Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1465)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, VA) - August 21, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE
Great Services, Faster than Expected Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 19, 2014
Girlfriend LOVED IT! I WIN! Highly recommend.
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Classic
By Ayana K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary last week and he loved it! The quality of the frame is top notch; doesn't look cheap. I definitely would recommend purchasing this frame; you can't go wrong. Great value!
Beautiful as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
I love ordering from this site, my products are always good quality and customer service is fantastic!
AMAZED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, VA) - October 27, 2014
FAST delivery and 100% to my satisfaction! I asked questions about the product and received superb customer service. Item delivered as described and very professionally done (work). I am very impressed... as was my girlfriend!
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Yaniv N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super high quality. Very satisifed with purchase.
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
frame your loved ones!!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
It's Perfect
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
Beautiful
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Great Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
Excellent personalized frame
By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 21, 2015
Love it....even nicer than I expected.
Love it
By Shahidah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and my boyfriend loved it
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. When I got it I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. It looks very high quality and very well. I am very very pleased with this product. I would highly recommend it.
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved