Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
Perfect Present
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and it exceeded my expectations. It's a finely crafted product that we never tire of looking at! THANKS!
house warming
By oscar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my frame just what i wanted and i got it in three days very very happy thank you
great job
Gift for my daughters boyfriend
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was well made for the price. Shipping was much quicker than expected. Yall must have some hard working elves working over there, because we recieved it in only a few days. Hopefully he will like it for his Valentine gift. Wish I had a picture to show, but she hasn't decided which one to put in it yet.
Great Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 13, 2012
I loved it! I love the fact that it could not only be personalized with our names, but also with the message! I liked it so well I ordered 2 so we can each have one!
Just what i wanted
By Ryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like what i ordered and good details high quality!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - February 7, 2012
this product was in great shape not scratched or chipped and was in good quality. i am very pleased with my purchase
Spanish Personalization
By Ana Delia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that my personalized gift was enrgaved in Spanish! It came out wonderful. The online assistance really helped and I was reminded about them not being able to use special chracters or accents on my personalization. So happy and satisfied with my gift.
Excellent gift
By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations, I was very happy with my purchase. It is a very simple frame that with personalization looks great almost anywhere. This was my first purchase and I'm sure I will continue to visit the website. This product is absolutely worth the price, which is not costly at all.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 11, 2012
Great product, looks great. Very pleased with my purchase.
Thrilled!!!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized pictures frames and could not be more pleased with them! I purchased two...one for my daughter and one for my son! The quality is excellent, price very reasonable and they arrived very quickly. Order these...you WON'T be sorry!
8x10 - Loved it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and I was pleased with the construction. This was my first order from personalization mall and didn't know what to expect. I was completely satisfied with ALL my purchases!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this frame for Valentine's Day. It was great to see the finished project before hitting the "purchase" button. It came as pictured. It was shipped the same day. I will definitely order from here again. GREAT GIFT!!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 16, 2012
This frame is wonderful! The grandparents LOVED it and it was fun to be able to personalize it for them. Great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I got this frame for my bf for Valenntines day and i really liked how it turned out. It is very beautiful and the shipment arrived the following week. I will definently order lots of items again from this website. It is truly amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase. thanks
Awesome!
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - February 16, 2012
Can't wait to recieve this item for some friends! They will love it!
Great Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 14, 2012
Amazing quality. Perfect for our wedding picture!!
Love It!!
best service for custom thoughtful gifts.
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the service Personalization Mail provided. The process of my item alerted me every step of the way. I will definenntly order from here again.
Perfect
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and my husband loves it to. We have been married for five years and we put one out of the many wedding pictures in the frame.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
Very nice quality item I would expect to pay much more for!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful product - super fast shipping - LOVE IT
A Beautiful Expression of Love
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the beautiful frames available this is my favorite. The quality is A+. and it was received within a week of order. Price is equal to plain, poor quality frames available in retail stores.
Great picture frame for household decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for a birthday present and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Love the quality. Thank you
Happy Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this as an engagement frame to my son
and future daughter in law
wedding present/birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - January 29, 2012
Have not seen the actual 8 x 10 personalized wood frame but purchased it twice and company mailed direct to out-of-state recipients. Both couples were surprised. The wedding present was for a senior couple combining two households and they absolutely loved it. What great gifts for anyone but especially for people who already seem to have it all. Service was marvelous - thanks for the great ideas.
very nicely done
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with the quality and look of the frame. i gave it as a gift and it brought tears to the eyes of the receivers....
Great for the price
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Christmas gift !!
Beautiful Frame
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame! Bought it as a Christmas gift for a couple. Can't wait to give it to them!
perfect gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my bf for xmas and he LOVED it!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
Love, love this frame! My husband and I received this frame for an anniversary gift. It is so awesome I gave it to dear friends for Christmas. Personalized items are special to the receiver. They loved it!! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Exactly what I wanted
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my picture frame came in the mail, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would look. Perfect Christmas present.
Name frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2012
I ordered two name frames: one for my husband and I and one for a friend who is getting maried. Both frames were beautiful. They are made of wood and the couple's names were carved out. You also get to choose a phrase that gets carved out. It is very beautiful gift for an inexpensive price.
because of you personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bruceville, TX) - February 5, 2012
When the picture frames were delivered they were exactly what
I wanted! So happy with them and the customer service. Also i didn't
Have to wait forever to recieve them. I will be ordering again soon.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - February 6, 2012
I love the frame. Looks great and great quality.
Very impressed with everything I have ordered from your company. I do feel your shipping charges are a little high. Other than that I have no complaints and will be ordering more items in the future.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - February 6, 2012
They were very timely and did a great job of creating what I wanted!
picture frame on mantle
By colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame that i ordered was fantastic it is so cool to have it
My bf loved it!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend as a one year anniversary gift. I personalized the writing and he loved it! It was a big hit with everyone. I'd definitely recommend to everyone!!
beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - February 1, 2012
Absolutely love this frame! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines day and liked it so much I ordered myself one!
gift for Italy
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to bring to someone in Italy as a gift. I've already purchased 2 others previously and have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful. Quality of the wood is really nice also. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of buying this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved