Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Beautiful Frames
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wooden frames that Personalization Mall creates. I have been buying these for years and will continue to purchase them in the future. I just purchased 2 more, and they came out perfect as always!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. When I got it I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. It looks very high quality and very well. I am very very pleased with this product. I would highly recommend it.
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 11, 2015
My friend and her husband love this frame. I didn't see it in person but they said it turned out great. I would highly recommend it. Fast shipping too!
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
Never a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered these frames many times. The great shower/wedding gift.
Christmas Gift for Newly Married Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband loved this frame, and the inscription on it is a quote from an author they love, so it was a perfect gift for them and one I'm sure they will treasure!! (the photo shown in this review is not of my niece and her husband, just the photo that came with the frame...I wanted to let them choose their own photo for the frame).
Beautiful as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
I love ordering from this site, my products are always good quality and customer service is fantastic!
AMAZED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, VA) - October 27, 2014
FAST delivery and 100% to my satisfaction! I asked questions about the product and received superb customer service. Item delivered as described and very professionally done (work). I am very impressed... as was my girlfriend!
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Yaniv N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super high quality. Very satisifed with purchase.
Great Services, Faster than Expected Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 19, 2014
Girlfriend LOVED IT! I WIN! Highly recommend.
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame my times !It is a great engagement gift !!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved