Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1441)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Because of You Personalized Frame as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I was very happy with the product and found it to be an excellent value for the price paid. I really like the personalized touches the frame offers. It was delivered within just a few days and arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this product and this web site.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Never a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered these frames many times. The great shower/wedding gift.
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 11, 2015
My friend and her husband love this frame. I didn't see it in person but they said it turned out great. I would highly recommend it. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. When I got it I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. It looks very high quality and very well. I am very very pleased with this product. I would highly recommend it.
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved