful. I would diffently recommend this gift to anyone.
Lovin it.
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our anniversary was terrific and the keepsake helped make it that way. Thank you for helping me make it the best!
Loved it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my husband for our 1 year anniversary! The engraving was beautiful and is perfect to display anywhere
I Have Loved You Personalized Keepsake
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Just Lovely
By Danterio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a great idea for a 2nd wedding anniversary gift, and my wife loved it!!
Awesome Anniversary Sentiment
By Noreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had it personalized for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. It looks fantastic and allows you to say a little something special as well. Not too feminine and will look great on my husband's desk.
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than expected - would definitely order again. My wife loved it.
"I have loved you" keepsake
By Dorilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! Better than giving a card!
PERSONALIZED VALENTINE'S CARD
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No need for a seperate card - this was better than a card - will last all our married life. My husband promptly took it too his office and it is on top of his desk - he never does this with cards!
Good quality. Nice gift.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of this keepsake. It went far beyond my expectations. I will certainly order from this company again.
Really Nice
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, the lettering is clear and I would recommend it for a gift. It was delivered within a couple of days. I liked that I could view it personalized before purchasing. I will order again.
Great item!!!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Shipping was fast and personal writing was engraved just perfect!
Anniversary Gift
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
Missing the Date and put the blame on me
By Shari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a print out of what I was ordering and I was told my confirmation has no date. Ok so they offer me 30% off if I purchase a new item. NO NO NO. I think that they could have worked a bit better with me, My family including myself have purchased from this company before but so far,everyone I have told is rethinking their future orders.
To my husband
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out nice. It made for a good gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved