Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
good quality, easy to make it stand or hang on the wall. customized letters are also very neat.
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
Because of You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
The frame is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be. The quality is definitely high end. I know my son and his fiancee' are going to love it. I bought it for them to put one of their engagement pictures in. I am always happy with everything I buy at Personalization Mall.com
looks great, recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 29, 2012
the preview you see when you order is just as it really looks. it's super cute and the couple I gave it to really like it. it will show off one of their engagement photos nicely!
Lovely gift for young lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - November 17, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple who will marry next year. They are totally devoted to each other, and I wanted something to reflect their relationship. I am very excited about this gift. It turned out beautiful, and I will be very proud to give it to them this Christmas.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved