Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

I Have Loved You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts Sculpture with Romantic Love Poem - 8095
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Personalized Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - December 30, 2011
This piece is sure to get the loved one a little emotional! Beautiful display with fast factory turn around.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - June 17, 2011
My husband loved this! He was so excited to have something personalized for him. In the end i wrote something in spanish for him which meant so much more to him. He needed to have something on his desk at work and now he's so glad he has something. I would deffinatley recommend this product for anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Very nice piece
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of my third anniversary presents for my wife. The item was done and in my hands in around three days and looks very nice. Pretty heavy for a piece of plastic so it sits well.
Great & Unique Gift
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake "To My Wife" was a big hit. It is a wonderful reminder everyday of a very important milestone in our lives and how much it means to me. I am very happy to have discovered your website !
very beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, am very happy with this product. Will order from this site again
Wonderful gift
By Joseph W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was part of an anniversary gift; which may have been one of the parts that seem to mean the most to my wife. She as well as I, loved the parts of the gift that could be customized. Great thought for something your significant other can have for there office. Truly, everthing I've ever gotten from Personalization Mall.com has been everything and/or more then what was expected; including things my wife has ordered for me. Great site with wonderful gift ideas, for decent prices.
Personalized keepsake for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 21, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item and prompt service.
Awesome Anniversary Sentiment
By Noreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had it personalized for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. It looks fantastic and allows you to say a little something special as well. Not too feminine and will look great on my husband's desk.
Just Lovely
By Danterio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a great idea for a 2nd wedding anniversary gift, and my wife loved it!!
Lovin it.
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our anniversary was terrific and the keepsake helped make it that way. Thank you for helping me make it the best!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. It's beautiful and is something he will keep always. Everything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been wonderful. I would diffently recommend this gift to anyone.
Great
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was all I hoped it would be and was received even more so. I find when I am looking for something that is heartfelt I go to your site and get exactly what I want and need. I am able to say and express what I need to through your site and it is so customer friendly. Thank you for making it easy to say what I want when I want to and orders so quickly. sm
Personalized Keepsake
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my wife on our wedding day!
I am sure she will be touched by it!
I Have Loved You Personalized Keepsake
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Loved it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my husband for our 1 year anniversary! The engraving was beautiful and is perfect to display anywhere
Anniversary Gift
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My wife loved it.
Great item!!!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Shipping was fast and personal writing was engraved just perfect!
To my husband
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out nice. It made for a good gift.
Missing the Date and put the blame on me
By Shari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a print out of what I was ordering and I was told my confirmation has no date. Ok so they offer me 30% off if I purchase a new item. NO NO NO. I think that they could have worked a bit better with me, My family including myself have purchased from this company before but so far,everyone I have told is rethinking their future orders.
Really Nice
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, the lettering is clear and I would recommend it for a gift. It was delivered within a couple of days. I liked that I could view it personalized before purchasing. I will order again.
"I have loved you" keepsake
By Dorilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! Better than giving a card!
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than expected - would definitely order again. My wife loved it.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of this keepsake. It went far beyond my expectations. I will certainly order from this company again.
PERSONALIZED VALENTINE'S CARD
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No need for a seperate card - this was better than a card - will last all our married life. My husband promptly took it too his office and it is on top of his desk - he never does this with cards!
Good quality. Nice gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was in urgent need of an anniversary gift for my husband (late as usual!) when I discovered Personalization Mall.
I was very pleased to find this item; it was promptly shipped and arrived well packaged and just what I wanted - I know my husband will like it. Would definitely return when I need other similar gift items.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 22, 2012
This gift was perfect. The sentiment is beautiful & with added personal words, it's a heartfelt memento of our years together. Good quality with nicely etched words.
Great purchase for Wedding Day Bride Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 11, 2013
There are many wedding traditions that men learn throughout the planning process. Apparently, the bride and groom are expected to share gifts on the day of their wedding. From a man's perspective, we think that the wedding IS the bride's gift! But since my fiance told me she planned on getting me a gift, I decided to reciprocate. I bought this plaque because it seems like the perfect gesture that can be kept as a keepsake for years to come. It's also fairly inexpensive and shipping was fast. I know my wife to be will love it when she receives it on our wedding day.
A letter that lasts forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
It's always nice to write letters and cards, but they are always put in a box or thrown away. This is a letter that will always have a special place and keep its attractive appearance. This gift was a mouth drop! I had fun creating it and my husband was very touched and cried receiving it. Thank you for providing great services.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - August 25, 2012
I have ordered this for my husband and my 4th anniversary. This personalized keepsake will be something my husband will cherish. This a great item and it shipped really quick. Would buy from Personalization Mall again!!! Thanks so much!!!
Great product
By Lev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great just what I wanted.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 20, 2014
Gave to my wife for our anniversary and she truly loves it. It is well worth it and also looks good as well.
1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 20, 2013
Exceeded expectations once again. I have yet to be let down from this website. Thanks again.
Wonderful way to celebrate your love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I was so pleased with this item. I gave it to my husband after our wedding and he keeps it on his nightstand. The sentiment on the plaque was perfect for the occasion.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 15, 2012
I gave this piece as an anniversary gift and I was very impressed with the simple beauty of it. It made a most appropriate gift, and it was appreciated very much. It is well worth the cost and it is something that will last forever.
nice item
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as pictured. No complaints
What a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - February 16, 2011
I was surprised by the weight and quality of this item. Though it was smaller than I expected, the item was well constructed and I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, for our 15th wedding anniversary. He was so impressed that he thought I payed a fortune for it! He said that the sentiment was very beautiful and that he would treasure it always. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me make our anniversay special; and for getting my order to me so quickly. I received it within 3 days of ordering. I will definately order from you again!
Better Than A Simple Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 25, 2011
Having been married for 22 years, it is really difficult to find a card that is unique or has a sentiment that hasn't already been said. The engraving is beautiful and so personal and the quality of the keepsake is perfect. He loved it. It's not something that he will read only once and then put in a shoe box. Thank you.
Anniversary Gift
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehlville, MO) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my husband for our 3 year anniversary and he loved it. He loved how it came from the heart and was personalized. My only disappointment was I wish I could have added or made up my own poem instead of what was written, to make it even more personalized.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband and he loved it.It is a beautiful glass sculpture worth every penny.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved