Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Because of You picture frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my purchase. Very easy to order this item and it arrived very fast. I would deal with Personalization.com in the future. I got what I saw on their web site.
Great Christmas Present for a Couple!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and turned out so cute! My brother and his girlfriend are gonna love it!
Perfect
By Lavon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame.
WOW!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keysville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame as a wedding present for some friends. I was so skeptical about buying this frame, I worried that for the price that it would look really cheap and that you just couldn't tell from the picture. How WRONG I was. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL - the names were spelled correctly. The letters are raised, and the quote is engraved, which really gives it detail and it's a real wood frame :) - I am beyond pleased with this product - It came in an extremely timely manner and I would recommend anyone to purchase this - I'm so pleased with it I think they ought to hire me as a spokesman lol
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I bought so many of these for the kids and their boyfriends/girlfriends! Great quality. I am sure they are going to love them!
Beaytiful frame
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You wont be disappointed with this frame! The photo doesnt do it justice! I purchased two and I am sure I will come back for more later.
Features
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the personalization, it is just beautiful!!! I have ordered three others that are just as pretty!
Great gift idea.
By joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give and recieve personalized gifts and this one is so nice.
PERFECT
By Briana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my custome picture frame that i ordered. I couldnt wait to give it to my boyfriend! it was supposed to be fore christmas but i just couldnt wait, so i gave in and gave it to him early! and he absoutely loved it!! will defintely be ordering from here again!! :)

& really fast shipping too!! :)
Tears and Thanks
By Andre' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this custom frame and wondered if it was the "right" gift for the occasion. See, my friend who is over 50, got engaged again to a guy who she absolutely adores. My wife wrapped it and I presented it to her in the morning when I got to work. Her reaction was so surprising to me. First of all, it was her first engagement gift. Second of all it was personalized and the words were perfect. After the tears, she thanked me. She glowed all day. I know sometimes you think that a gift is just a gift, but it was obvious to me that this not only made her day, but really touched her heart in a way that was unexpected. What a blessing for her, and a blessing for me. Thanks. You exceeded my expectations!
Love It!!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this to give to my fiance for Christmas. I love it. It's beautiful and wonderfully crafted. This would make a great wedding gift also.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfiend for valentine's day and he absoulutely loved it. We are a long distance couple and for the quote i engraved something special. It looks like it would cost so much but for less then 20 dollars i fooled him. This site is the best and i will be getting many more gifts from here!
the IT frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 7, 2011
i love how the names are carved into the wood...I gave these frames as gifts and it really makes the recipient feel special and loved :)
Judys picture frame
By judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the frame n its gorgeous. im very happy with my purchase n the quality is great. I wld definitely recommend this to everyone.
it was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauula, HI) - December 7, 2011
i loved the finished product.
I LOVE IT
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It is so pretty. I will be buying more for other friends as gifts. I also plan on buying one for myself. Great quality.
Great Craftsmanship and Lightening Fast Delivery
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is stunning, and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this frame in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Beautiful Wooden Frames
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame, it is the perfect Wedding gift. This frame is even prettier in person.
Perfect gift! I know it will be well received!
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N TONAWANDA, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality frame. Love that it can be personalized as I choose! It's great!
Because of you personsonalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 29, 2011
I ordered two because of you personalized picture frames for two friends who are hard to buy for. I was very pleased with the quality of the frames and that I was able to choose my own wording. I love personalized items. I may just have to order one for me and my husband! Thank you and will be looking forwrd to receiving future catalogs
lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - November 28, 2011
got this for a couple who had just married. Beautiful frame and they loved it!
Wonderful item
By tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame makes the perfect office gift that is personal but not too much so.
Great present for the newly engaged couple.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the custom frame. Excellent quality.
True to Advertising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this style frame as an engagement gift. Was please that the frame looked exactly like what I saw on the Internet. Speed of delivery was nice for something custom made too. I would buy from this company again. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the cost of shipping I felt was rather high compared to other sites I have ordered items from in the past few weeks.
So Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. We're both into the more natural things in life. So when I seen this wooden picture frame I knew he'd love it, and i was right! ;) Defiantly worth the money!!
BREATH TAKING
By KELLI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY AUNT AND UNCLE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND I WAS HESITANT TO BUY IT WITHOUT ACTUALLY SEEING IT UP CLOSE, IT LOOKS PAINTED ON LINE, BUT WHEN IT ARRIVED IT WAS SIMPLY BREATH TAKING, IT IS BEAUTIFULLY CARVED AND I MADE UP MY OWN MESSAGE THAT GAVE IT THE FINISHIG TOUCH.I HAVE A PICTURE OF THEM THAT THEY HAVE NOT SEEN YET, SO THEY ARE GOING TO BE SO HAPPY . THE PICTURE DOESNT SHOW HOW CRAFTED THIS FRAME IS, THIS IS A MUST HAVE ..YOU WILL BE SOOOO PLEASED WITH IT...I AM , THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL !!!!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Sonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antlers, OK) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described, and even more beautiful when received! Just love it!!!
Great 5th Anniversary Gift for someone!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking frame!
Loved this frame!
By Geraldine O. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that the quality wouldn't match the photo presentation but I was very pleased when it arrived. It is beautiful and will be a lasting memento in my home of our life together as husband and wife.
Absolutely love it :)
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 25, 2011
This is a very high quality, personalized frame.
Beautiful frame
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
I bought this photo frame for my sister-in-law as a gift with her and my brothers pic in it. It turned out GREAT!! It was exactly what I wanted! It looks just like the display picture Personalizationmall.com has provided!! I would order more like this in the future!!
Just perfect!
By Yashodha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the frame for my boyfriend's birthday and i was stunned when i received it because it was far better than i imagined it would be! thanks for your great work! :)
Good quality
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved the frame. She states the quality is high and it is beautiful.
I'd purchase again
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it was a beautiful frame. I didn't realize it was actual engraved wood. The only issue I has with this product was the glass was cracked and I had to call to get a replacement. I was sent the replacent and received it within 3 or 4 days.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 15, 2011
This frame makes an excellent wedding or anniversary gift. The engraving was well done and the wood was very nice. I purchased one for a co worker's wedding znd after seeing it, I purchased another for a friend's anniversary. I highly reccommend this frame!
Beautiful Wedding Shower Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a shower gift to the bride and she loved it! It is a gift they will use forever! I can't believe how great the quality is and how quickly I received it after placing my order! Would definitely purchase this again!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - October 14, 2011
I recently gave this a as an engagement gift. The Bride to be got teary eyed. And the groom to be loved it too.
picture perfect
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and super service.
Received it immediately.
The Perfect Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend's birthday and he looooved it! The frame is beautiful. He said it was one of the best presents he ever had :)
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved