Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1489 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1364)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
    I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
    Very Pleased
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
    Perfect Frame for a special someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
    I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
    Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
    By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

    Excellent
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is great! I love the frame. Excellent customer service!
    Great for a newly engaged couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
    I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
    makes a great gift
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
    Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
    awesome for anniversaries !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
    Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
    Excellent Piece
    By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
    Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
    Beautiful picture frame!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
    Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
    Personalized frame
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
    I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
    I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
    Always Happy!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
    another 5 stars !!!
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
    V-Day Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
    Love it!
    LOVE!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
    Excellent
    By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
    Love Love Love
    By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
    This is a beautiful frame.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
    A great gift for Mother and Son
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
    High Quality Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
    Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
    Nothing but good things to say!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
    Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
    Beautiful wedding present
    By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
    Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
    Looks even better in person
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

    Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
    Engagement gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
    I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
    great workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
    The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
    This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
    Great Frame - Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
    I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
    Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved