Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wooden frame
By ALESIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, AL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried! The frame was perfect. Fast turn around time
Its a hit every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 19, 2016
Ive purchased this picture frame about 5 times over the years for various engagement or house warming parties. Each time the recipient and all the other guests gush over it! Nothing like seeing your and your sweethearts name on something permanent for the first time. Its a classic style everyone loves
Amazing Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 18, 2016
I have purchased 8 of these gorgeous photo frames for myself, family and friends. Everyone just loves them. Everything I have purchased from Your company is amazing. Thank you.
Versatile Frame
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for an engagement gift... putting couples names on it. I've also used it to put siblings names on it, when a new little one joins the family .
Recipients always love these personalized gifts.
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
Love the Personalized Frames
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a wedding gift. They loved it! Said it was their favorite gift!
This my go to frame wedding and anniversary gifts. It is always loved!
great purchase
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this personalized frame it really put a lovely touch on our wedding picture!
He loved it!
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend since he's getting a new apartment and it's so cute! He loved it and loved that I got something so personal. I love it and will definitely be using this site again.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
awsome wedding gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is awesome ! great colors on the wood and the lettering is real nice. I got this for a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved it !
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermatige , TN) - July 18, 2016
Love this product. It says exactly what i wanted to say to this new man in my life. I plan to purchase additional items. Great shopping experience!
One of my favorite gifts to give!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful, unique frame; I've purchased it many times. I bought it for a couple who are getting married soon, along with a personalized card (see photo of both). You won't be disappointed. It is stunning in person!
I buy these for every wedding
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th Frame and I'm thrilled as always. They are lovely and my sister and her husband loved it.
Love it
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more cute in person.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 9, 2016
Product was very nice came quickly and I did not pay extra for shipping...Best part they loved it!
Anniversary frame
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citronelle, AL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame it's prettier than it looks online!
Love it
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames, (Christmas, bridal showers..) and they are always a hit! Very detailed, very nice !!
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 31, 2016
It was a perfect inexpensive gift with the right amount of personalization to make it special
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Wedding wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - May 22, 2016
I have ordered this frame in the past, it is a wonderful frame for a wedding gift!!! Awesome lettering and wooden look!
As personal as it gets
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included all three of our names on the frame: me, my wife and our daughter. It is truly special and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It also arrived well before Mother's Day even though I ordered last minute. Thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends wedding, it arrived very quickly, and it looks so nice. They LOVED it!
Great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and I loved that I was even able to customize a section by putting the wedding date on it to make it even more personalized.
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Anniversary
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product just as I ordered and earlier than I expected. Thank you soo much
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 15, 2016
It was just what I needed, well made and nice looking and most of all personalized.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for an engagement party I'm having for my son. It is beautiful, well made. The names are actually engraved into the frame. It arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Custom picture frame
By Brenda L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and feel of the frame. I also liked that I could personalize the date.
Quality material
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Better than expected
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame exceeded my expectations. The names are carved into the wood, and look clean and professionally done. I am giving the frame as a gift, and will order more as wedding gifts now that I see how it turned out.
Looks great !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - February 22, 2016
I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise I'm very impressed. I have ordered more product's from Personalization Mall since.
Roommate Birthday Present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - February 18, 2016
The frame far surpassed my expectations. Not only was it extremely high quality, but the wood stain was beautiful (no blemishes at all), and the cuts were made very clearly. It looked exactly as it had been shown on the website, and made a perfect birthday present for my roommate. Definitely would recommend!
Because of You Personalized Frame-4x6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - February 18, 2016
Good product. Received quickly.
Page 1 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved