Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1820 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It definitely did exceed my expectations, and I will buy here again in the future!

Thank You
Exceeded Expectations
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome gift for my girlfriend, its great quality and got here extremely fast. I highly reccomend it.
Engagement
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the order and how quickly it came to me when I ordered it a week before Xmas.
I loved the frames, they turned out gorgeous.
Thank you.
Great Quality and exactly what I requested
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product, at a very reasonable price. It was exactly what I designed and engraved perfectly.
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. Great!
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved