Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved