Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
Belated wedding gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your products are still wonderful and the gift was very much appreciated! When I give a gift from Personalization, they are speechless!!
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Excellent shipping and packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
another 5 stars !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
Love it!
V-Day Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
Excellent
By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
As Advertised
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and looks exactly as it does in the picture/description.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 24, 2013
Very well made. Looks better in person than online. Quality wood. Very happy! I made another purchase with a different item and again super satisfied with this company!!
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013
Creative present, thanks.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband as a Valentine's day gift. I ordered it on Monday and was guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day, which was on Thursday (I did pay extra for shipping). Not only did it arrive on time, but my husband was very impressed with the quality and workmanship, it now proudly sits on our fireplace mantle and looks so nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
good quality, easy to make it stand or hang on the wall. customized letters are also very neat.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful!
Nice Gift Idea
By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured on the website. Quality was great and it looks really nice. I'd buy another one for sure.
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved