Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1356)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
    This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
    Have not seen, but recipient loves!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
    Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
    Beautiful wedding present
    By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
    Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
    Great Frame - Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
    I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
    Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
    I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
    great workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
    The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
    High Quality Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
    This is a beautiful frame.
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
    This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
    A great gift for Mother and Son
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
    Came out Beautifully!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
    Love it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
    It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
    Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
    Amazing
    By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
    Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
    I really like the frame :).
    Still a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
    This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
    Perfect Frame
    By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
    fantastic!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
    love this frame
    By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
    So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
    Such a special gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
    What a perfect and special gift!
    personalized frame
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased - will order again
    Otto & Renee loved it.
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
    I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
    Original Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
    This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
    This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
    Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
    I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
    Great!!
    By Sofia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
    Will definitely purchase from here again!! :)
    Perfect gift!
    By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I got it the day that was specified. It looked great. I loved that it smelled like fresh cut wood. The only thing that I would have changed what the font size for the corner (l) was a bit small. I will likely order again from this site. VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER!!
    Could not have picked a better gift!
    By Billi Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance is a romantic type of guy. I got this frame for him as a Christmas gift. "Grow Old With Me" & he was so pleased. He said we can keep updating the frame, & keep the older pictures behind it, then in 20 years, look back at ourselves. What a wonderful gift idea for anyone!
    Personalized picture frame
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are really beautiful. Looks so nice when you get the names you want on there. My friend just loved it - I got her one with her wedding date on it and her name and her husband-to-be.
    Definitely worth the purchase. Very nicely done and very unique.
    Best Christmas Gift Ever, Done Simple
    By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanhsip and quality of the frame that I was able to present to my girlfriend on Christmas Eve. The smile that it put on her face was priceless and her family was even more impressed with its sharp look. I will continue to reccomend Personalization Mall for all of my family and friends' occasions. Thank you for producing such excellent quality at an even more affordable price!
    Always nice
    By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this twice to give as a gift. Very pleased both times. Really a nice frame.
    Loved Them
    By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames as gifts for my daughters and loved them both. My daughters were so happy with the opened them up on Christmas morning!
    A happy customer
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a photo frame. It rates a 10 with me
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Sonja V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was very well done and absolutely beautiful!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved