Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sonja V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very well done and absolutely beautiful!
Always nice
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice to give as a gift. Very pleased both times. Really a nice frame.
Best Christmas Gift Ever, Done Simple
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanhsip and quality of the frame that I was able to present to my girlfriend on Christmas Eve. The smile that it put on her face was priceless and her family was even more impressed with its sharp look. I will continue to reccomend Personalization Mall for all of my family and friends' occasions. Thank you for producing such excellent quality at an even more affordable price!
A happy customer
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a photo frame. It rates a 10 with me
VERY NICE
By Macy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and good quality
Nice work, fast deal
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gooding, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the speed that the order was processed and shipped to me. I ordered another personalized gift this Christmas from another site, and it has yet to arrive, so I will definitely be returning here to conduct further bidness.
Loved Them
By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames as gifts for my daughters and loved them both. My daughters were so happy with the opened them up on Christmas morning!
Thank You!!
By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were excellent. Exactly as ordered and arrived in only 4 days! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Perfect gift!
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I got it the day that was specified. It looked great. I loved that it smelled like fresh cut wood. The only thing that I would have changed what the font size for the corner (l) was a bit small. I will likely order again from this site. VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER!!
Loved it!!
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing!! My boyfriend loved it for his christmas present!
Joyful Recipients!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my aunt & uncle for Christmas and they just loved it. They are very lovey dovey and sentimental.

I also ordered this frame for two gay friends of mine. Since so much couple stuff doesn't apply to gay couples they were thrilled with this sentiment.
Wood color & details
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the wood color and details on the picture frame were completely stunning! i was amazed by how neat and exact the names and quote were. I will recommend this site to family members and friends.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. When she unwrapped it, opened the box, and looked at the frame and the picture I chose of us; she cried. She loved the gift and it is on our bar facing our living room. This gift is very personal and very affordable. I am surprised at how big of a hit this gift was. It is made from solid wood and is very sturdy. I am glad I bought this gift.
Personalized picture frame
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really beautiful. Looks so nice when you get the names you want on there. My friend just loved it - I got her one with her wedding date on it and her name and her husband-to-be.
Definitely worth the purchase. Very nicely done and very unique.
Great!!
By Sofia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Will definitely purchase from here again!! :)
beautiful
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture, great service and just beautiful!!
Could not have picked a better gift!
By Billi Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is a romantic type of guy. I got this frame for him as a Christmas gift. "Grow Old With Me" & he was so pleased. He said we can keep updating the frame, & keep the older pictures behind it, then in 20 years, look back at ourselves. What a wonderful gift idea for anyone!
Great Gift!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newlywed niece loved this frame. It was very special, because her husband is serving our country in Iraq and she couldn't wait to get home to put their wedding picture in the frame! Thanks!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved