Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1826 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
very nice and beautiful. good quality.
Personalized frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 25, 2014
The item came just as I expected it to come. It is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentines Day.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
Love it
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
Absolutely love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
More than happy
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly beautiful. I will be
purchasing more for special ocassions.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - December 30, 2013
Very happy with transaction
nice frame
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful.I have ordered frames before from here and I was not disappointed. They are beautifully made and makes the perfect picture even better.
Hit At The Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 25, 2014
I love the fact you can put your own quote on it, so its more personal. Its on my desk in the office and all my co-workers love the look of the frame.
Anniversary picture frame
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and I love our names engraved into the frame. The only thing I would have liked differently, is I wish the font size of my "saying" was bigger. It's a bit small, but it still looks very good!
Wonderful
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
Good and Fast
By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
Quick
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality!
Awesome!!
By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
Great
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
Wood personalized picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
Great great great!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
Beautiful
By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
personalized photo frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! I've ordered many of these frames and they have all been great. The quality is remarkable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved