Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
    ~Danielle - IL

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    BECAUSE OF YOU FRAME
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is awesome. Even nicer than pictured. It appears like one of a kind!
    wonderful item
    By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good craftsmanship. Great Idea for a gift.
    Love the frames
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really love these frames as they make a wonderful
    personal gift for friends and family
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just got married and was deployed only three months after to Afghanistan. I bought this frame for his new wife for Christmas and it is beautiful! I'm sure she will love it.
    Because of You-Frame
    By Suzan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful gift to give to my boyfriend with our picture in it.
    It was perfect!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll admit I was afraid it would be on the "cheezy" side, but we were so surprised to see how beautiful it turned out. The picture on your website didn't do the frame justice. It was a wedding present, and the names and the quote were imprinted exactly as we had asked. Good job and thank you!
    The Greatest Gifts in the World!
    By Ray V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought more frames and other items from this site than I can count! Everyone I give them to absolutely love them and always want to know where I get them! I wish I got some kickback form the company but I love giving gifts from this website. The frames are gorgeous and so well made! Everyone loves something personalized and to have family names and special events emphasized makes the gift so special. Once anyone buys their first item from here they will continue, I have been hooked now for several years. This is always the first place I come for weddings, showers, holidays, birthdays and graduation!
    Satisfied Customer!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalized frame. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I will be ordering again in the future!
    Review on Personalized Wooden Frame
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister and her fiance -- it was the saying about "Grow old with me, the best is yet to be" and a picture of him proposing to her. They loved it! I was very, very happy with the product!
    Reminds me of a moment in time
    By Tireak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very emotional gift for me as it reminds me of a past love.
    Exceeded expectation
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame the other day and could not believe how nice it was! It is perfect to put it simply. I would (and have) recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice, quality frame with a personal touch.
    Would recommend this to a friend
    By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this item. I'm also impressed how quickly I received this item. I would recommend this item and your website to my friends. Your company has many unique gifts. Thanks!
    personalized frames
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order two of these as Christmas gifts for my family. The order was delivered in 3 days and the frames are beautiful! I have ordered many personalized items from Personalizationmall.com and would highly recommend this site!!
    Because of You frame
    By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was so quick and the frame was absolutely beautiful. Very nice workmanship. I also ordered a birthday frame and it was equally as nice. These are well worth the money.
    GOTTA LOVE IT!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. When she open it, she love it & - every one in the crowd was like wowww.."that is nice, where did I get it," I would purchase this again..
    Frame
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was very nice. Delivery fast and item packed well to avoid damage. I am very pleased.
    Because of You Personalization Frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I purchaced this for just love it! I myself thought it was great! They advised they get so many complents on the frame. The shipping was so fast! I love this site and will use often and highly recomend it to everyone. Special gifts for all occasions!
    Fantastic
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
    Even better than what it looks in the picture
    By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for the price its a pretty nice product, my girl friend loved it and i thought it looked great too, it looks even better in person that what it does in the picture, i would definatly search for products here again when looking for personalized gifts
    2 Thumbs Up!!!
    By Rafael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVINGTON, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WELL I BOUGHT THIS PIC FRAME FOR A GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND,WHEN I RECIVED IT I WAS WOW IT IS AWESOME I GAVE IT TO MY GIRL AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE OUT THERE THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR HER.....
    Great service, great products
    By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful company to deal with. I will be back in the future. They made my grandson and his girlfried very happy and that made me happy. They went the extra yard for me and I can't thank them enough. Don't hesitate order your gifts here and feel good about it.
    Anniversary Delight
    By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in-laws loved this gift. It was unique and very speical.
    Beautiful craftsmanshjip
    By Rebecca S. (myrtle beach, SC) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out better than I had imagined. The cutwork and detail is just beautiful, I have ordered more!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shaylene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this frame! It turned out so good. I can't wait to give it to the person I purchased it for. Great product!
    Love it
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Descripton and product was very accurate. It turned out very well
    Well Crafted
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are exactly as described on the site. Well crafted. My boyfriend loved it and when I showed it to my friend she immediately purchased on for herself. They really are worth the money!
    Beautiful personalized frame !!!!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of the frame -- pesonalized with names --- makes a beautiful and lasting gift !
    Anniversary Gift Frame
    By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame with my daugher's and her husband's name on the frame. It arrived in unusually rapid time. I was impressed it came so quickly. The quality of the frame was wonderful and it was a very economically priced gift for a couple who is hard to buy for. The rich look and quality of the frame made it look twice the cost. The ability to pick the perfect quote was nice also. They loved the gift.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a beautifully made gift! I gave it to friends for part of their wedding gift and they loved it! I would definitely reccommend this!
    unique frame
    By Angeletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized frame I purchased for a newlywed couple was so unique and nice; they said it was one of their favorite wedding gifts. Shipping was fast also. Highly recommended!!
    Picture frame
    By Cinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame I ordered like this. I love them and they are a great gift
    beautiful frame at a great price
    By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this frame to give to my boyfriend as part of our 1yr year together anniversary. he totally love it. it is a beaufitul frame, carved exactly how you want it. it is 100% wood. i have never bought anything from personalizationmall.com that i have not loved. i have been buying items for over 3 yrs and even when i have had an issue with anything, it has always been dealt with at the moment and satisfaction on both sides.
    great
    By Kathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner loved this gift.This was for our anniverary and we love the personalazation
    Excellent Quality!
    By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame - extremely pleased with the quality
    Awesome Frame
    By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift. Super high quailty and great price. The bride and groom were very happy and will be ordering more.
    LOVED IT
    By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out better than it even looks in the picture! I will be ordering many more for gifts!
    Perfect and reasonably priced.
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out exactly as pictured, except for the personization of course. It's a very light weight wooden type frame. For the price, I think this is a good value with the personalzation and all.
    Wedding gift
    By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame is really nice. It makes a great gift! I am disappointed by how small the personalized message is. It is hard to read! You would think that on an 8 x 10 frame the personalized message would be legible.
    Good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2014
    Fun gift
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhope, AL) - April 29, 2014
    Great looking frame. Quality of construction is excellent. My only con is that I would've liked the font for the personal message to be bigger. My message was only a few words and is hard to see/notice due to the size of the font
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved