Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1339)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
Even better than what it looks in the picture
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price its a pretty nice product, my girl friend loved it and i thought it looked great too, it looks even better in person that what it does in the picture, i would definatly search for products here again when looking for personalized gifts
2 Thumbs Up!!!
By Rafael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVINGTON, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL I BOUGHT THIS PIC FRAME FOR A GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND,WHEN I RECIVED IT I WAS WOW IT IS AWESOME I GAVE IT TO MY GIRL AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE OUT THERE THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR HER.....
Great service, great products
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful company to deal with. I will be back in the future. They made my grandson and his girlfried very happy and that made me happy. They went the extra yard for me and I can't thank them enough. Don't hesitate order your gifts here and feel good about it.
Anniversary Delight
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this gift. It was unique and very speical.
Beautiful craftsmanshjip
By Rebecca S. (myrtle beach, SC) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out better than I had imagined. The cutwork and detail is just beautiful, I have ordered more!
Personalized Frame
By Shaylene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame! It turned out so good. I can't wait to give it to the person I purchased it for. Great product!
Love it
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Descripton and product was very accurate. It turned out very well
Well Crafted
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are exactly as described on the site. Well crafted. My boyfriend loved it and when I showed it to my friend she immediately purchased on for herself. They really are worth the money!
Beautiful personalized frame !!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame -- pesonalized with names --- makes a beautiful and lasting gift !
Anniversary Gift Frame
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame with my daugher's and her husband's name on the frame. It arrived in unusually rapid time. I was impressed it came so quickly. The quality of the frame was wonderful and it was a very economically priced gift for a couple who is hard to buy for. The rich look and quality of the frame made it look twice the cost. The ability to pick the perfect quote was nice also. They loved the gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautifully made gift! I gave it to friends for part of their wedding gift and they loved it! I would definitely reccommend this!
unique frame
By Angeletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized frame I purchased for a newlywed couple was so unique and nice; they said it was one of their favorite wedding gifts. Shipping was fast also. Highly recommended!!
Picture frame
By Cinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I ordered like this. I love them and they are a great gift
beautiful frame at a great price
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame to give to my boyfriend as part of our 1yr year together anniversary. he totally love it. it is a beaufitul frame, carved exactly how you want it. it is 100% wood. i have never bought anything from personalizationmall.com that i have not loved. i have been buying items for over 3 yrs and even when i have had an issue with anything, it has always been dealt with at the moment and satisfaction on both sides.
great
By Kathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this gift.This was for our anniverary and we love the personalazation
Excellent Quality!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame - extremely pleased with the quality
Awesome Frame
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift. Super high quailty and great price. The bride and groom were very happy and will be ordering more.
LOVED IT
By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out better than it even looks in the picture! I will be ordering many more for gifts!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
Great turn around time. It's a sturdy wood frame.
looks $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 8, 2014
Should have been 5star but there was a huge knot on the front.Wonder how it got past inspection.
But customer service sent a new one out right away. 2nd time was a charm.
Excellent Quality
By Rodrigo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day present and was very happy with the quality of the craftsmanship. Maybe a bit pricey but I can understand its price tag.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 19, 2014
Frame was very nice. The quality of the wood was excellent. I totally recommend. Excellent product.
Nice frame
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made frame. Looks exactly like the ones shown on the website. Received in a timely fashion.
very nice!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving of names. The quote font is a bit small.
I am happy with my purchase!
Beutiful wood frame, and I love the font!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I think it's beautiful wood and great font and contrast. Good craftsmanship as well. My only complaint is that I think the last letter of the name at the bottom should be large like the one on the top for balance.
nicely done, a little tricky to get phrase spaced right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 12, 2014
The finished product looked very much like the simulated picture online, which was helpful in visualizing the product. If you choose your own phrase, counting out the spaces per line and hoping it all fits nicely line by line is a little bit time consuming, but otherwise it turned out well.
Personalized Frame
By NOEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy website to navigate.
Very easy checkout
Very fast delivery
I was very pleased
Beautiful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 26, 2014
Wonderful item at a great price!
Nice
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, inexpensive gift.
personalized picture frame
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. My daughter liked that her and her fiance's name was on it. Plus I could write my own personal note to put on it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
Almost perfect.
Most professional portraits go North and South and it is difficult to find "special frames" that goes North and South. I was thrilled to find this frame especially in 8 X 10. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is that the poem on the left side of the frame is in a very small font and it is very faint which makes it difficult to read. The poem doesn't look like the sample pictures.
Very Nice!!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice frame!!! The names and sayings were perfectly crafted into the wood.
Even my husband was impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 18, 2013
Even my hard-to-impress husband noticed the cool craftmanship of this frame, with the name carvings and raised letters. With the coupon I used, definitely an excellent buy. Now my problem is finding a picture that's worthy of the frame!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrescent, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is the second customized frame I have bought from Personalization Mall. I like the second one better. The dark wood on the first one seemed "dry". I conditioned it with an oil to bring out the beauty of the wood. It was much better. The second frame already seemed to show the beauty of the dark wood. They are contemporary. I will order again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
I wish it could've been lacquered, but I still like it very much :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Nice frame- personal quote eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - March 17, 2013
Frame is great. Quality is great. My only issue is the personal quote I added which wasn't that long- I don't like the size on the frame. It's too small. There's enough room for it to be bigger and look proportional. I added a comment upon buying but I didn't receive a response. What you see is what you get upon preview
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 25, 2013
It is a really nice frame and i really think this is a cool collectible amongst the must-haves for couples.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Very nice quality and great idea. Recipient loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved