Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1370)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Soooooo nice!!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and absolutely loved them they turned out so nice I was so impressed I actually ordered three more!!! Looks even better than the picture on four of them I got sayings on them and on one I wrote my own both look awesome
Joyful Recipients!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my aunt & uncle for Christmas and they just loved it. They are very lovey dovey and sentimental.

I also ordered this frame for two gay friends of mine. Since so much couple stuff doesn't apply to gay couples they were thrilled with this sentiment.
beautiful
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture, great service and just beautiful!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. When she unwrapped it, opened the box, and looked at the frame and the picture I chose of us; she cried. She loved the gift and it is on our bar facing our living room. This gift is very personal and very affordable. I am surprised at how big of a hit this gift was. It is made from solid wood and is very sturdy. I am glad I bought this gift.
Loved it!!
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing!! My boyfriend loved it for his christmas present!
Could not have picked a better gift!
By Billi Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is a romantic type of guy. I got this frame for him as a Christmas gift. "Grow Old With Me" & he was so pleased. He said we can keep updating the frame, & keep the older pictures behind it, then in 20 years, look back at ourselves. What a wonderful gift idea for anyone!
Perfect gift!
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I got it the day that was specified. It looked great. I loved that it smelled like fresh cut wood. The only thing that I would have changed what the font size for the corner (l) was a bit small. I will likely order again from this site. VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER!!
Best Christmas Gift Ever, Done Simple
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanhsip and quality of the frame that I was able to present to my girlfriend on Christmas Eve. The smile that it put on her face was priceless and her family was even more impressed with its sharp look. I will continue to reccomend Personalization Mall for all of my family and friends' occasions. Thank you for producing such excellent quality at an even more affordable price!
Personalized picture frame
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really beautiful. Looks so nice when you get the names you want on there. My friend just loved it - I got her one with her wedding date on it and her name and her husband-to-be.
Definitely worth the purchase. Very nicely done and very unique.
Great!!
By Sofia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Will definitely purchase from here again!! :)
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
Because of You Frame
By Dennis R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife.When it arrived and she opened it she started to cry. I had used a "PERSONALIZED" saying on the frame and she must have kissed me for an hour at least.
Amazing Gifts
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 2 of these frames for the holidays. One named a friend's two kitties and the other gave two partner's names. I couldn't have done this anywhere else as beautifully. So unique and they just loved them.
Wood color & details
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the wood color and details on the picture frame were completely stunning! i was amazed by how neat and exact the names and quote were. I will recommend this site to family members and friends.
perfect frame
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was beautiful! Exactly as I had ordered it and arrived quickly. It was perfect.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 8, 2011
Gave this to a special couple - they LOVED it!
great product. great price.
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was under $25 shipped and it looks really nice. Good quality wood and great craftsmanship. Very happy with it.
Beautiful!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very beautiful. You can tell it was made with quality materials and personalization was very intricate. Very nice!!
Nice Frame
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and looks exactly like the website photo. We are very pleased by the product.
Best gift to give a newlywed
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift and loved it. Got one for my brother and his fiance and she loved it too! Fast shipping and a great price! I would deff buy again.
Taking care of business
By Ernest L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the Because of You personalized frame as an engagement gift. I was not completely satisfied so I wrote to the company. I was amazed at how fast I received a response. The company worked with me and sent me a new frame that I was totally satisfied with. They absolutely stand behind their products and we were well pleased. We will order from them again I am sure.
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
By Jazmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, comes out exactly how it looks online.
real wood, you can tell by the smell.
my boyfriend loved it as his xmas gift!
highly recommended.
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Great for women or men.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very thoughtful and romantic gift for that significant other in your life. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Personalized gifts take gift giving to a new level of sentimental gestures. Love it!
Great Gift!
By LaDawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He loves it and so do I!! When I received it in the mail and opened the package I was so excited to give it to him. So excited that I ended up giving it to him early! I love it, it is the cutest frame and very well done, the engraving looks great!
Always nice
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice to give as a gift. Very pleased both times. Really a nice frame.
Loved Them
By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames as gifts for my daughters and loved them both. My daughters were so happy with the opened them up on Christmas morning!
A happy customer
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a photo frame. It rates a 10 with me
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sonja V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very well done and absolutely beautiful!
Thank You!!
By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were excellent. Exactly as ordered and arrived in only 4 days! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Great Gift!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newlywed niece loved this frame. It was very special, because her husband is serving our country in Iraq and she couldn't wait to get home to put their wedding picture in the frame! Thanks!
Love the quality
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website. I stubbled on it last year around Christmas time and I wanted a unique personalized gift and this site delivered! I have ordered so many frames and ornaments and they all turned out perfect! I am placing another order today and I know it will be as perfect as the last. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have a customer for life.
VERY NICE
By Macy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and good quality
Nice work, fast deal
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gooding, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the speed that the order was processed and shipped to me. I ordered another personalized gift this Christmas from another site, and it has yet to arrive, so I will definitely be returning here to conduct further bidness.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved