Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1841 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
awesome gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make a wonderful gift. They turned out so nice. Very nice quality.
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Perfect
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I would expect, it was beautiful and shipped immediately. I was shocked how fast it came in.
Higher quality than I thought
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what kind of quality this would be, but it turned out to be a nice engraving job. Definitely a good buy.
Beautiful frame
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this frame beyond names. It's a good quality frame too! Very happy with it!
Awesome looking picture frame
By Piotr I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this personalized picture frame. The engraving looked awesome, and couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your better half. Very fast shipping as well. Got my order in 2 days.
Great craftmenship
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box to the frame I was a little anxious. When I pulled out the picture frame I was amazed at the craftmenship and how well it was made. I am more than pleased with my order!
Would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this item. I'm also impressed how quickly I received this item. I would recommend this item and your website to my friends. Your company has many unique gifts. Thanks!
Becky's Review
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th frame like this that I have ordered. This is now my standard gift at Wedding Showers, and the girls love it!! I try to buy them ahead .... when you have a sale. They are just great ... and I love to save a few dollars.
personalized frames
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these as Christmas gifts for my family. The order was delivered in 3 days and the frames are beautiful! I have ordered many personalized items from Personalizationmall.com and would highly recommend this site!!
Great product, fast shipping
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three frames for three different couples at the same time- all beautifully done. Shipment was fast! I was concerned when I received the package because it has been damaged (darn post office), but they were well packaged inside, so the frames were not damaged.

I would definitely recommend this product!
Great item
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
LOVED IT!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom frame, was made AND sent out the day I put in my order (Tuesday) and was delivered to my home that Friday! So quick, good quality, and personal gifts! LOVED IT! :)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved