Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1540 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1408)
4 star:
(116)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
Belated wedding gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your products are still wonderful and the gift was very much appreciated! When I give a gift from Personalization, they are speechless!!
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
Love!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, it was perfect!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - December 21, 2013
Loved this purchase...perfect gift...super fast shipping!! Unique in that you can word it however you want!
The Best Gift Ever
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Beautiful, and nicely made. Bought for gift.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMER, TX) - December 11, 2013
Very nice, I've purchased three so far, one for each of our children, they Loved them!
Wooden Picture Frame
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
Beautiful personalized gift
By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Cute Picture Frame
By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
Exactly what you order, is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I have never ordered anything personalized before but it came out exactly how it looked on the website and they were great gifts to give. Definitely going to order again!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this picture frame for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looked exactly as advertised, good quality and I am very happy with the purchase!
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing!
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not knowing what to give an older couple getting married for the second time was a dilemma. They seemed to have everything, as they combined households. That is when I stumbled into your site. This frame is perfect and the quality is something that I am proud to give as a gift. Thank you. I could not be happier.
Extremely nice gift!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, thank you gifts, etc. and they make a lovely gift for a very reasonable price. Very well made and attractive not to mention personal. Great gift idea!
so awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for my brother in law and his girlfriend. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization I added. I wish I would have gotten one for myself!
Great gift idea
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame exceed my expectation, very nice gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 25, 2013
The frame looks beautiful - I love the feel of it, and the fact that it is 3-D, AND it seems to be made from real wood. Love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
Does Not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I wanted something personal to mark the occasion and this frame seemed to be the perfect idea that wouldn't be duplicated. As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. The frame is very nicely done, was delivered quickly and, I'm sure, will be very much appreciated. The party is this evening and I look forward to the couple be very pleased.

When ever an occasion calls for something personal or extra special I turn to Personalization Mall. All the gifts I have ordered have been well received and I like being able to pick something "different". I enjoy giving gifts that reflect caring about the person/persons who will receive it and says I took the time to choose something just for them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved