Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1820 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
Classy frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great product and customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

I would definitely order again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
Gf loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved