Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - October 18, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! The frame is great quality. I recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved