Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1696 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Valentines frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 20, 2012
What do I get my boyfriend on our 7th Valentines Day together? I asked myself this question over and over until I came across this frame. He loved the wooden frame that was personalized with my own saying in the corner. Having our names on it and knowing it was one of a kind was very special to him. I will come back for future gifts.
Excellent gift. My husband loved it!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband in valentines. We loved it, very nice wood and very original. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 21, 2012
Gave this to my cousin and his wife for their anniversary and I printed a picture of them to place in it - they LOVED it! Quality Frame! Would recommend this for sure - personalized gifts just add that special PERSONAL touch : )
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my fiancee. We have had so many comments on the frame. A nice gift for someone.
Incredible Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2012
The frame is absolutely beautiful. Our names were etched in perfectly and the craftsmanship is amazing. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
PERFECT!
By Araceli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted! LOVED IT!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I got this frame for my bf for Valenntines day and i really liked how it turned out. It is very beautiful and the shipment arrived the following week. I will definently order lots of items again from this website. It is truly amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase. thanks
Personalized frame
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it. A perfect Valentine's Day present.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2012
looks just like the picture & the perfect gift for many occasions! Very nicely done!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 18, 2012
I got this for my 3 year anniversary (along with some other things). For 20$ I was expecting something pretty cheap looking, but after receiving the product, I was much more than satisfied. It is engraved perfectly just how I designed it and she loved the gift idea. For the price, this can't be beat!
Personalized Frames AWESOME Gifts
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE these Personalized frames!!!! Purchased these several times for different occasions!! Everyone I have given these to Just Love them! Cost very reasonable and adds the special touch for the special person just to let them know you care!! Recomend to everyone!! Always satisfied......
Amazing Outcome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 2, 2012
The shipping was soooo quick. I got it way before I expected or it was estimated. The finished product was beautiful and I would recommend this for anyone!
EVERYONE LOVES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 3, 2012
I BOUGHT FOR A CLOSE FRIEND AND HER HUBAND. THEY BOTH LOVED THIS ITEM
Beautiful!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my fiance. It arrived within a week, and it is perfect!
I wasn't sure how it would turn out exactly, but it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it, and he loves it!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 5, 2012
Beautiful frame! Quality exceeded my expectations. Ordered on a Wednesday, received on Friday with overnight delivery. Will definitely order again from this company.
Big Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 25, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband for Valentines Day so he could put a picture of us on his desk. As soon as he opened the package, a huge smile appeared on his face. He really liked the uniqueness and personalization of the frame. Glad I bought it!
Perfect gift for loved ones
By Sharmee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my husband. This is one of the best personalised gifts you can gift someone without spending much. And I love this site as they have tons of other personalized items which are not on unique & classy but also affordable.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - February 29, 2012
I love this frame! Was a perfect Valentine's Day gift.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend .. he loved it .. I've bought him plenty of EXPENSIVE gifts and he told me this was the best gift I ever gave him .. he like this better than his iPad lol the frame is constructed very well it doesn't look cheap that's why I like It .. GET THIS FRAME IF YOUR READING THIS
hi
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - March 1, 2012
very beautiful
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012
She loved it!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved