Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1809 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved