Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
    ~joann - NY

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1493 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1368)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    another 5 stars !!!
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful
    V-Day Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved her frame for Valentines Day!
    Excellent
    By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. The quality is too good.
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
    I received my order quickly and my frame looks exactly like the preview showed that it would. It's a great high-quality frame and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier!
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2013
    I purchased this frame for my husband as a Valentine's gift,so of course I opened it when it came in to inspect it and it was better then what I was expecting. I was expecting our names on a sticker paper glued on the frame,but that was no the case. The frame is wood and the our names are engraved on the wood.The wood frame is light and very smooth. I love it! I would totally recommend this item.
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
    This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
    A great gift for Mother and Son
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
    Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
    The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
    High Quality Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
    Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
    Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
    This is a beautiful frame.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
    Does Not Disappoint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

    When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
    Extremely nice gift!
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
    great workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
    Great Frame - Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
    I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
    Engagement gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
    I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
    This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
    Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
    I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
    So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
    Otto & Renee loved it.
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
    I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
    Amazing
    By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
    Came out Beautifully!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
    Original Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
    This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
    Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
    Beautiful wedding present
    By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
    Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
    Looks even better in person
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

    Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
    Nothing but good things to say!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
    Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
    This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
    personalized frame
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased - will order again
    love this frame
    By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
    Have not seen, but recipient loves!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
    Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved