Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1494 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1369)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Frame
    By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
    Came out Beautifully!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
    Love it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
    It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
    fantastic!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
    Belated wedding gift
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of your products are still wonderful and the gift was very much appreciated! When I give a gift from Personalization, they are speechless!!
    Excellent shipping and packing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
    All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
    I really like the frame :).
    Still a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
    This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
    Love it!
    LOVE!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
    Excellent
    By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
    Love Love Love
    By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
    makes a great gift
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
    Great for a newly engaged couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
    I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
    awesome for anniversaries !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
    Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
    Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
    Excellent
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is great! I love the frame. Excellent customer service!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
    I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
    Super products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
    Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
    Nice Gift Idea
    By H L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as pictured on the website. Quality was great and it looks really nice. I'd buy another one for sure.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
    good quality, easy to make it stand or hang on the wall. customized letters are also very neat.
    Always Happy!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
    I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
    V-Day Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
    another 5 stars !!!
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
    I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
    The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
    This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
    Great Frame - Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
    I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
    Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
    A great gift for Mother and Son
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
    Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
    High Quality Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
    This is a beautiful frame.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
    Does Not Disappoint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

    When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
    Extremely nice gift!
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved