Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1358)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
Love Love Love
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely gorgeous frame and looks better in person than from the picture! My boyfriend and I love it and it looks beautiful in our home. Thank you!!
makes a great gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my husband loved it. Making it personal makes it more special. The quality is great and I have given similar items several times as a gift.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2013
Very beautiful frame! I'm excited to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day! Now I want one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2013
Love it!
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--made for a perfect wedding gift!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved