Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1736 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 9, 2012
Exceed expectations; high quality work. Would definitely order this product again.
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Jamie S. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always see these wooden personalized frames at small craft festivals and I always want one, but they are soooo expensive there. I received this one for a Wedding present and LOVE it!! It is so beautiful and nicely made. I have mine on display in my living room and always get comments on it. I now order it for other brides for a bridal shower gift. With so many pictures taken at weddings, who couldn't use another picture frame?? Why not make it one as nice as this one :-)
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - September 10, 2012
This picture frame was so impressive that I ordered a second one for another wedding gift. The engraving of the names is awesome....way better than I
pictured. Top quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item and they love it.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 23, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding shower gift, and it received many"Ooooohhh's and Ahhhh's" ....very unique!
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - August 20, 2012
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for our daughter. It was good quality. I was very pleased with it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - August 10, 2012
I brought this as an early anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Described it as beautiful and very high quality. Arrived within 1 week. Id recommend this product to anyone.
EVERYONE LOVES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 3, 2012
I BOUGHT FOR A CLOSE FRIEND AND HER HUBAND. THEY BOTH LOVED THIS ITEM
Personalized Frames AWESOME Gifts
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE these Personalized frames!!!! Purchased these several times for different occasions!! Everyone I have given these to Just Love them! Cost very reasonable and adds the special touch for the special person just to let them know you care!! Recomend to everyone!! Always satisfied......
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 5, 2012
Beautiful frame! Quality exceeded my expectations. Ordered on a Wednesday, received on Friday with overnight delivery. Will definitely order again from this company.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend just for something cute and different. When I received it, I absolutely loved it and almost didn't want to give it to him. The detail in the frame is perfect. I love how you can put your own custom quote on it. I loved it so much that I had to order one for myself! Makes a great gift and a great frame to have!
Beautiful!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my fiance. It arrived within a week, and it is perfect!
I wasn't sure how it would turn out exactly, but it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it, and he loves it!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - February 29, 2012
I love this frame! Was a perfect Valentine's Day gift.
Big Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 25, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband for Valentines Day so he could put a picture of us on his desk. As soon as he opened the package, a huge smile appeared on his face. He really liked the uniqueness and personalization of the frame. Glad I bought it!
hi
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - March 1, 2012
very beautiful
Amazing Outcome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 2, 2012
The shipping was soooo quick. I got it way before I expected or it was estimated. The finished product was beautiful and I would recommend this for anyone!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend .. he loved it .. I've bought him plenty of EXPENSIVE gifts and he told me this was the best gift I ever gave him .. he like this better than his iPad lol the frame is constructed very well it doesn't look cheap that's why I like It .. GET THIS FRAME IF YOUR READING THIS
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved